'Why we hate you': ISIS reveal 6 reasons why they hate & fight Westerners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 1 August 2016

'Why we hate you': ISIS reveal 6 reasons why they hate & fight Westerners

Terrorist organization ISIS has revealed 6 reasons why they hate the West and why they'll continue to attack the west, in a chilling article on the 15th edition of the terrorists' periodical Dabiq magazine.

In an article entitled 'Why We Hate you and Want to Fight You', ISIS spells out six reasons why they are hell bent on destroying the West. Read them after the cut...

The article begins: "Shortly following the blessed attack on a sodomite, Crusader nightclub by the mujahid Omar Mateen, American politicians were quick to jump into the spotlight and denounce the shooting, declaring it a hate crime, an act of terrorism, and an act of senseless violence.

"A hate crime? Yes. Muslims undoubtedly hate liberalist sodomites, as does anyone else with any shred of their fitrah (inborn human nature) still intact.

"An act of terrorism? Most definitely. Muslims have been commanded to terrorize the disbelieving enemies of Allah."

The writer then goes on to list the top six reasons why the killers want to destroy the West - although they appear to be two points repeated several times.

1. Because you are disbelievers.

"We hate you, first and foremost, because you are disbelievers; you reject the oneness of Allah – whether you realize it or not – by making partners for Him in worship, you blaspheme against Him, claiming that He has a son, you fabricate lies against His prophets and messengers, and you indulge in all manner of devilish practices."

2 . Because you are liberal
"We hate you because your secular, liberal societies permit the very things that Allah has prohibited while banning many of the things He has permitted, a matter that doesn’t concern you because you Christian disbelief and paganism 32 separate between religion and state, thereby granting supreme authority to your whims and desires via the legislators you vote into power."

3. Because some of you are atheist
"In the case of the atheist fringe, we hate you and wage war against you because you disbelieve in the existence of your Lord and Creator."

4. For your crimes against Islam

"We hate you for your crimes against Islam and wage war against you to punish you for your transgressions against our religion."

5. For your crimes against Muslims
"We hate you for your crimes against the Muslims; your drones and fighter jets bomb, kill, and maim our people around the world, and your puppets in the usurped lands of the Muslims oppress, torture, and wage war against anyone who calls to the truth."

6. For invading our lands
"We hate you for invading our lands and fight you to repel you and drive you out. As long as there is an inch of territory left for us to reclaim, jihad will continue to be a personal obligation on every single Muslim."

"What’s important to understand here is that although some might argue that your foreign policies are the extent of what drives our hatred, this particular reason for hating you is secondary, hence the reason we addressed it at the end of the above list.

"The fact is, even if you were to stop bombing us, imprisoning us, torturing us, vilifying us, and usurping our lands, we would continue to hate you because our primary reason for hating you will not cease to exist until you embrace Islam."

56 comments:

endtime

U guys ar insane..ur reasons ar demonic..

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

I SOPOT ISIS, BCOS NA D WEST GIV DEM D MOUTH TO TALK SINCE DEM REFUSE TO ELIMINATE ISIS FRM D PLANET EARTH.

Haba now. Islam is not compulsory. Isis can't force ppl
Killing is not right. Allah said he will huge and anything against his religion he will deal with it because it is his religion n He is the most high most merciful

Dis is deep

God please wipe out these beasts called Isis, Islam, Muslims etc

They're such beasts,they hate western,yet they used western arms and missiles to wreck havocs!God pass'em! #EvilPeople

Confused set!

Their reasons are in their bloody Koran Na.many these same animals are Gays.
AS A FORMAL MUSLIMS I KNOW THAT THE ONLY A REASON THEY HATE WESTERNS IS BECAUSE OF DISBELIEVES BECAUSE MANY OF THEM ARE NOT MUSLIM SO THE WANT TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD AND ISLAMIZE IT NOTING MORE.
IT IS WRITING IN THEIR DEMONIC KORAN TO KILL ANy ONE THAT IS NOT A MUSLIM,SO DON'T BE SURPRISE TO SEE MUSLIMS KILLING.
ALL MUSLIMS ARE KILLERS THE ONE WEY NEVER KILL IS BECAUSE THEY NEVER SEE PERSON TO KILL
THE ONLY SOLUTION IS TO BAN ALL MUSLIMS,BURN THEIR MOSQUE AND DEPORT THEIR REFUGEE BECAUSE MUSLIM REFUGEES ARE THEIR EASIER STREET THEY ARE USING TO KILLED TERRORISM
ONLY AN IDIOT THAT SAY THAT MANY MUSLIMS DON'T KILL I AM A MUSLIM BEFORE SO I WILL TELL U PEOPLE ABOUT THEM.
ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORISTsPEDOPHILES AND KILLERS

BASELESS REASONS

beauty said...

D reasons are true,christians,lemme nt call dem christians,dey are idol worshippers bcos dey nail a statue which doesn't even look like d jesus dey worship,dey dnt know millions ways by which dey offend God!,if dis killing is still going on,den it's d will of God. Normally,dey are nt meant 2 enforce islam..d way christians insult God(Allah in arabic)is bad,pls come nd kill freeborn,osinanl nd d rest,dey are completely sinners,,God is very angry cos hypocrites claim HE has a son....

beauty said...

D reasons are true,christians,lemme nt call dem christians,dey are idol worshippers bcos dey nail a statue which doesn't even look like d jesus dey worship,dey dnt know millions ways by which dey offend God!,if dis killing is still going on,den it's d will of God. Normally,dey are nt meant 2 enforce islam..d way christians insult God(Allah in arabic)is bad,pls come nd kill freeborn,osinanl nd d rest,dey are completely sinners,,God is very angry cos hypocrites claim HE has a son....

Anti-Isis said...

useless bastardssss...... tell your people to stay in their country then..... awon oloshi

ISIS need Allah in their lives cus they are doing direct opposite of the holy qur'an and that makes them unbelievers,how on earth can they force someone to worship from different religion? If truely they are doing according to Islam, they can aswell quote verses from qur'an each from their above mentioned list. Terrorist ain't Muslims,they are unbelievers.. they also kill Muslims too. Islam is peace a peace is Islam.

ANIMALS! ISIS should be eliminated, I wonder what the West is waiting for.

You serve your allah and we serve our God.

See mad devils with their brain-farked excuses the worship of the only true God (Jesus Christ) has never been by force it is by choice but trust Satan and his family members theirs they want to impose on everyone

Assholes.

barbarians

Isis are true Muslims... And their virgins awaits them in Paradise of sex....

........ Liber maniac......

And the Isis also do not honour the God by 📺 porn

You are very ignorant. It is because of people like you that the world is at inter-religion unrest. Research and realize that Islam is not terrorism.

When did Allah appoint you as his defender? If he is so displeased with people as you claim, let him fight for him self. If you really believe in an all powerful Allah then your antics are not only stupid but also based on crass ignorance of the nature of the one Almighty God. Open your minds and hearts and imbibe the truth, blood thirsty primitives!!.

kunta said...

These Beasts called ISIS are so misguided and are easily brainwashed by their superiors.
In Quran 2 verse 256 its clearly states....
"There is NO Compulsion in Religion.Verily the right path has been distinct from the wrong path, whoever disbelieve in Taghut and believe in Allah then he has grasped d most trustworthy handhold that will never break and Allah is all Hearer and all Knower."
A true Muslim should know that it goes against our religion to try to force Islam on anybody..that's why I will continue to say these miscreants are not true Muslims they are just evil doers using Islam as an excuse to justify their cause.

Really insane *********can imagine all d misyan bikonu*******no be small one true Allah******Chineke kpokwaa ekwensu oku****

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Beauty or beast, I don't care what you cal urselv bitch, how can u talk from ur anus ? U must b raving mad for ur silly comments. Who ar isis?dey will b wipe out of the face of the earth. Is it a must to worship ur idol,mohamed?fuck u all muslims oon dis blog.

You are retarded. Get lost.

Idiot and stupid reasons. Must you force people to accept your religion? If people do not believe in your religion, is it by killing them? Dont you know that when you kill them, it will make them hate your religion the more. Fools

This will make most countries stop muslims from entering their country. Too bad

@beauty you are a devil and evil. Jesus christ will deal with you personally. Wait by 2am tonight. Silly cow!

Must you force your demonic and violence inspired religion on everybody?

You claim you hate westerners and unbelievers because they dont believe in your religion yet you carry out suicide bombing and bomb both christians and muslims in a crowd. Is that not foolishness and stupidity?

Jesus is the only way, the truth and the light. All ISIS and muslims are doomed for the hottest part of hell fire. Your so called Mohammed just came to the world to deceive you. When you get to hell fire, you will remember this my comment and regret that you didnt adhere but it will be too late. Mark my words!

The devil is using them to terrorise and deceive the world because the devil knows he has a short time but real christians cannot be moved by the wiles of the devil.

Even if you want me to accept your religion, preach to me peacefully. If you use force, bombing and killings to make people accept your religion, it wont work because people will be scared to join. Receive sense!

Isn't it obvious that the write up doesn't make sense. These are people with very shallow understanding and vested interest in glorifying what isn't approved by Allah. There is nothing like kill the disbelievers until they accept islam. On the contrary, the Quran talks about talking and discussing with disbelievers and unbelievers in a manner of wisdom and If they don't want to join your religion , know that your duty is to only convey the message and not oppress because Allah detests oppressors.Also we are enjoined to defend ourselves in an attack which any sane mind would do. STOP ISLAMOPHOBIA. STOP ISIS.

Even if you hate the western culture, who are you to judge them when God has not judged them. Leave judgement to God. God did not beg you to fight for him. God can fight for himself. He is big and able. You that is accusing the western people, if you know you are without sin, cast the first stone

@ freeborn bamislam suani ahmad bamislam or what do you call yourself. I challenge you to bring a verse which states what you said and I quote you " IT IS WRITING IN THEIR DEMONIC KORAN TO KILL ANy ONE THAT IS NOT A MUSLIM".

You left Islam because you lack understanding and you were too lazy to read the Quran properly and even if you're no longer a muslim, you have not right to read other religious our of context and end up besmirching their faith.

These are agents of the devil. They are devil in disguise. Next pls

You claim you hate western people yet you use their technology, you wear their clothes, you travel to their country for better life and education. Foolish hypocrites!

Is sickening to hear of all these baseless reason wey no hol water. What type of God will tell his pple to kill in order to win souls? Which virgin dey wait for you? Is so sad how pple sell their souls to d pit of hell n yet claim they are of God. I am a proud Christian n my holy Bible teaches us to love one another just as we love ourselves which is d greatest commandment. Isis is from Islam, therefore a lion can never give birth to a lamb. They r d product of Isis. If you truly believe in your fight, u shouldn't be hiding, come out in d open n fight then we will know how proud u are. Then to d brainless ones who r been sent to fight, what stops your master or commander from doing d fight himself? Doesn't he wnt to enjoy d numerous virgins dat awaits him? Ndi ara! Biko shiri nu mkpi mkpi puo ebea. Ignorant pple. U dont want Western life yet u put on clothes, u cook, u still use d same weapons manufactured by d Westerners. Does watever u claim to serve steal? U rape little girls, steal, mate amongst ursef. Nonentities!

E remain to give people the mark of the beast na. Start to give your captors 666 for their head na make we know say world don end. Idiots!

And na muslims do this gay thing pass oh. Stmcheew

Sad stuff...u have a book that orders you to kill the infidel. A dedicated few actually follow the order n we are shocked...Islam should be made illegal it's not a religion of peace...a regilion that is concerned with the sins of others not their own souls...religion is the problem.

Then what is it?

F8 said...

The rubbish u've just posted must av sounded really absurd to you, dats why u posted it twice to truly convince ursef dat u r sane, but we kw u r insane...yes we kw.

i swear to GOD @freeborn bamislam suani ahmad bamislam ONE day you will die a painful death ... mark it.. you like to spew nonsense and ive been reading most of your comments .. your days are numbered

MR SAHEED said...

Muslims are not Isis,Islam is a religion of peace and love.Please don't condemn Muslims. Americans are Isis.uch like Al Qaeda, the Islamic State (ISIS) is made-in-the-USA, an instrument of terror designed to divide and conquer the oil-rich Middle East and to counter Iran’s growing influence in the region.

The fact that the United States has a long and torrid history of backing terrorist groups will surprise only those who watch the news and ignore history.

The CIA first aligned itself with extremist Islam during the Cold War era. Back then, America saw the world in rather simple terms: on one side, the Soviet Union and Third World nationalism, which America regarded as a Soviet tool; on the other side, Western nations and militant political Islam, which America considered an ally in the struggle against the Soviet Union

Thank you couldn't have said it any better. May Allah blessss you. May he pardon us all on yawnul Qiyamah.

From a sister.

Now let the liberal and politically correct western leaders and media continue to live in denial of the facts that the root of terrorism is the poisonous ideology engraved in Islam

Firstly, ISLAM is an Arabic word meaning submission. This religion started 600 years after Christianity lifting most of its texts from the bible and misquoting some to suit their interests. Muslims are told to fight unbelievers until they are either dead, converted to Islam, or in a permanent state of subjugation under Muslim domination. Allowing people of other faiths to live and worship independently of Islamic rule is not an option.
Quran (8:38-39)

Highest level of foolishness.. peaceful faithfuls and believers of God will never force their religion on anyone. More so, it's now ve obvious that there are two types of worshippers in a single religion whose goal should be one. This means that there is high level of confusion in the religion, cos while isis preach death, some Islam say no. So what does Islam truly preach? Pls go back to ur root or consult ur God.

Maybe he left becos d quran is written in a confused language to begin with, dats why Muslims all over d world are confused. Dey act with violence according to their quran and will insist Islam is a religion of peace. Confused soulless humans!!!

Make una talk wetin una like, islam will still rule this world. We're still the strongest and richest, despite all the media hate on islam it's still the fastest growing religion in the world with most of its reverts in the western world. Isn't that a miracle?