"Thank you Jesus for your faithfulness, thank you for all the great things you have done for us. You have showed us that with you we can break down walls and do the impossible. Thank you for everything you did and didn't do in this one year, for we know that all things work together for our good. With loads of love I want to say thank you to the amazing gift God gave to me, my special woman, my priceless jewel, my number one fan, my supporter and forever friend. Thank you for being there through this one year..... Thanks for your patience as we journey through this road called marriage...... I can't say it's been a child's play but one thing I know is that God has been there for us and your good heart as kept us going. I know I misbehave a lot of times yet you love me, I know my absence atimes gets at you yet you welcome me back with a warm embrace, your passion to succeed is one thing that delights my heart. Words fail me but I promise to love you far more than ever before...... God bless this Union and happy 1 year anniversary to us. Let's do more!"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 1 August 2016
Presidential photographer Bayo Omoboriowo & wife celebrate 1st wedding anniversary
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

35 comments:
Congratulations!!! Say hi to bubuh for me
Congrats to them
Happy wedding anniversary to dem
Congratulations to them!
Congratulations!
This guy ugly die... Na so so teeth I dey see
HWA to them anyway
So u know Jesus huh?FREEBORN WEPT.
Please we need news not this type please.
Another imbecilic writeup
This guy ugly die... Na so so teeth I dey see
HWA to them anyway
Happy 😊 anniversary
Photographer of doom!.Hiss!.
Happy anniversary to them....
....... Liber maniac.....
Nice words from a loving husband, good to know he didn't pick a northerner to b his photographer, or a cattle rearer.wishing dem many more years. Pls my brother b carefull with muslims around dat asoo rock o-o, dey can never be trusted with lives
Congrats to dem
GOOD TO SEE!
Wish them many more years
congratulations
HWA to them
Signed
LibBadBoy
HWA, wishing you guy many more happy years together.
KAI!!!!! SI AS MONI GOOD, DIS GUY TIN WIT BIG HEAD B4 BUT NOW SI HOW HIM YELLOW N SHINE.
This is so sweet...many more celebrations to come, God Continue to bless your home, Amen.
Pls next time don't open ur teeth like that. That style is not for everybody especially those that have bunch teeth. Lmao
Congrats to them
I see as e dey hot...🙋
Good for them
Congrats.... More years ahead
Also See Vabadon's Blog
Bonario see you fellow sycophants, his own is paying off because his name is Bayo.
Na this kind posts he dey sprinkle for other regions. Is this a serious portfoli? If he likes he should give a northerner.
Ok nau
hbd to him
Congratulation for your wedding anniversary.
More happy celebrations to come.
Awwww!! God bless your Home!!
Happy anniversary bro
RETARD BEGETS RETARD
trying to make people think this is not your real face, abeg pack, worwor and worwor...wonder how your product will look like, worwor x 2.