Military rescues another Chibok school girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

Military rescues another Chibok school girl

According to a statement released this morning by the Acting Director Army Public Relations, Col. S.K Usman, one of the missing Chibok school girls was this morning rescued in Borno state. She was found with her 10-month old baby boy named Ali. Read the statement below...

Troops of 121 Battalion, Nigerian Army, deployed at Pulka, Gwoza Local Government Area, Borno State, for Operation LAFIYA DOLE today, Saturday 5th November 2016, at about 6.00am, while screening some escapees from Boko Haram terrorists hideout in Sambisa forest, discovered one of the abducted Government Secondary School Chibok girls, named Maryam Ali Maiyanga among them. She was discovered to be carrying a 10-month-old son, named Ali. She has been taken to the unit’s medical facility for proper medical check up. It is imperative to state that troops have been working round the clock to clear remnants of Boko Haram terrorists wherever they might be hibernating and also rescue all persons held hostages by terrorists.

31 comments:

Dis crazy bastards don succeed impregnanting all dis gurls..well thankGod for her life

Nna eh...this story sef
Signed
LibBadBoy

Apc weldone o.scam alert. Which country did they bring this one from huh? ARE WE SILL IN THIS TERRORIST BUHARI,SHETTIMA AND APC SPONSORD DRAMA HUH? Fake shameless pastor osibanjo go soon tell una na her husband get the little baby. THIS IS SCAM OO ANY ONE THAT BELIEVE THIS TRASH NEED TO GO FOR BRAIN CHECK UP.

Freeborn is here to open una blind folded eyes about Muslims anD apc AND THEIR ISLAMIC AGENDA AND SOME BASTARDS AND HUNGRY IMBECILES ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT HIS ENGLISH,PLEASE WHO ENGLISH HELP HUH? IS ENGLISH MY MOTHER'S TONGUE,FOOLs ANSWER IT HUH? freeborn don't know how to speak but terrorist buhari APPOINT him the Niger delta youth leader of CPC party IN 2011. FREEBORN DON'T KNOW HOW TO SPEAK ENGLISH AND WAS APPOINTED A LEADER IN NIGER DELTA CORPORATE youths MEETING by Three governors of Niger delta. FREEBORN DON'T KNOW HOW TO SPEAK ENGLISH BUT hIS PAYING MORE THAN 800 MASTER'S DECREE HOLDERS IN HIS FATHER'S DAPOUR NOW IDIOTS,FOOLS,BASTARDS,MORON AND WALKING DEAD MONKEYS HERE WHO IS A FOOL,U THAT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH WITH EMPTY BANK ACCOUNT AND STOMACH OR FREEBORN THAT DON'T SPEAK WITH HUGE BANK ACCOUNT AND WELL FED STOMACH HUH? may thunder strike u all poverty stricken animals here that hate my comment against scam apc and satanic Muslims.FREEBORN IS 1MILLION PERCENT BETTER THAN UNA CERTIFICATELESS PRESIDENT WHO CAN'T SPEAK WELLTALKMORE OF WRITING OR DELIVERING A GOOD SPEECH WITHOUT PLAGMATISING ANOTHER PERSONS OWN.ALL OF U VAGABONDS THAT HATE MY COMMENT SHOULD GO TO HELL WITH APC AND MUSLIMS.

This one too was pregnant before the suppposed kidnap?¿ Liars!! Pants on fire!!!

Apc weldone o.shame to u all. Which country did they bring this one from huh? ARE WE SILL IN THIS TERRORIST BUHARI,SHETTIMA AND APC SPONSORD DRAMA HUH? Fake shameless pastor osibanjo go soon tell una na her husband get the little baby. THIS IS SCAM OO ANY ONE THAT BELIEVE THIS TRASH NEED TO GO FOR BRAIN CHECK UP.

Freeborn is here to open una blind folded eyes about Muslims anD apc AND THEIR ISLAMIC AGENDA AND SOME BASTARDS AND HUNGRY IMBECILES ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT HIS ENGLISH,PLEASE WHO ENGLISH HELP HUH? IS ENGLISH MY MOTHER'S TONGUE,FOOLs ANSWER IT HUH? freeborn don't know how to speak but terrorist buhari APPOINT him the Niger delta youth leader of CPC party IN 2011. FREEBORN DON'T KNOW HOW TO SPEAK ENGLISH AND WAS APPOINTED A LEADER IN NIGER DELTA CORPORATE youths MEETING by Three governors of Niger delta. FREEBORN DON'T KNOW HOW TO SPEAK ENGLISH BUT hIS PAYING MORE THAN 800 MASTER'S DECREE HOLDERS IN HIS FATHER'S DAPOUR NOW IDIOTS,FOOLS,BASTARDS,MORON AND WALKING DEAD MONKEYS HERE WHO IS A FOOL,U THAT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH WITH EMPTY BANK ACCOUNT AND STOMACH OR FREEBORN THAT DON'T SPEAK WITH HUGE BANK ACCOUNT AND WELL FED STOMACH HUH? may thunder strike u all poverty stricken animals here that hate my comment against scam apc and satanic Muslims.FREEBORN IS 1MILLION PERCENT BETTER THAN UNA CERTIFICATELESS PRESIDENT WHO CAN'T SPEAK WELLTALKMORE OF WRITING OR DELIVERING A GOOD SPEECH WITHOUT PLAGMATISING ANOTHER PERSONS OWN.ALL OF U VAGABONDS THAT HATE MY COMMENT SHOULD GO TO HELL WITH APC AND MUSLIMS.

Alhamdulillah 🙏🏽

Thank God

Rosy Omeje said...

Woah.... Good to know
more grease to their elbow!
i wish the remaining girls safe return

baba said...

Godtakeover nigeria Godtakeover LIB Godtakeover lis

Good to know. Has BBOG confirmed that she is one of them? Oya Oby Ekwesili over to you. Help us confirm

Njaysworld said...

Thank God.
Earn $100 from your android phone. Click the link below to join

http://Youthnize.com/?ref=318302

All thanks to God almighty...

Safina said...

Hello Linda. I really hope you do find future happiness in a relationship with someone. I guess the only problem is because you are so successful and wealthy, is will you meet a genuine man who wants you because he loves you as a person? or will it be because you are Linda Ikeji. What i mean is there are lots of men out there who want the fame, money etc, and just want to live off your name because you are so special. You are right to look for a man who is successful as well, because he will want you for the right reasons. Good luck, you are such an inspiration and role model.

nice. Earn cool cash! Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 5th & 6th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

balamd said...

chaiiiii..... 4k BH

Eeeeeeeeeyah! Linda take note!

You spend day and night spitting rubbish only LIB,nobody dey answer nor get you time,all of a sudden you came up with this epistle, which jobless person get time to read all these bull shit? Freegoat you are officially fight yourself in other words you are your own enemy, abeg dey crase dey go but not forget to go back to SCHOOL you need it.Even PDP won't be prod to have a mad dog like you as their supporter on LIB,take a clue from Bonario and Aboki. Gay bye.

Safina,is like ur broke and ur indirectly ask linda for help,please stop patronising linda she is old enough to take her decision and I sincerely believe that she knows what she want!so back out@Safina.

Hausa people no go kill us,this is a big scam o.

Esther Dangana said...

Name wao! Thank God she is alive.

Eyahhhh!!

Any rescued Hausa girl is now one of the Chibok girls, okwa ya?

U pple don't even ask who helped them with child birth nd how these babies are immunised to be this healthy. All this are scam stories jooor.Nigerians think pls.

who's the baby daddy abi will lai mohammed come now to claim she was pregnant b4 capture?

Good luck

Chibok is a scam...

👏👏👏👏👏👏

uniquechic said...

lol someone is on egg shells free who vexed u so much? am surprised ur a leader of some sorts ..how do u lead with so much cursing and hateful words! ur kind of leadership must be outta ds world..how will u govern when in every situation its negativr, crazy and sometimes incomprehensible comments u utter..its not even about d english free dats bad who perfect grammar EPP..how many nigerians speak good english yet dey hold high positions and with such humility..u brag, u boast, u say hateful things that can even vex d most HIGH..ur obsession with APC/ buhari is maddening moreso even posts that are not nigerian u attribute to terrorist APC..
no one is happy with d situation of this country but is d battle for u! in what way have u positively helped ppl without showing ur worst side..
Take a cue and change...no one hates u but rather d kind of person u showcase...u can be better. il rather be poor and not able to pay 800 MSC holders dan be d kind of pwrsone u exude..
its really SCARY

brightashanu said...

Bro it's a scam. No chibok went missing! This government we have is fucked. They just used it to chase Jonathan and get money for the USA and other foreign donors. Fuck the government, they take us for fools. I got reliable sources, so trust me all these are just media propaganda