Singer Michael Buble announces his 3-year-old son has been diagnosed with cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 November 2016

Singer Michael Buble announces his 3-year-old son has been diagnosed with cancer

Singer Michael Buble and his wife have announced that their three-year-old son Noah was diagnosed with cancer. The Canadian star, 41, broke the devastating news on his official Facebook page. He has two sons, Noah and Elias, with his wife, Argentine actress and model, Luisana Lopilato. 

35 comments:

Too bad..dis beast called cancer

Gosh ! How can such a mighty sickness befall a child? Lord have mercy

baba said...

Godtakeover his health

Omg this is heart breaking... he's just 3yrs old for crying out loud. Sad!💔

Oh my God

heya

God heal the child in Jesus name but i feel its unnecessary that it must be broadcasted

So sad

CHAII, NAWA O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Haaa. Earn cool cash! Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 5th & 6th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Oh dear!

Quite a sad news...Can't even imagine their fate right now. #ItsWell

This is so sad! God pls heal him!

Mr. khaleefh said...

So sad may God heal tha child

chukwunonso said...

there is nothing God can not do just pray and believe and you will see the manifestation of GODS glory in his life

Micheal Buble,we stand with you and your family and as we do in Nigeria pray the devil called cancer out of Noah in the mighty name of Jesus.

Sad! But there's nothing God cannot do. He is healed IJN Amen.

It is well with him. Linda take note!

My God, how can a 3year old baby have that thing.. Lord pls have mercy and heal the boy. Can imagine how devastating the parents are.

Long Live LIB

Cancer in dat young blood, too bad

**************************dey wee tell us na Canned foods *****dix dat ******na iim dey cause cancer********now dax a 3yr old !!!!!!! Kedu mgbe obidoro ribe ????????? Omo nobody knws d causes of cancer meeeehn

Eyahhhh!! It is well

Eyaaaa....
Jesus please fix

Eyaaaa....
Jesus please fix

Omg!

Eyahhh

Which kind wahala be dis? Oh, life!

Poor kid!

Angel said...

What offence could a child of 3yrs have committed? God, pls have mercy on him and heal him.

Oh poor child.. Pls add me on LIS@Nnenne George

So sad

OKORO UPGRADED

God please, heal your baby

Healing lord

Dont usually catch feelings but this one caught me bad 😢😥 May God heal the little 👼 Amen

Alepatto said...

God will heal him completely in Jesus Name.