According to Ikechukwu Anyene the president of the Nigeria Union in South Africa, one of the victims, Gideon Ogalaonye who hails from Onitsha, Anambra was allegedly shot dead while on a visit to the home of his daughters while Nnamdi Michael from Enugu state was allegedly stabbed to death by a Zimbabwean who wanted to steal his mobile phone. The Zimbawean has been arrested by the South African police.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 1 August 2016
Two Nigerians killed in South Africa
According to Ikechukwu Anyene the president of the Nigeria Union in South Africa, one of the victims, Gideon Ogalaonye who hails from Onitsha, Anambra was allegedly shot dead while on a visit to the home of his daughters while Nnamdi Michael from Enugu state was allegedly stabbed to death by a Zimbabwean who wanted to steal his mobile phone. The Zimbawean has been arrested by the South African police.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

26 comments:
Which kind of attacks are these
The killer must not escape jail term.Evil doer!
May their souls rest in peace... Amen
....... Liber maniac.....
Na wa o. Why are they killing Nigerians like this na?
We keep condemning this evil and it keeps happening every day,Govt ought to seriously do something about this crime,it's disheartening! RIP dear one. #SoSad
The authorities should deal with those involved in this act
NAWA O.. NA BOYZ WEY JUST DEY SOUTH DEY HUSTLE O!
Dey don start dat dere nonsense xenophobic attack again..wat nonsense? Rip to my brothers
Hmmmmmmmm, will buhari wake up n do something ? Don't we hav an ambassador in dat country ? What is dia duty ? It's gradually turning to a daily affairs.
D way they kill Nigerians outside the country eh
And they are all igbos. Let these people not let d wrath of amadioha fall on dem o.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Imaging the wickedness.why killing the innocent hardworking guys huh?
Na wa oh i say na wa oh FREEBORN WEPT.
What do we call all these nonsense wicked killing of nigerians any where as cow huh?
IBOS ARE NO LONGER SAVE IN FOREIGN LAND TALK MORE OF NIGERIA THEIR COUNTRY AW TERRORIST BUHARI U HAVE KILLED NIGERIA WITH UR ILLITERATE KINSMEN.EWW FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN
No celebrity will make noise bout this..... If na hamelica now.......
Nawao!
This is bad...
Wat for?
Oh oh!! Rip
I DOUBT THESE ATTACKS WERE XENOPHOBIC. SOUTH AFRICA IS DANGEROUS IN GENERAL
With all this Nigerian attacks I'm afraid to go out of this country
Also See Vabadon's Blog
South Africa is now so unsafe for Nigerians. I wish all the Nigerians there would come home because it seems that nothing is been done to protect their lives. We are not chickens to be slaughtered at the slightest provocation. Haba
What kind of wickedness is this?! The worst thing is that the victims are all Igbos.. God is watching! Rip to their souls
Why always Nigerians,other black people come here and live freely,why us,every headline at indonasia, Malaysia, Europe, now south Africa...
Rip to dem
What noise?! Take several seats jare.
Be specific. Why always Igbos? Ask yourselves.
This is a lesson to everyone that wants to seek greener pastures elsewhere, PROFILE THE COUNTRY first. SA is known for high crimes and they are also racist. India, South Africa- cross them off your list because the probability of getting killed there is more than that of other places.