Video: Wife of Gubernatorial candidate in Abia State accused of domestic abuse speaks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 November 2016

Video: Wife of Gubernatorial candidate in Abia State accused of domestic abuse speaks

Yesterday, LIB shared a report of a former national chairman of ALGON and gubernatorial candidate of Progressive People's Alliance (PPA) in Abia State, Chief Chikwe Udensi, who has been accused of physically abusing his wife, Chidimma Udensi (read story here). Now there is a video of the wife confirming the report. See the video as shared by Facebook user, Irene Amos Abott who is the victim's niece, after the cut...

45 comments:

Shame on the beast that did this to her!

K

This is so sad. Pls the necessary agencies should help this poor woman out, and I hope the idiot is arrested.

Long Live LIB

Wishin u a quick recovery

Hmmm.. Earn cool cash! Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 5th & 6th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Enchanted said...

I forgot my laptop in a taxi yesterday @ Gwagwalada, Please help me pray that the taxi man or whoever finds it should use the phone number on the school book, IXORA ACADEMY lugbe Abuja or 08134539096 to locate me. Please may God bless your heart to help me. Thanks.

She didn't say anything now!she said and I quote,good evening everyone I permitted my niece to do this I can't talk right now thank!does than mean anything huh?lets wait till when she is ready to talk.

He want to use her for sacrifice

Na wa o

Am sure is Buhari recession that is turning men to a beast

************************preparing myself for the convent !!!!!!!!! More men are becoming more abusive and I can't deal !!!!!!!!

Admin said...

Are you telling me that she is the first wife of that old man that is old enough to be her grandfather? I guess she desperately wanted money and fame so she must be ready to accept whatever comes with it. A lesson for ladies that go after married men.

Nna na wa o! Dis na serious brutality. Linda take note!

The picture is inconsistent with the video!!!!
Picture shows RIGHT EYE.
Video discloses LEFT EYE.

YOUR ABUSIVE PARTNER DOESN’T HAVE A PROBLEM WITH HIS ANGER; HE HAS A PROBLEM WITH YOUR ANGER.
One of the basic human rights he takes away from you is the right to be angry with him. No matter how badly he treats you, he believes that your voice shouldn’t rise and your blood shouldn’t boil. The privilege of rage is reserved for him alone. When your anger does jump out of you—as will happen to any abused woman from time to time—he is likely to try to jam it back down your throat as quickly as he can. Then he uses your anger against you to prove what an irrational person you are. Abuse can make you feel straitjacketed. You may develop physical or emotional reactions to swallowing your anger, such as depression, nightmares, emotional numbing, or eating and sleeping problems, which your partner may use as an excuse to belittle you further or make you feel crazy.

Say bye bye to your political career, wife beater!

I know the family pretty well even very early in their marriage when we all were staying together in Anthony Village. I have visited the family once in their hometown Aruchukwu. I also provided services for the then young and growing company S&B. So to some extend I know the family and at this time they had no children. But I am surprise at this news because Chidinma was chief's eye. At this time he was on clutches for many years and she was his nurse and everything a wife could be so my surprise...............

The face here is not the face of the very brilliant smiling beautiful lady I use to know........ something is very wrong somewhere......... Linda your job!!!!!!!

Hmmmmm Na wa ooo

REALLY BAD

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

hmm

Very on point, u ll make a good psychologist

Don't be ignorant. Research about cameras

Uzosafetyblog said...

Chisos the man should visit Yaba left.

dimitrar said...

I tot I was d only one dat noticed!! Abeg no one deserves this treatment, especially to d eyes!! D effect of this external trauma is unimaginable!!!

There is no such human right, as the right to be angry. Lol

Fool

May God punish devil.. It shall never be well with that beast of a husband. Pls add me on LIS@Nnenne George

Dear Annonimious you were referring to Mabel his first wife. She later had kids before dying. This small girl is a 2nd wife.

It looks very fake sorry to say. How can he hit you and target just 1 eye so badly and you have no other brusies around your face! Not possible.

Please my fellow blog visitors assist a sister . I'm in need of your assistance to raise capital to start off a little business to keep me going in life and at least put a smile on my mums face. Please. No amount is small. As I will be very grateful for any help rendered to me. Thank you and God bless you all Amen. You shall never know lack amen. This is my email address angelaa922@yahoo.com

DiS man is an ANIMAL

Dem no dey ever ask wetin the woman do o. Most times the man go just wake up for morning 5urn to beast. When we are serious about dealing with this evil that is domestic violence we will start looking at both sides

Amibo. said...

So much inconsistences here. First it was the right eye that is ewolen in the pix, now it's the left in the video, I smell foul. The write up gave an impression of Chidinma being locked up in husband's house. After some "little" investigation, Chidinma isn't locked up but has been thrown out of matrimonial home due to adultery - hmmmm. Chidinma was relocated with her children to South Africa and a booming business started for her by her husband. Again it was not Chidinma that was with her husband when he had accident and was on crutches, it was his first wife - Magdalene whodied of cancer and note she was childless for 10yrs and Mr. Chikwe Udensi stood by her all through taking her round the world for a solution because Magdalene was a good wife. He didn't send her packing for childlessness or married another wife to her despite his wealth nor did he have a love child out with a girlfriend despite being able to afford it - Mr. Chikwe stood by his wife for 10yrs till she eventually had their daughter and later a son. I knew them very well at Anthony Lagos. Before judging, find out what Chidinma did and let her tell tidy up all these inconsistencies of right swollen eye in pix and left swollen eye in video. By the way, big kudos to your make over artiste Chidinma, he/she did a good job on your eyes, only a little slip up.

what fuckery is this? there is no such human right!

I know them, he is from my village, thats his 2nd wife, 1st wife died in SA from a brief illness, so yrs later, dey decided to relocate to Nigeria, dats wen chidimma who was a student, started following him for his money and den decided to accept his proposal.
After chidi got married n gave birth to 2 kids, she stopped respecting people bcuz she started seeing money.she b came arrogant n rude.
Min while chikwe n my dad used to be best friends, but my dad cut it off wen he found out dat chikwe is wicked,a business cheater, a heartless soul.
But to me, I feel, chidimma must have done something very terrible for dis kinda beating evn thou dere is no excuse for such beating.
Thanks

But chikwe really really loves or let's say loved chidimma. Don't know what will warrant this.
Mayb anger dat chidimma who is d apple of his eyes wana leave him.
Nemesis shaa, because chidimma was really really maltrating 1st wife's kids.
2 me I feel dat sounds her right, cuz I was she'd tears wen I visited deir huz n saw how she treated d 2 kids of d 1st wife.

It is human to be upset or angry. You have a right

It is human to be happy and also human to be angry. Who has never been angry in his life should cast the first stone

And the man is expecting women to vote for him during elections?

Osa said...

The girl is too fine for the man sef. See as the man worowr. Idiot wife beater. No woman will vote for you for your election. Ewu

Amibo. said...

Has been sniffing around.
Chidinma has been very generous with her fyn body, even bringing the boys home when husband isn't around.
Oga baffs her up, boyoyo chop.
Authentic reaching my newsroom. Stay tuned.

The magic dat made d right eye heal so quickly from d pics and wonderfully metastasized into the left eye in the video must be very powerful. Ur juju baba "makeup artist" is very dumb madam.

You confuse human rights, such as privileges and opportunities that should be afforded to all humans; e.g Education, right to healthcare, right to self actualisation regardless of race, gender, religion, age, sexuality and disability etc, with human emotions.

Emotions aren't a right, otherwise, you wouldn't be imprisoned for acts of violence, caused by anger.

Let's not try to redefine phrases, if you don't understand something, goggle of your friend, read more, learn more.