Tiwa Savage pictured in the studio with top US music producer, Stargate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

Tiwa Savage pictured in the studio with top US music producer, Stargate

Stargate has produced music for Rihanna and other major US artistes...

28 comments:

Better music loading hopefully. Go Titi๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Wow... She's obviously balling!๐Ÿ‘ #Bae

thaz very good, can he produce a nigerian song?, its not all abt the american artists he has produced for b4

Waitin for the song

Good for her.

May her star continue to shine

Good for her. Linda take note!

Gud for her

Wow! And Don jazzy was with him d other day. Guess something is cooking

Nice . I hope she has been having good sex too.

M~Gab said...

MAY GOD MAKE YOU BIGGER DEAR TIWA

Aaaww tiwa ..such a lovely lady..more grace

Am impress with tiwa with her songs this days.

Is Rihanna American? Retard much!

chukwunonso said...

this is all about music

Nice one... .music things

Davido Music Worldwide label signs Lola Rae, unveils her as First Lady said...

Congrats Tiwa

soul child said...

Go TIWA!!!! Live life to the fullest girl๐Ÿ˜„

naija dj said...

No doubt Stargate are a tight production group, but their last top 10 hit in the US or UK was in 2014 (Black Widow by Iggy & Rita Ora). I hope Tiwa aims for the likes of Max Martin, Ali Payami, Nineteen85, Boi-1da etc next time for a surefire international hit.

OK

Let's all not forget that for all this fame , she has to pay a huge price!! I wonder what her price was?? Maybe under hypnosis she has to f#*k the hell out of four old horny white pervs in some kind of ritualistic full glare orgy

Legacy said...

Stargate is a duo not a man. Get ur facts right people!