Banky W pays surprise visit to Nollywood divas in Tinapa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 February 2013

Banky W pays surprise visit to Nollywood divas in Tinapa

He paid the actresses a visit yesterday at their hotel in Tinapa, Cross River State. More photos after the cut...

124 comments:

Hardwork pays. Them living the life.
Now am waiting for people to crucify Prince charming when he posts his comment. And am also happy to know that you people has moved from criticising Bonario Ngans to Prince charming now

Nice photos, Funke looking best here.

Happy people, all lukin good

Dezzy said...

Beautiful people

pweetylisa said...

Won't b surprisd 2 c him in d movie as well...9ja!

That‘s my man, nothing do u. Carry go jor!

ageing stars...

happy people

No doubt they're having so much fun.
Kate plz ask odas d cream they rubbed,they're leaving u behindoo,if not for d camera flash we wouldn't av seen u.

I want to be an actress.can some one link me up?.....AMILIA

Com replace dem nah! Mumu. U talk like say den no dey grow old for ya village.
Na bad belle go kill u.

Olumide Samuel said...

It's good to know. A nice place What do you know about the new and different windows 8?

mo abudu and rita dominic look like sisters. i'm not too keen on the "stars" that mo abudu has chosen, but whatever. in the meantime, i think rita, should ditch that wig, and try a short fringe that sits on her shoulders, she'll look much better.

For my darling Libers!
Your girl Billie Jean is back with full force!
I left this blog for a month and half due to the impersonation of my name by one of my adorable fans!
Your girl is back with full swing!
The impostor has no respect for my name that she doesn't even use capital letters for my initials!
She/he/it types like this after commenting, Billie (j)ean. That's the fake ass bitch!
I've seen she's done an absolutely good job by keeping my name active on my favorite blog!
Ehen! To my Linda, baby I've missed you oh (seriously).
Don't mind me I'm back and I won't leave again!
I love you girl!
Mwaaah!

Billie Jean

D people yabbin Funke dey blind i swr. Shez gorgeous jare. I no u want her 2 bleach lyk Rita, she won't. Black z beautiful. Haters oshi.Funke n Kate, una rock wella.

Yemily.

Ur Senseless.

Sleekydee said...

Bros wetin u go do dere na, anyway tis all good, jst dnt remove ur HEAD GEAR b4 dey tink u re a burglar n keel u...lmao

Prince Charming,u now have fans ooooo,kudos to joblessness

Hahahahah... This bonario na comedian. U no see rita dominic wey don almost turn white sote u no even need flash to snap am picture for night. They all look great tho.

blue rain said...

whose birthday are they celebrating?...banky and women sha...well i comment my reserve..

scandal said...

Omg!!! Ur so hillarious!!!!!! Erm she can start by using Perfect herbal or Unique Glow cream......or she can just buy Puissance!!!!

@baby_confessor said...

Hahahahaha@bonario. And dis Banky head sha! Na world cup oh. Lmao

Elvis said...

Banky wan go nack

Pakistani Beauty said...

Nothing surprising abt this...it looks like a well plannd out visit. The actresses luk beautiful sha

Jezz, kate alway luking lovely, banky W wiv ur big,luking gud tho..

#Sighs I didnt think I'll ever say this but How is Banky Surprising them news?its like saying Neyo paid Sandra Bullock a surprise visit at some location!!..........just saying

@Bonario kate's complexion is the best, she has always had dat natural colour, Good people living the life, Life is Good(LG) lolzzz

Alexis said...

Me love them...class

Motherfucker get a darn life!
I know everybody has a right to air his/her views but your case is an eye-sore!
Do you have a job, a girlfriend, friends or family that you should be keeping you from being a jobless fellow?
You sound educated but ii doubt you don't have a selling point!
Get a grip of yourself and stop being a nuisance.
You call yourself 'Prince Charming' but I can see you don't know the meaning of that name!
get a job, a girlfriend, a friend to keep you busy!
Will Linda give you present for coming here every minute to post your meaningful/meaningless comments every darn time?
She's making cool cash, you're making hot enemies.

GET A LIFE SON/BRO/UNCLE/FATHER. Which ever one is associated with you.

Cute....

old stares....when ll new stars be featured?

4ever young chimp, the clock ticks on us all so don't be a fool 2 call others ageing, na as ur mama take born u u still dey so? Oluku.

hmmm banky don de humble hm self o u try clap 4ur sef

My headache is that they will soon spoil this suliya for polygamist Mr. Alhaji Almaroof

dis uche jumbo go like chewing things wella..

Lwtmb..I was actually looking 4ward to ur comment! Dis ur mouth need serious pinching!!!

Nigger get a life! Stupid jobless fuck.

'lade said...

Funke's dress is pretty... She looks good too

Mitchell said...

Please bonario whats-his-name. Black is beautiful. And there are about 2 other dark actresses there. In other news, I do love how MoAbudu looked her age and covered up.

Aww.. Banky i$ $uch a $weetheart..

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Jesus! What kinda legs do these girls have? (Rita excluded)!
Why do they have yam looking legs that even a cow won't be proud of?
As for Banky, does he have only one jean jacket and hat?
Step up your game brother!
Now I know why wizzy left your sorry ass!

Billie Jean

Y re pple hating on prince charming,wats ur biz if he comments on every posts.hw does it affect ur job or biz,abeg u pple shld leave him alone.u re more foolish than him cos he doesn't evn give a damn abt ur comments nd u re d jobless ones cos u dnt luk @ d post bt check whether prince charmin has made a comment 4 u 2 strike back

@Anonymous 12:52; Wow! All this long essay for me? You need anger management classes, you also need shut the fuck up classes too!
Stalking" is a strong word, I like to look at it as "intense research on an individual" Keep that up! My paparazzi!
Today is Saturday, I got your time, bring it on!

VIA MY LENS said...

Linda linda linda linda linda!hw many times did i call u;hmmm better behave oo

wazobia said...

@PC I now blive dat u ar throughly nd a realy jobless idiot..

LMAoooooo, you just murdered him, OmG!!! I just love dis blog x_x. Butterfly

Not surprising 2 me but all luk gud...kate is fab n uche.

Jobless idiot. Arnt you tired of this your stupid game? Can't you find your own identity instead of impersonating Billie jean. Its so obvious you fool is not Billie. Billie would never use such words. Stop stealing identity and find your own. Stupid fool. Billie jean will only ignore you and let's see how you will keep this act up. Billie jean please don't mind this idiot and keep making us laff joor.ode barawo attention seeker.idiotic asswipe.

This Banky is jes too handsome

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

They look good but Kate Henshaw should learn how to dress. She doesn't look nice at all. Banky W and his head tho. Buhahahaha

You gaan na u need "life" pass

I Love Billie Jean!!
Babington!!!

Anon 12.52 u are jst few mins away from running mad! I rly feel for u cos even d prince charming doesn't av ur time bt u knw wot? U r d one dt is more jobless cos u r always alert waiting for him to post his comments and u go on to criticise! So who is more jobless? #kmt#

Hmmmm na wa o,sounds like he once had something with some girls here,this beef must have started from somewhere

Fool

Hm... Nice pictures

vivysparkles said...

Maybe I shld visit tinapa lerra in d day n c if I can get to c em live...hehehe

Why not put that as your name instead of anonymous?

Honestly. Are they just getting dressed everyday for a photo opt? Like jeez give Ute a break already. Three days in a row.
All these pictures, yet they won't say exactly what they're doing. *yawn*

What's a single lady doing among married women? Banky looking sweet..

isha said...

Mehn...see Old mama youngies feeling funky. Pls cover up joor!

Hahahahahaha @ confessor ur mouth no good o,but sha d head na die

BIGZ GALZ PAROLE!!!! NICE 1

FRANCISCO said...

livin d life of la vida loca....big time!

Joy said...

@ anony12:52 u re more retarded than prince charming. For u to be following him up means u dnt hv a job as well cos u go tru every post just to see if he is there. Pls get a life nd free d guy joo. Is he using ur internet to browse.

Prince charming u ve really got a stalker. Or maybe d babe have a crush on u.

Meehn I love dis blog. Let d comment flow.

Some pple just want to be noticed by all means.

U sound very bitter. Hating only shortens ur life span. Try taking deep breaths and engage in exercises to clear the toxins in ur system. Seriously this hatred for sone u don't even know is mind boggling. Pls stop the hate cos if u want to be truthful u will see reasons why hatred is bad nd lord knows all haters (wicked hearts) go to that bad place. Accept Jesus Christ as ur personal lord nd savior then u will have love for your fellow humans even strangers.

@girls fact said...

men!!! Y is every one here tackling prince charming dont ,mind dem prince it means your important dat y dey re doing dis i guess nobody ever talk about dem cus dey re no body

Ode oshi,,bonario biggest bozo,,so u want her to change her skin color,...well not everyone see ur comment funny,stop trying to impress,just focus on you bloody lazy life,its like you have nothing to do..

Make him comot that him cap,fear go grip at the site of his head,u will be perplexed at how massive the head is,like binaton stabilizer,,well shall the guy try.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

PC, lool ur jobless attitude is even worse than your annoying vocabularies. Why not stfu for once and grab a seat. Fool

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

PC, lool ur jobless attitude is even worse than your annoying vocabularies. Why not stfu for once and grab a seat. Fool

PC íڪ really charming girls here oº°˚˚˚° . Am sure T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ haterz A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲ trying hard not †Φ believe that they A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲ falling Fø̲̣я̅ him. They keep looking out Fø̲̣я̅ his comments ãήϑ am sure they will feel bad if he doesn't comment. Ride on PC... ♈ōϋя comments mα̲̅kƸ Ʈђi§ blog lively. Its №ω all abt Ɣoΰ ,♈ōϋя haterz ãήϑ ♈ōϋя admirers. Ɣoΰ shld ßë håÞÞ¥ †н‎​ά† Ɣoΰ have haterz cos they keep making Ɣoΰ popular ãήϑ everyone íڪ №ω on T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡K out Fø̲̣я̅ ♈ōϋя comments. Ride on!

chubbytj said...

Dis bonario is such a comedian...d "beefers" of prince charming actually drew my attention 2 him. While criticising n antagonising ppl, dey somehow bcome more popular. Tonto dike is an example and d negativity dosn't move dis ppl, it only kips dem in d news! Just sayn dou!!! Dese ladies seem 2 b having so much fun n dey'r all lukn gud!!!

Why r u people abusing linda's fiance?

Anon 12:52 re u a girl? If u re interested in him just come out straight...... Wat he does isn't ur bizness if he comments every 5 second well its his life u re d one dat needs help looking for him.... Do u knw how many peeps com here everytime but post as Anon....mchewwwwwwwwww don't usually comment but hate hypocrites...meanwhile d ladies look beautiful........ Naza

missy said...

Awwww!Rita z alwayz lukin sweet n hot...I like

Anonymous 12:52 u are stupid, was that necessary pshewwwww some pple are really disgusting, so a gf shld keep him busy? U can b his whore so u warm his bed all day maybe wit dat u wont see his comments since it hurts ur eyes....

Rita Dominic z Glowing!!!!!I cnt deal abeg....beautiiful ladies...Mzkeks

Bt serusly u gals on dis blog is really makin dis dude dat calls him self (prince charming) feel important. D fact dat he named him self doesn't mean dat he is handsome, he is one ugly demon tr yin 2 hype him self.

Ok so this anon fellow made me comment. Why insult prince charming, has he ever done you wrong. You need jesus my dear

Gwen john said...

Leave prince charming alone oo...habba some people are just full of hate. you are just increasing your blood pressure for no reason, i swear.

Claire said...

Beautiful people..God bless y'all

You, raining abuses on prince charming. You are jobless too. If not, you wouldn't have time to notice him all the time. Get a life. Its a free world jeez. Maybe hez chilling and ur still struggling with life. Give the guy a break.

Pc am sorry,but that person is so fucking hilarious,I am trying not to laugh cos I like you,but its so damn funny,especially with the(uncle,son bro, father part)ROTFLMSAO

muheez said...

very gud badt guy

Uche Jombo, na only you go chop all that one so? Na wa o.............

In other news,,, uche j has a very beautiful smile

Jejelove said...

Funke look beautiful here.

Anon 1:22 why the insult nah. U nee jesus

Blame it on 9ja not him. Sigh

Na wa o 4 we 9gerians o,

Na wa o 4 we 9gerians,

These are the real Nollywood babes. I'm happy Tonto (toto) is not there. Enjoy it guys.

@ prince Charming n Bonario,any post on LIB dat u guys didn't comment on doesn't pass 2 me as interesting so allow hater 2 kip hating,na dem get dia mouth n mind sha. #Baroness

Hahaha...there's always drama on LIB..btw pc to bonario to bjean to their attackers..u r sure 2 hav a laff#chokolata#

My tots exactly I dnt just get it...#chokolata#

Lol,I laff so tey I break all my entire rib,yeah I agree with that,the dude gon knw say him ugly,come dey use big graMmar for us,.who even dash the monkey prince charming,of wich kingdom..comment dis,comment that...jobless baffon.

Lollllllllzzzzzzzzs@ prince charming and his haters..Wow see beef oh..Jobless youths

Association of Iya apaati and oba Apari banky W ! I can't shout o !

@Jobless Prince; Did you say "vocabularies"? Lol..... You just murdered English Language there. Jeez!

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss >>Click Here said...

beautiful..

Buahahhahahahahhaahhahahaahahhahahahha!!!!!! Painment...buh honestly this Prince Charming is Linda in disguise kos his/her comment's always in d first 5 of all posts here...nigga is sooooooooooooooooooo fuckin Joblessssss

Mitchell said...

And all y'all laughing at Banky's head. You ppl shud free the guy na. Dat joke don old tey tey. Even HE makes fun of his head. N I don't even tink it's dat big. It's just because it's bald. Makes it more obvious. At least he has nice skin.

NNA MEHN SEE TURKEY THIGHS EVERYWHERE U LOOK.

Na bb porsche funke dey use oh!Too much money

Not trying to be spiteful or anything. But please who dresses Banky W? He always looks a mess. Smh

U the fake cos the real "Billie" isn't a butt-licker!!

Too late. She's picked up the trend; check out her hands..

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Charming, you sir are a full jobless cunt. Thought you had a little bit of sense but I'm guessing your fucking head is full of sand mixed with blood. Get a job you tosser!

Now this is the real Billie. Mean as hell..

Haterzz go chop shit

ekele onuoha said...

Which one of them did he come to straf

Uche jombo looks like she got beat with an ugly stick....

L̃̾Õ☺=D:D=))Ô☺L̃̾ ,comments made ere always make my day, linda kip up d gud
work. Biko.

People are just attacking PC, even educated idiots that say 'vocabularies' and as for Anon 12:52, you need to concentrate more on wanking because I think your decision to kick the habit is turning you into a lunatic.

Sizzelle said...

Whose birthday?

They all look nice, but why is Funke Akindele trying so hard. They are all in casuals, didn't Funke get the memo.

Me love Bonario and Prince Charming's comments! They r very witty and surely both have very good education. Keep doing your thing o and don't mind these useless haters...

Much Love
Southy gal (Cape Town)

wise king solomon YSG said...

U SELF LINDA, U DEY INSIDE THIS PICTURE NAA?

wise king solomon YSG said...

I DON'T GET IT, ARE U GUYS REALLY quarreling in here, Hian Prince charming and Prince Jobless una don pass this levels naa, i strongly believe you guys Sabi Una Self shaa

Funke Akindele hmmm there is just something always WRONG about her. Maybe she tries too hard or has a bad stylist, skin or smile either way there is something wrong...very very wrong.

Isatou Dumbuya said...

this is realli sweet... but there is something disturbin me concernin kate and banky is as if he has eye on kate

Linda wat r u doin in dis pics naaaa