Russian husband walks in on his wife and best friend having sex and murder was the case | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

Russian husband walks in on his wife and best friend having sex and murder was the case

A 35yr old Russian vet by the name of Vladimir Sidorov saw red when he walked in on his best friend and wife having sex. In a crazed frenzy, he pulled out a knife and stabbed his wife's 32yr old lover multiple times before castrating him, his wife wasn't spared either as he knifed her too, both lovers died of their injuries.
He then called police to report his actions and was promptly detained. A statement by the Investigative Committe in the Russian region of Tatarstan said that Sidorov who worked as a vet on a local farm had been home all day with the couple's children while his wife went to see a female friend who had just given birth.
But Sidorov discovered his wife had not visited the female friend. His best friend was supposed to have driven her to the meeting, but was not answering the phone. "Sidorov walked to the house of his friend who was supposed to have driven his wife - and there he found both of them in an intimate situation," said the statement.
"The suspect took out his knife, stabbed the male victim several times." He then "cut off his genitals", said a source. "As a result of the injuries both victims died at the scene of the crime," said the statement. "
Having committed his crime, Sidorov called the local police office and reported the crime."

Source: Daily Mail

62 comments:

Oh well...Before you blab,don't ever pray to be in such situation, you cld do worse than he did!#Karma

Na wao!!! Ifeneme o!!!
Plz add me on LIS @Nnenne George

Ok na

Mr man thank u for doing this.SHAME TO THE SO CALLED WIFE AN THE USELESS BOY FRIEND OF hers IN HELL FIRE.what is wrong with some bitches and boys huh? How will u bring ur boy friend in ur matrimonial home huh? I LOVE WHAT THE HUSBAND DID. THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH.

Good news!Mr man thank u for murdering them.SHAME TO THE SO CALLED WIFE AN THE USELESS BOY FRIEND OF hers IN HELL FIRE.what is wrong with some bitches and boys huh? How will u bring ur boy friend in ur matrimonial home huh? I LOVE WHAT THE HUSBAND DID. THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH.

Mr man thank u for doing this.SHAME TO THE SO CALLED WIFE AN THE USELESS BOY FRIEND OF hers IN HELL FIRE.what is wrong with some bitches and boys huh? How will u bring ur boy friend in ur matrimonial home huh? I LOVE WHAT THE HUSBAND DID. THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH.

I will do more dan dat if I shuld b d man

Tragedy! ewere iwe oke esue ulo oku

Things konji dey cause!😏

Will I do that if I was the one? No! I will rather go switch on the TV nd watch.

Twingle Tangle said...

Not worth it.

kunta said...

Don't mess with the Russians or Ukrainians, they gat no joy!

Pisces Artwork said...

That is beautiful my man Weldon.

SPOTLIGHT said...

Neither the husband nor the friend did well! Absurd situation!

Miss Boss said...

Lack of dicipline and self restraint is more costly than we can ever imagine.. I feel for the poor man. God is his strenth.

Chai!

***********************Choi !!!!! E go clear for him eyes now !!!!!!!!

My husband can't catch me. I had one last week. And it felt good. Can't wait for my lover boy again.

Blinding rage! Linda take note!

hrm paul said...

Correct man its death before dishonor. He is a real man .

Good...send dem for the second judgment

Signed
LibBadBoy

they go soon catch u

hahahahahaha
as for anonymous 9:09am- everyday is for the thief, you know the rest.

bhaire said...

Huh????? And you are proud of it

CreativelyChels said...

U dont spread ur dirty linen out for everyone to see. Nobody asked you

Everyday 4 d thief, jst 1 day u will b exposed! Dnt fight it. Law of karma

OK now continu..but u will still get caught one day,just add ur self amongst the list of people that will be murdered by their husbands in the next 5yrs. RIP in advance

FRESH said...

Continue.They say "everyday for the thief,one day for the owner"

They didn't see dt coming.
D husband did d right thing.

Really???

He wasn't in his right senses when he murdered them both...he let anger controlled him.....and he's gonna be arrested and charged for murder...#sadforhim

What could be more than double homicide? U will eat d prick?

Uju u too smart! U never know what u can do in a crazy situ , no one wakes up with d motive to kill especially wen u r a good person.. Pray never to b caught out of ur element. Max he will get shd b 2nd degree murder if not free sef

Nawa o,anger is bad.pls add me up on LIS @joyousbabe

Correct man!! That is a true blood russian... You dont mess with real men. Bastard cheaters!!

That's crazy

They got what they deserved... not only did she cheated but she had to rub it on his face by bringing the man to their matrimonial bed, Smh

Long Live LIB

Add u ???

Hian!!

That was very bad for the wife!all the blame should go for the woman,nonsense and regrettably decision by opening legs for her husband friend to fuck!what is the result now.

Married woman sweet oooo,na so I dey give one woman 4 my area, d man Go stay Warri.

You rock girl! #TeamCougars, greet hitler for me when you get to yhe other side...Idiot!

chukwunonso said...

OMG, the action went extreme, sexually immorality, God have mercy

You're both daft.

Sad, he shouldn't have, now he may be facing prison for a Looong time. What abot the kids, a no win situation. Abeg next time take pictures as evidence and move on.

Jesus Christ... .na devil 😈 be dis oo

Adultery destroyed three precious lives just like that.

But women who do this type of thing, I ask are we dogs? What is the difference between humans and dogs bikonu? Your husband's best friend? Chai one hour pleasure has landed her straight to hell.

Anon 9:09, repent oh, your husband can't catch you, but God almighty catches you everyday you do it. And devil is rejoicing on your behalf and preparing a hot hiv infection for you. Repent this mighty be the last warning you'll get. Linda post this.

harambe killer said...

A good lawyer will get him off on grounds of diminished responsibility because of temporary insanity that occurred to him when he saw them.He'd most likely get 2-3 yrs suspended sentence,be on parole for 5 yrs and attend anger management classes

He just killed people for nothing, those men dat cheat on dia wife hw many have been killed by dia wife.

Lol! This is epic response! But d truth

Fan Emmanuel said...

If you catch your own husband kill am if you want.allow the poor man to his action and faith.

Mumu

Its not so easy to over look, for me I will not kill her by my self, bu something else will do the killing for me, my hands are clean.bastard wife.

Emma Obasikene said...

Is not a new thing r Russian's to kill they are all mafians and totally crazy but they sure can love but extremely jealous at least I stay here I understand their life is as crazy as that....

Emma Obasikene said...

Is not a new thing for Russian's to kill they are all mafians and totally crazy but they sure can love but extremely jealous at least I stay here I understand their livfe and such is as crazy as that....

kenny said...

I don't know which is more pathetic, your lack of sense or your public display of it?
U love murder. Yet u expect murderers to be sent to 'Hell'

What a pity... Double your hustle