Check out the vintage Rolls Royce Emir of Kano stormed the Sokoto Durbar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

Check out the vintage Rolls Royce Emir of Kano stormed the Sokoto Durbar

The Emir of Kano who has an impressive garage, stormed the Sokoto Durbar which is holding today, in this vintage Rolls Royce. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Eniola Opeyemi

20 comments:

ROYALTY👑

That's cool... #Vintage

God punish poverty! So this one too didn't steal from cbn? It is well!

Good for him. Linda take note!

This Emir has got the swag! He's representing the very rich culture of our northern brothers.

Our Nigeria delta oil money@work pedophile people.SHOW ME A KING IN NIGER DELTA THAT HAVE THESE KIND OF CARS NONE. what did hausa has if i may ask huh? How i wish it was a king in Niger delta that has these terrorist buhari would have send him to kuje. ONE NIGERIA MY ASS. ONES IT COMES TO HAUSAS EVERY HO MUTE BUT WHEN IT COMEC TO NIGERIA DELTA OR IBOS NA CORRUPTION. how did sanusi the pedophile criminal got the money to buy this kind car huh? THE ONLY THING THAT MAKE NIGER ONE IS OUR NIGER DELTA OIL REMOVE IT NOW HAUSAS ARE GONE. MAY THUNDER FIRE ALL OF U FOOLS ABUSING MILITANTS FOR DESTROYING PIPELING. Why won't they destroye it when hausas are the only people enjoying our oil money.
WE ARE TIRED OF ONE SHAMELESS DEAD NIGERIA OO

Freeborn is here to open una blind folded eyes about Muslims anD apc AND THEIR ISLAMIC AGENDA AND SOME BASTARDS AND HUNGRY IMBECILES ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT HIS ENGLISH,PLEASE WHO ENGLISH HELP HUH? IS ENGLISH MY MOTHER'S TONGUE,FOOLs ANSWER IT HUH? freeborn don't know how to speak but terrorist buhari APPOINT him the Niger delta youth leader of CPC party IN 2011. FREEBORN DON'T KNOW HOW TO SPEAK ENGLISH AND WAS APPOINTED A LEADER IN NIGER DELTA CORPORATE youths MEETING by Three governors of Niger delta. FREEBORN DON'T KNOW HOW TO SPEAK ENGLISH BUT hIS PAYING MORE THAN 800 MASTER'S DECREE HOLDERS IN HIS FATHER'S DAPOUR NOW IDIOTS,FOOLS,BASTARDS,MORON AND WALKING DEAD MONKEYS HERE WHO IS A FOOL,U THAT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH WITH EMPTY BANK ACCOUNT AND STOMACH OR FREEBORN THAT DON'T SPEAK WITH HUGE BANK ACCOUNT AND WELL FED STOMACH HUH? may thunder strike u all poverty stricken animals here that hate my comment against scam apc and satanic Muslims.FREEBORN IS 1MILLION PERCENT BETTER THAN UNA CERTIFICATELESS PRESIDENT WHO CAN'T SPEAK WELLTALKMORE OF WRITING OR DELIVERING A GOOD SPEECH WITHOUT PLAGMATISING ANOTHER PERSONS OWN.ALL OF U VAGABONDS THAT HATE MY COMMENT SHOULD GO TO HELL WITH APC AND MUSLIMS.

Our Nigeria delta oil money@work pedophile people.SHOW ME A KING IN NIGER DELTA THAT HAVE THESE KIND OF CARS NONE. what did hausa has if i may ask huh? How i wish it was a king in Niger delta that has these terrorist buhari would have send him to kuje. ONE NIGERIA MY ASS. ONES IT COMES TO HAUSAS EVERY HO MUTE BUT WHEN IT COMEC TO NIGERIA DELTA OR IBOS NA CORRUPTION. how did sanusi the pedophile criminal got the money to buy this kind car huh? THE ONLY THING THAT MAKE NIGER ONE IS OUR NIGER DELTA OIL REMOVE IT NOW HAUSAS ARE GONE. MAY THUNDER FIRE ALL OF U FOOLS ABUSING MILITANTS FOR DESTROYING PIPELING. Why won't they destroye it when hausas are the only people enjoying our oil money.
WE ARE TIRED OF ONE SHAMELESS DEAD NIGERIA OO

Freeborn is here to open una blind folded eyes about Muslims anD apc AND THEIR ISLAMIC AGENDA AND SOME BASTARDS AND HUNGRY IMBECILES ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT HIS ENGLISH,PLEASE WHO ENGLISH HELP HUH? IS ENGLISH MY MOTHER'S TONGUE,FOOLs ANSWER IT HUH? freeborn don't know how to speak but terrorist buhari APPOINT him the Niger delta youth leader of CPC party IN 2011. FREEBORN DON'T KNOW HOW TO SPEAK ENGLISH AND WAS APPOINTED A LEADER IN NIGER DELTA CORPORATE youths MEETING by Three governors of Niger delta. FREEBORN DON'T KNOW HOW TO SPEAK ENGLISH BUT hIS PAYING MORE THAN 800 MASTER'S DECREE HOLDERS IN HIS FATHER'S DAPOUR NOW IDIOTS,FOOLS,BASTARDS,MORON AND WALKING DEAD MONKEYS HERE WHO IS A FOOL,U THAT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH WITH EMPTY BANK ACCOUNT AND STOMACH OR FREEBORN THAT DON'T SPEAK WITH HUGE BANK ACCOUNT AND WELL FED STOMACH HUH? may thunder strike u all poverty stricken animals here that hate my comment against scam apc and satanic Muslims.FREEBORN IS 1MILLION PERCENT BETTER THAN UNA CERTIFICATELESS PRESIDENT WHO CAN'T SPEAK WELLTALKMORE OF WRITING OR DELIVERING A GOOD SPEECH WITHOUT PLAGMATISING ANOTHER PERSONS OWN.ALL OF U VAGABONDS THAT HATE MY COMMENT SHOULD GO TO HELL WITH APC AND MUSLIMS.

This is never what we needs now in this country pls.

I need a financially capable man that can assist me with my schooling and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my love and loyalty and always be there whenever you need me. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that 39years and above. Thanks here's my email okoyechioma1670@yahoo.com

Money speaks

OK, finished checking! What about it again?

Sanusi crave attention so much he stole enough money to achieve the TOYS of attention.

Good for dem

vanity!

OMG... See dough

Royalty is class... dee

Collins Uwadia said...

You need helping hands international (H2i) you will be financially free and no buying or selling any products required, just refer and earn, whatsapp me 08028286644. www.helpinghandsinternational.biz

Vanity upon vanity

Wow!!

Gbenga Popoola said...

Really nice