Amazing Japanese “Horse Oil” cream that clears up shameful black spots, kills pimples & removes embarrassing wrinkles! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

Amazing Japanese “Horse Oil” cream that clears up shameful black spots, kills pimples & removes embarrassing wrinkles!

This is a sponsored post...
Dear LIB Addicts, If you have terrible black spots, disturbing acne and scars, this is the best thing to come your way today. Why is That So? This is because in the next few mins I will take you by the hand and show you how to get rid of those annoying things

Do You Have UGLY Black Spot All Over Your Body?

Do You Have Acne & Pimples That are HIDING Your Beauty? Do You Want to  look YONGER?

Cry No More! I’ve Got Good New For You!

Have You Heard of The Miracle Working Cream?

Ever heard of a   Miracle Cream called the “Miracle Horse Oil” which can be used to attack all sort of skin wahala?

In Japanese Lingua There is Skin Care Secret Called “BAHYU”

What is BAHYU?

BAHYU is oil obtained from horse fat just like other animal oil such as lard from pig fat or lanolin from sheep wool. It is 100% natural and free from addictive.

For centuries in Japan BAHYU has been widely known as a home remedy for burns, dry skin, cuts, chapped skin and haemorrhoids.
BAHYU has been used safely without a doctor’s prescription, as it can be used in food and there are no side effects.

Traditional Chinese medicines also recommend using BAHYU to treat eczema and acne.

All thanks to  my sweet lovely Aunty showed me where I can get the ORIGINAL Miracle Horse Oil, from Japan, where it was made.

The best part is that  40 Jars  just landed in the country, and I feel you need to try it out!

Why Should You?
Before I continue telling you about this exciting, POTENT skin care miracle, allow me to show you an “Evidence” that this is actually the secret & fountain of youth!

See what a Skin Expert have to say about it..

This is NOT just a blatant claim, it has been tested and trusted worldwide!

Even Google Says It Works 100%!

See what google says here==>  http://bit.ly/bsnew111

I think that enough to show any “Doubting Thomas ” that this is REAL.

Good Day dear LIB Addict, I’m Sister Taiwo, a Skin Care fanatic & former Black Spot sufferer like you…                 
So I UNDERSTAND how you feel because  I was once in your shoes and I know how it feels and I tell you, the feeling it NOT funny at all.
I used to have annoying Black spots all over my skin right from when I was a teenager, thought it was because  I had a sensitive skin.

All thanks to the all mighty Chicken Pox  &  my sensitive skin bad then… it even got worse and never went as I grew.

As if that’s not even enough, I had this annoying Pimples and Acne all over my body including my Back!
It was as if, my skin was cursed to have all the embarrassing skin problem in this world!

It Made Me Depressed & Shy..  It got so serious my best friend call me “Taye Black Spots” and all sort of funny names. I was so scared to even  wear sexy dresses.

I hated taking Pics as I think the Camera Man Will Snap my Ugly Black Spots. It was depressing and it was affecting my productivity… The most annoying part was that this Black Spot & Acne wahala made me lose 3 Wealthy suitors!I was so unhappy, as many of them run always upon see that I had all sort of spots all over my body….the worst part is that I now a chronic acne problem.

In Short I had one guy  who saved my name as “Black Spot Girl”

Can You Imagine! I got mad & went all out to get rid of it permanently.

My dear LIB addicts,

I tried so many rubbish, is it bio oil?

Is it FAKE Ori?
It is FAKE Mixed Cream.ha! I have tried them all Baby!

All sort of nonsense creams? All sort of stupid medication!
In short some actually made it worse!

After like 2 Years  I found a working cure for this wahala that have not only helped me got rid of my embarrassing black spot, but also made my skin baby smooth.

Until I noticed that my friend online too needed a quick and effective solution.

So I feel it’s time to spill the beans & now I have a mission; To help over 10,000 serious Naija people get rid of their annoying black spot before the end of 2016!

So If you have ugly black spots all over your body & you really desire to  get rid of it ASAP, BABE (and BOBO in the house)  read this article and TAKE ACTION fast as it’s for your own benefit!

Introducing….
“Guerisson 9 Horse Oil Cream”

The amazing  Black Spot Removal & Acne Removal  Cream that project your your true beauty by getting rid of your annoying black spots and acne in a very short period of time!

With This 100% Naturally Manufactured Cream that will Boost your confidence, make you be that super model with flawless skin  you have always wanted to be, instead of being rejected.

In short, with this cream, you are sure to have a spotless cream that will be as “flawless” and “Fresh” like that of Queen Beyoncé.

One Tiny Little Secret about the amazing Cream is that it also makes you look younger!

Look At the Result This Amazing Horse Oil Cream Have Does to Some Of My Friends life!

Here’s a Ayo, she used to have chronic Pimples and Acne, but all thanks to The Horse Oil Cream, she’s now spotless!

Take a good look at Ayinke, she used it for just 15 days..and came out of her Pimples Misery!

Then Check Out My 3 Step Before and After Pics…

With This Amazing Cream, you can KILL your Black Spot, Murder Your Acne and Erase Your Black spot….

Wanna See More?
Go here=>  http://bit.ly/bsnew111

SO How Can You Did You Deal With Your Annoying Black Spots, Acne and Wrinkles?
It’s Quite Simple Actually,

Even Men Are NOT Left Out!

Are you a man who has dark spots due to shaving, acne, or chicken pox?
This Horse oil Crema is perfect for you!
  Some of my run away “Suitors” who ran away when I was looking like shit came back to BEG me to for the secret of the new look I have now, and I gave them!
Some other men too tried the “Horse Oil  Kit” and the result is amazing!

Check it out!

Chidi got his black spot cos of shaving..after religious usage of the “Horse Oil Kit” his now a fresh guy!

What about Tunde? He had black spot on he face “Any-how” after begging me to sell him the “Black Spot Killer” he is now looking dapper!

See the result of friends abroad who have used it….

Click here to Get it=>   http://bit.ly/bsnew111
Here's How to Place an Order NOW!
    1 Jar=> N15,000 ONLY

(For Quick Eradication Buy 2 Jar=>  N25, 000  ONLY)
(Price Shoots Up Next Week!)

SHIPPING IS FREE!!

Hurry Up & send this info, as SMS to=> 0909-515-9064
*Your Full Name*Horse Oil*Delivery address*Active Phone Numbers*
E.g; *Horse Oil*Olubunmi Odion, 62, Iyanaaja street, Kwara, Kwara East LGA, Kano, 08020002822"
To avoid fear of scam, we ONLY do Payment on Delivery

Sound so good to be true?
I Understand How feel! I really do, so much lies about the “Ultimate Cures” and I used to think this was all “FAKE” too.
When I  heard about it, I was skeptical as HELL like you, but you have to give it a try because this is kind of a Bonanza offer, The price will soon be sky rocketed in 5 days time & it will be so bad of you if you have not got your Slot of the amazing cream!
But this cream is know world wide to be the No.1 Solution to Black spot, even “Oyibo” People use it too!

1 Jar=> N15,000 ONLY

(Instead of The Normal N25, 000 per Jar!)

SHIPPING IS FREE!!

E.g; *Horse Oil*Olubunmi Odion, 62, Iyanaaja street, Kwara, Kwara East LGA, Kano, 08020002822"

Why?
Because I have seen so many FAKE cream being promoted online by gullible Naija people! And if you buy the FAKE stuff, you are going to create more problem for yourself.
So You have to be smart about it…

Go Here==>   http://bit.ly/bsnew111

This amazing cream easily helped me get rid of the Black Spot in less than 14 days. 

Each costs N25,000 EACH!

So I imported just 2 Jars of the cream which cost me a total of N50,000 + Shipping cost of over N10,000 via DHL

So I Spent N60,000 for 2 creams!

Guess What???
My DEAD Skin With Thousands of Black Spots & Rough Acne Transformed to a Baby Smooth Skin in Less Than 14 Days After Using it!
    1 Jar=> N15,000 ONLY

(For Quick Eradication Buy 2 Jar=>  N25, 000  ONLY)

SHIPPING IS FREE!!

Who Else Want a 100% Natural Cure to Her Black Spot Today?
“I DECIDED to  help a minimum of 10,000 People get rid of their annoying Black Spots”

Click Here to Get It==>  http://bit.ly/bsnew111
 OR..

BETTER ACT FAST & ACT SMART
You see,  I stuck a deal with the manufacturers & they have sent me 50 pcs for an Affordable Price first..

So it means I have only 50 pcs, and we speak, over 5000 thousand people reading this article as we speak.

So if you want to book your cream you’ll have to hurry up and register here=>  http://bit.ly/bsnew111

Trust Me, You’ll Never Regret it.

BEST PART is that it also restores skin elasticity and nourishes your skin making it smooth like that of a baby & lawless like Tiwa Savage Skin.
The best part is that this cream is made from purely NATURAL plant’s
⦁    Smells Nice And Fresh (So No Funny Smell when you use it!)
⦁    NO Lead & Mercury In it (So No Harmful Ingredient is on your skin)
⦁    NO Alcohol Free (So It’s Pure & Fresh)
⦁    No Side Effect (Promise you won’t have green vain after using it LOL)

If you are very observant, you’ll agree with me that Black spot creams  is very expensive…some even sell as high as 35,000 and this is not a lie.
But the Miracle Horse Oil is very affordable.
So How much is it?
N48,000? Nope!
N36,000? Close But not Close at All..

Oh okay, so how will this cream you got for N48,000 go for?

My dear LIB addict, you see I am doing this just to help out my fellow Nigeria, but it cos me a lot of money to bring it in, so due to that fact, I will give it to you for just…

N15,000 Per Jar ONLY!

For fast eradication I suggest getting 2 Jars for JUST N25,000 

YES you heard JUST N15,000 ONLY!

Lock Down Yours Today Go Here=>  http://bit.ly/bsnew111
OR….

Delivery Time:
**Lagos=> 24-48 Hours
**Nation Wide=> 3-5 working Days

Honestly, this is the cheapest you can get an original, so don’t think it’s even expensive!

It’s Either You Get an Original Black Spot & Pimples Removal Cream OR Go back to a sad life of having a ugly skin and “Experiments” that never works!

The Ball is in Your Court…

Honestly this cream also worked well for me & also helps increases blood circulation to the Outer layer of my skin & REVERSED the Black Spot, and I know it will do the same for you too!

You Should give it a try & see how your friends will be jealous of your new look!
Get it Here=>   http://bit.ly/bsnew111

Delivery Time:
Lagos=> 24-48 Hours
Nation Wide=> 3-5 working Days   

For the Doubting Thomas’s or Skeptical Theresa’s on LIB , here’s are testimonies for you.

Teresa’s  Black Spot’s  Fades Off!

Melissa’s Recommend It!

Delivery Time:
Lagos=> 24-48 Hours
Nation Wide=> 3-5 working Days

If You Are Still Doubting You are Missing Ou a Big Opportunity to Be a Beauty Queen!
Get it Here==>  http://bit.ly/bsnew111

So let’s Round Up..

If you want a quicker way to deal with it…you’ll have to get the ORIGINAL  Horse Oil  Cream today HERE ==> http://bit.ly/bsnew111

And I promise that you’ll be glad you did 14 days after!

But you’ll have to act fast as I have JUST 50 pcs left at home as we speak and I know the demand might be high.as over 5,000  people are reading this…I so sorry, I could only afford 50 pcs for now, but you can lock down you spot today by going here=>

Yours Sister
Sister Taiwo

For Inquires GO here =>  http://bit.ly/bsnew111                                              
                                                                               WAIT!

WARNING:  If you know you WANT get it TODAY HURRY UP & Place Your Order Now!
You’ll be added the Preferred Customers and you will giving a sweet blouses & Deliver to Your FIRST before anyone, So  you like it will  cost you Just N15,000
                1 Jar=> N15,000 ONLY

(Instead of The Normal N25, 000 per Jar!)

SHIPPING IS FREE!!
           We Bring Your Black Spot Cream, Your Take Delivery & Pay the Dispatch!

Once we receive your details, You’ll receive it within 3-5 business days & pay the dispatch the cash On delivery!
I really hope you don't miss out in the 47 available slots.

⦁    If you are NOT Serious about Your Black Spot  DO NOT even call us.
⦁    If you CAN’T AFFORD IT don’t Order!
⦁    And if you are a Serious about it, act fast as this is a limited offer and the price shoots up in 7 days time because this is a Bonanza Price!
⦁    Ensure you send Us a traceable Address or forfeit your order!
⦁    Once we receive your order details, we will call you and our partner courier
company will bring Your ORIGINAL Horse Oil cream to your address in 3 - 5 working days if you are outside Lagos or  24-48 hour if in Lagos.

Your Beauty Is Our Joy!
You are Beautiful!

14 comments:

I hear...

baba said...

Na moni u na no da

Hop at last for rumpled faces

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

It's all gud

It better work. Cos I just bought and started using mine. If it doesn't I will still come back to this blog to tell

I want lion oil. This people just keep taking advantage of people. If it's not penis drugs it's this

Nawa o is this Linda's blog. She hardly gets up to 20comments hmm nothing last forever.

Seems very effective. Once Nigeria is out of recession, I will order

Long Live LIB

Noted... But the money too much na.. If they can reduce it

mide said...

@Anonymous 5.21pm. Pls let me know personally. How many days have u used it for. I also have stubborn chicken pox spots. B4 I enter one chance. 15,000 for this recession no easy.