Video: African Muzik Magazine Launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 February 2013

Video: African Muzik Magazine Launch

Big A Entertainment presents the Launching of The African Muzik Magazine. This jam-packed night will feature live perfomance by Iyanya, The Kukere Master, Emma Nyra and other Celebrities.

The magazine covers African Music extensively and will include exclusive articles about African Music from different regions of the continent. Be it Naija, Kwaito, Genge, Kwassa Kwassa, Zouk, we have it covered. Follow us on twitter @bigaent @africanmuzikmag

10 comments:

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss >>Click Here said...

ok lemme watch the vids first b4 ah commento

Sasha Fierce! said...

That Bracket Boy, (the black one) has lost some weight.Is he ill or just his new style?He looks cute shaaaa

Haba Linda u no dey sleep. c'mon go to bed ojare.

Was Timaya high? He said African Magic. ROTFL.

Nice concept.

Imagine 2face n timaya cant even speak good english...seriously if education is costly try ignorance

Anti Prince Charming said...

I swear prince charming is going to post a comment on this one again. I can bet anytin. The boy never gets tired of commenting on any story. I guess he needs a Job to keep him busy. Make ona watch oh! He go post! Kiaaaa

Na anonymous be d jobless person, he no dey tire. Na everytym he dey comment

i cant wait to get a copy of the magazine.

the owner of dis magazine....look of tins his connected ooo