WIN Big with MTN Find Your Promo! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

WIN Big with MTN Find Your Promo!

Find Your Treasure is a mobile promo running on MTN Platform, only for MTN Subscribers. Win N50, 000 daily, and N5, 000, 000 monthly. The Promo is ongoing and winners have been emerging.

FIND YOUR TREASURE MEGA DRAW OF N5, 000, 000 ON 30TH NOV., 2016!

HOW TO PLAY.
1.       Type the word Treasure.
2.        Choose a number from 1-20.
3.       Send to 33073
Play as many as possible to increase chances of winning the Daily N50, 000, and the Monthly N5, 000, 000.

Terms and Conditions Apply.

21 comments:

Okies..

Noted

MTN greedy ppl

They did not tell us amuch per game play?

Ok,seen

Cool stuff

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Jesseballs said...

Mtn scam of life. I advise y'all to jst ignore dis thieves called Mtn

mtn don start again... looking for how to steal money

Ok...noted

Enter your comment...MTN didn't tell us N50 airtime will be deducted.

Fraudsters.

Naij Naira said...

How much is the charges.

Criminals. The alerts are not coming in. You play 4 times and get just 2 and next is u hv exhausted.

MTN is very very fraudulent...i didnt know they registered me for 3 different stuff.. they even registered me on a package at N100 Naira daily? AND IT WAS ONE RUBBISH STUFF...THEY were also deducting N50 A week for another

This pple r scam...i did it sometime ago n dey duped me.

JOHNNYBILITY.COM said...

I dey Laugh.

By

OBJ 2007