Vchannel Unveils Presenters Tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 February 2013

Vchannel Unveils Presenters Tomorrow

Vchannel will tomorrow, Friday, February 22 unveils nine presenters to invited guests at Troy Lounge in Ogba, Lagos.
VCHANNEL is a new entertainment channel on cable TV, Startimes; it’s on channel 221.
VCHANNEL is an entertainment platform targeted at youths and women.  It’s a fusion of Popular and fresh African Movies, Drama Series, Celebrity Lifestyle Shows, Fashion & Style, Reality TV Shows, Kiddies Programmes, Comedy, Musical Content, Game Shows and other exciting television experiences. See more after the cut...

Bridget and April

According to Sola Fajobi, CEO of VCHANNEL, the platform is aimed at delivering credible alternatives and varieties, the world becomes more enjoyable and worth living when you have assorted alternatives. Without varieties, the world is monotonous.  The world is void. The world is formless; nothing satisfies the soul like different experiences of unforgettable memories. We hope to deliver variety of rewarding experiences to our TV audience and engage them in a more meaningful way than ever before’.
The unveiling which will kick off by 9pm with a red carpet will have industry stakeholders, media executives, agencies’ heads, reporters, entertainment personalities and select special guests.

Oyinda and Jude

Papasam and Patrick

Speens and Annabel
 Zaziya and Chemizt Boy

80 comments:

Neni said...

Hope it will be interesting. Looking forward to it anyway.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/02/honey-face-wash.html

Betty said...

Nice!!!

What a nice way to start. very young and energetic crew.

Lmaooo dt gal on jean jacket na prick she pack for undeer abi na wetin b dt...lwkmd

Kai razz and mbgeke tinz

Styling is o% . . . .

Koko said...

Anabel,which kain posture be dis na?

Y do they all look poor nd trashy.. Ewwww

Sizzelle said...

So, any plans to have them on national tv or DSTV? Not everyone has Star times.

Blue blazer gal is definitely a poser 4 natural birth woman watch out she's a keeper,lol!

Wow! Dis presenters are dope. Wanna be a presenter too.*sad face*

The most handsome presenter for the male is Patrick,the one wearing a blue jacket! He is so sexy,damn!

Dis chemizt boy is nt bad! He looks cool! Hmmmmmm I'm loving him.

At least people know what channel to skip now

www.gistmode.com said...

waooo,its gonna be cool. Hope they have what it takes.

They all luk hungry, abeg do pay dem salary mk dem for fine small, BIKO

D babes look relly stiff n stupid ah ahn. They just gathered set of ugly razziets together. Na wa. Linda better post dis one. Ps. Amber rose has just put to bed. A boy. :)

I hope oyinda will be wearing more comfortable jeggings covering her womanhood line and nt be fluanting it as it appears in this pix. Gal n0 3 with jean top n black jeggings.

MICHAEL-PHILIP UCHEGBU said...

I wish u all d best tommorrow! Too bad! I won't b there to support u great heros and heroines in d making! Thumbs up to CEO sola Fajobi,great man! Thumbs up to u guys too!Congrats

The gal on dat blue suit is A big fool.what kind of pose is dat showing us her dirty pink underwear

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Tommorrow nw dis ones wl start forming celebrity and we no G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ hear word again!

Anywayz.....wish dem all the best!

the girls look tacky

Very tacky,eeeeewwwwwwww

im still lookin forward to a TV channel dat wud revolutionaliz broadcastin like what cool fm,beat fm nd co did to fm radio.V-channels abi.lets c what u'v gat to offer

D girl in d black dress luks cool. Nice pose too. Just Let dem start 1st nd c wat dey av to offer.#fingerscrossed#

THATMOGBEMOMENT said...

We all know your brain is tacky,that is why you are anon.so pleas,spare us the history of your life,we know all the female figure in your family are all tacky......no wonder onos refused to marry your tacky sister......mwcheeeee

Loving April already tho

JUMYK said...

They all look great! Expect »»ANNABEL. She should present herself more decently, she's JƱڪτ̲̅ starting her career. ‎​​Ĝ∞∂ luck † them all.

What is d meaning of tacky dat u knw

Chidozie Mario said...

Looks like a star studded crew.
Relationship Conflicts: The 4 Ds

Plz where nd hw did u see d pink underwear cos I can't see notin.stop abusing pple u dnt knw.Naija nd our stupid mentality.

Adefoluke said...

Oyinda..I luv ur dressing,u represent swt!wish u all d best....

Why are U̶̲̥̅̊ ppl saying they look poor, I̶̲̥̅s̅ it not beta so that they can put food on their table & smiles on their family faces, than choosing τђε so called celebrity who are already made with cash. Pls i like this a lot cos it a way of creating job for our jobless youth. Kudos τ̅☺ τђε management of Vchannel.

Gbabe said...

Lol....pubes

Lwkmd, abeg ooo lol. Na tru sha

lose inches off your stomach every month by changing 3 things you eat click here said...

they look good.. vibrant people.. cant wait

See ya dirty mind!lol

The same thing I said oh!Hmmmmm

Wish them all the best...

The 3rd gurl wit jean to n Jeggins luks like a gud fuck... And ppl encourage em cus the have a job now, before dey turn arm robbers n baxx

Nikimore Decorations said...

Dis our country we don't apprecaite wat we have white people wil never refair 2 dia fello woman being as Tacky" let us try and encourage dis younge people and pray dat d Lord help dem. Do u no hw many year some of dem as been on d street looking for job, nw dey c dis are our people are dia passing insult on dem hahaha 2 bad.and if we are 2 look at it does ones talking are not better dan all dis people,so pls mind d way u talk 2 people coz u don't no who is who.

Nikimore Decorations said...

Dis country we don't apprecaite wat we have u can never c a white peopel refarring 2 dia fello been as tacky.dis people are younge peope let us encounrage dem pray for dem dat God should help,do u no hw many years some of dem have been on d street looking for job?nw dey c dis and we are all passing insult on dem 2 bad and if we are 2 look at it does ones talk nonsence are not better dan dem..........

STFU! 'Covering her womanhood line', what the heck is that! You,my friend,are a pervert. Lol.

Will be looking forward to it. www.eddychis.blogspot.com

ZJW is ere again.......(Zaziya)dis babe no get bearing at all.na act u wan act Abi na presenter you wan be?am so not feeling d shoot,very dry tins!congrats to the boss on this achievement but this presenters are not it all.they will kill morale

That's good. Its a cool we to begin. Welcom to a new world, a new beginin, a new way to live n a new way to think, a new kind of xperienc n new challenges. Bridget ur too cool. Emperor Norbert de Law

Papasam got all it takes to keep you entertained+he's got a cute smile,my girl mustsnt watch this with me lol

U took d word straight from my mouth...was thinking dsame too

Nice one, but I hope it will soon be on a national

KINZLY said...

they all look very funny.i hope they speak the english we all understand, cos they all look like wannabes.....wish the the best..but no broadcasting network like dstv!

PapaSam,cmrols,speens,Jude,zaziya,c-boi,Patrick and d rest...Gud luck n God go make una bigger....I wish u all d best tonight and always...........................................................................
Millionsantong

Chicky said...

WowWwwww!Welcome to d entertainment world guys.PAPASAM is d guy-really coool!Totally coool!

Bah, all u guys saying they look hungry will take back ur words someday when they becomes celebrities. Success start somewhere.

I'm so hapi d CEO chose fresh horns 4 d stuff.@ least let d likes of Toolz n d rest let odas smile 2 d back n prove their worth,2 me they look ok n pls 4 d prsn sayin they look tacky r u beta dan dem?like I said b4 let's learn how 2 b civil n above all FEAR GOD.shikena

The only people who appreciate others are those who know what it takes to achieve something in life. Check the background of the rubbish talkers, you will be so chock to know who and what they are. v channel...way to go. Groom them well and the so talkers we celebrate them!

That's good. Its a cool we to begin. Welcom to a new world, a new beginin, a new way to live n a new way to think, a new kind of xperienc n new challenges. Bridget ur too cool. Emperor Norbert de Law

How is it ever a good idea to put kiddie shows with realty TV and drama? Are they dumb?

Annabel is a hot chick

It's quite unfortunate to know dat inspite of all da tough times dat pple, especially d young ones in dis country pass thru, we still hav a bunch of God forsaken reptiles who hardly see anytin gud in wat oda pple do. Is it proper to talk thrash or insult one who's jst gt a means of livelihood? An idiot called these beautiful pple Ugly and hungry.Some odas said they r poor. Shld vchannels hav given d job to the rich kids instead? If dey ain't properly or "richly dressed" now, wont dey do so later? Why r we so quick to condemn pple. It hurts so bad. Lynda u jst hav to do somtin abt dis. It's either u stop posting such comments or stop dis blog biz. I'm very sure dat all those who hav said negativ tins abt dese luvly pple r empty heads who still feed frm their parents or lovers. But i knw one tin 4 sure,God will surely bless this young and beautiful pple he has chosen for this job. And to all d haters, u call dem poor, u will neva see wealth all your life n it wil becom hereditory in ur homes. Rubbish!!!

Linda is Bridget ur sister?

Papasam!! Can't wait for people to see wotchu got man!

Nice. Nine? I counted 10 o

Go and buy ur oown startimes

Loving the controversy here....no such thing as negative publicity yo!

Who begged her to wear that stupid skirt&sit like that for public view?Whatever happened to crossing of leg?Mtcheeuw

holla said...

nice to see them!!! looking cute and good. check out for my blog:akeemholla.blogspot.com

shyla said...

Very good. Young achievers. But i hope we dont get to hear different and confusing accents from them all. BritiAmeriYorusibo accents all mixed together. Good luck ahead.

i know the Patrick guy... we went to the same school... happy for you guy

N̤̥̈̊ǎ̜̣̍ wa for naija pple. They r ∂ witch of themselves never their τ̲̅ȍ encourage their pple. but if they r from oda countries U̶̲̥̅̊'ll see them with good comments. Pls we should try n encourage them it ȋ̊§ not easy haba.  dnt usually leave comments but ∂ insult ȋ̊§ j̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ too much.  visit this blog everyday but  believe ‎​I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ sensible comments,nt j̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ type all bcos U̶̲̥̅̊ want τ̲̅ȍ comment. Linda chopping money nice job well done #first time τ̲̅ȍ comment# pls post A̶̲̥̅♏ o

Ahhahahahahahha
U r so crazy!!!

will it be showing online 4 those dat are nt in Nigeria

jacquelyn said...

Are u dat blind and also daft not to notice how her private is protruding. If I used the word womanhood line , it was jst not to be raw same wt idiots like U. Ode!! Wawa kawai. Wat is the need for the pervert word here?

teeteelahyo said...

As in...they all look one kind...only one fine boy there *wink*

Cecilia said...

I agree with you 110%. No style whatsoever. S

Anabel sweets,u rock!!!!!!!alwaz on point...........................

oyindamola thomas!!! omo oroooo oh!

pls nigerians wen u see pple doing gud stop insulting nd hating. try 2 support. imagine if u were in deir shoes nd pple insult u lyk dat... aw horrible wld u feel so stop hating.. luv u guys nd wish u d best nd success. patrick happy 4 u nd kip reping ur frnds @ c.u. we luv u