Kanye and Kim expecting a girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 February 2013

Kanye and Kim expecting a girl

Us Weekly is reporting that Kim and Kanye just found out they're expecting a girl.
"They're over the moon! Kanye always wanted a girl." a source close to the first-time parents-to-be tells told the magazine exclusively.
Kanye and Kim haven't confirmed it to the media tho.

105 comments:

Good for them!

Yaay. She's gonna b as pweedy as Kim. I just L♥√ع dis pair

Moi Moi said...

Congrats...
A new K name in brew...
Kristin...Kathleen....Keisha...Kimkan

dellymah said...

Kongrat 2 them

The baby will surely be pretty, congrats!

dellymah said...

Congrats 2 them.

Na dem no na, if dem like mke dem born boy/gal who cares?? Linda pls post my comment oooo

On a normal note this ain't suppose to mean next to nada as its just normal that we all know it will be either a girl or a boy but then they are stars and all. Congrats again to them.

How ɪ̣̝̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ dat our business...who cares anyway..

Congratulations kk nd kW.

Neni said...

I'm sure Kim is delighted. someone to pass on wardrobe to.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/02/easy-homemade-remedies-for-infected.html

wow! awesome

4uk dis porn star.. Next !!! Hate porn( Hall of Fame)

BRIGHTINO said...

Blue ivy will soon have a playmate

Happy for them.
hmm Kanye u need a girl,what u did to odas will be done to yoursooo.

wonderfulllll.

Naijadeltapikin... Congrats kim α̲̅πϑ kanye, e S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ la yo Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

Wow! I thought they were expecting a goat! Way to go Kanye!

Like I care,,

Thought she wants to live a privat life now? Why announcing your baby sex? Guess she is still milking the publicity for all it is worth. I am sure she wa$ paid for thi$

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Lol! Tell us something we don't know. Jay Z and Kanye are competing ok? They had a bet sometime last year. Even a nutter would know this!

That's so cool

Eya Ayambem said...

God bless the baby.

Wow, so happy 4 dem

Well congratulatns 2 d couple. Mr controversial n miss slutty/attention seeker. Hope dey still 2geter when d baby is born. Just sayin...

Linda, don't u think u shld giv dis kim k matter a bit of a rest. Aftrall she showed u whn she came to nija she didn't giv a hoot

mini kim...may u nt be like ur mummy

Gamers Dorm said...

And who cares...** he has just lost it...you can see his face, he's really confused

Linda u were the one asking how many young girlz are virgins don't u think that is hyprotics when they have people like u constantly shoving Kim and co down there throat, all we are telling them is that it's ok to have sex with diff men at the end a rich man will marry I.

Hmmmm, raising a girl is always different from raising a boy

pweetylisa said...

Aww... Dts 9ce
Am hapi 2 ☺

Gamers Dorm said...

And who cares...** he has just lost it...you can see his confused face. hmm...first to comment

Olumide Samuel said...

This kanye and kim thing has caused many problems for kanye. The thing is I won't be surprised if in the future they separate.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Congratulations kinye

Toksyb: congrats to them,unto d next one

hot,,hot,,hot as hell

Awwww... I hope $he$ ganna be a replicant of her mum?

Child of 'sin'

Ashewo baby don land!

Happy 4 dem both!

Congrats 2 them#love kimmy#.....but come 2 think of it,is this really news worthy?

Good news!!!!!

shyla said...

Good for them...make dey continue!!

Wish them the best. This is the last bus stop for kim k. Know more log in and log off with kanye. Illu***** things.

Happy 4 dem

She's having a boy..not a girl Linda! Get your facts right..

Pc you ve stolen some people's heart here oo and the worst part is that they don't know how to tell you but to hate so u can notice them.Anyways am in luv with the way u tackle issues here.

I jst lov kim,nd pls can u guys jst lev pc already

They will name their baby Black or Red ivy. Kim k no more log in and log off with kanye. Illu***** things. @monks_daniel

Linda choping money u no won post my comment@monks_daniel

Mr PC, do you have a work at all ??? I pity you o. Ha!

Shut up ode. What did he do to others ??? Infact you be mumu

Shut up! Idiot! Wish them well and go back to your hawking

Afi "replicant" nah!!

King kong

Yaaaaaaaaaaay,congrats kimye

He should work @ 10pm? Na wa o.

Shut up!one video of her fucking her boyfriend doesn't make her a born star, same as you commenting on a blog doesn't make you a blogger.

Thank God you ended up speaking for yourself (at the end a rich man will marry I) Ode oshi!

He should work @ 10pm? Na wa o.

The way you land for your ashawo mother abi?

Biko,gini bu "hyprotics"?hian!!!

Congrats? If it were a Nigerian couple having this baby out of wedlock,, there would be curses everywhere.
Hypocritical Nigerians.

Y pityn him? Please free him jawe

Linda 2-3 reasonable news perday makes sense. Posting irrelevant stuffs isn't exactly charming.

@ anon10:37pm we don c u wey get wrk pass PC!!!!! Ure not supposed to be commenting or even seeing his comments if u actually get wrk!!!!!! Mschewwwwwwww.ma very first comment on dis blog.

teeteelahyo said...

As innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn..#DumbSturvz

Don't judge others so You will Not be Judged! #Girls can Form holy holy sha! Hmmmmmmmm

Lmao @ moimoi. No be only kimkan

Loooooool. Ahn ahn goat??? Lmao

casticsblog said...

wish them well,big congrates tho...alwayz wanted a baby girl

the way the girl will be bullied. Oh my God.

When the baby becomes a teenager, her friends will show her the Kim K and Ray J sex tape...what a role model Kim K is goin to be! I love America

mayowa aboah George said...

I hope they won't beat jayz and beyonce.

Congrats to them...
It's funny how when I'm bored..I read the comments bcos I always laf @ some funny & daft comments...some ppl sha..

Pls whts ur site again....I need to learn how to cook a particular kind of soup very well...

Sizzelle said...

She's going to be a really pretty girl!

a gurl! karma is a bitch

Oga 9:40, open ur eyes! Them plenty everywhere. Tell me u are a virgin/were a virgin when u married! Kai!

Mehn, they are like stalkers stalking a celebrity. Na them no get work! U ask a person what he's always doing here, how they take see am!

Good for them

What part of that write up dnt u understd? Didn't u see 'tho kimye havnt confirmed to the media yet'? U sooo full of hate! God help u

And ur own face looks???? Some pple sha!

Bunny PJ sex machine!nt at all so decent from ma holy mama.I'm entitled to my opinion u child of an area boy and agbero AIDS carrier!shove off u jobless idiot!I guess u wanna be a blogger right?buhahahaha yeah u will NEVER EVER mk it u smelly thing!*covers nose*

Madam no recipe today?!? Lmaoo

HOW DO YOU GET RID OF UGLY BELLY FAT? >>CLICK HERE<< Now To Get The RIGHT SOLUTION said...

good news

Hope the baby go get big ynaish like her mama

Why don't you PC haters get a life and stop hating? Most of you hide behind the cloak of anonymity to post nonsense. At this rate, I pray Linda stops anonymous posting so that we can see the stalkers clearly and whether they would continue to stalk PC openly.

another K to the family.... hope the aint gonna finish her with botox

Yes oooo. Lol

@ Anon 8.59pm U are d one dat will deliver/have a̶̲̅ goat! Idiot!!

Shut ur rottn trap! Did u not hear they've not mentioned it to d media yet? Even if she wants to announce it, wots ur own bizness inside it? R u a̶̲̥̅ learner?? Chicken!

Lolz! Abi ooooooo!! She nor send linda ikeji one bit. MW linda na her diehard fan... Hehe!

Congrats KK $ KW

Heiiii goat kwa hahahahaha I can't stop laughing abeg una go kill person for dis blog ROTFL

Pls pple shuld reduce cursing here. What do u gain ? As for those fond of sayn PC is jobless n Bonario, infact u pple stalking them are the most jobless pple on earth. Pointn a finger to 1 person while d remainin 4fingers r pointing bck @ u. Use ur tongue to count ur teeth.

Ng Ph

@ann 11:35pm. If u need reasonable news go watch ChannnelNews, CNN, BBC, Aje,...or even koko iwe iroyin

BN said...

Bunny PJ how come e dey pain u pass. Are also in "ashi" profession? Lol

Congrats kanye & kim have a Ђå̝̅p̲̣̣̣̥p̲̣̣̣̥Y̅ family

OMG! Anoda international harlot coming soon

WATEVA. NOT MY FAV PEOPLE ANYWAYS

make the pikin no just resemble kanye cos nah worwor be that

Congrats KK and KW...ope d baby will look like kimmy.can imagine her face already.this ppl r celebrities and news abt dem will always fly.dnt know y sm ppl keep beating dem selves up.