The
suspects identified as Omotola Amuda, 18 and Adesegun Mayowa, 20, were
apprehended at Ago-Iwoye town in Ijebu-North Local Government Area of
the
state by officers on routine patrol. A bag containing locally made guns
and cartridges was found in their possession.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 1 August 2016
Photo: 2 notorious members of a deadly cult group terrorising Ogun residents arrested
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

39 comments:
Dese small boys hmmmm
Misguided teenagers
Thank God say na dem dem... small boys like this.
Yoruba tufia
Imagine how young they are. Parents please train up your kids in a proper way so they will never depart from it.
Wasted generation..... Imagine 18yrs old and 20yrs old.. Which way Nigeria? Such a pity
........ Liber maniac......
Uwa mmebi..jus negodi smal smal boys dat vow to be useless in life..well crime doesn't pay..
Good to know,God never sleeps!.Very Nice.
I don't want to believe these kids are capable of these crimes. Haba!
Serves them right, they must be made to face the full wrath of the law.
Huh?? This two small kekere?? Wonder shall never end! Good they are above 18,they should be thrown in prison for better lesson till they change for good.
Hardcore guys,no be una fault.
UNA DON SEE THE Fullani GUYS WEY DEY DISTURB OGUN STATE HUH? TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BRIBE SECURITIES BY TELLING THEMTO SAY THAT IS IJAW MILITANT WHEN EVER SOME THING LIKE THIS HAPPEN SO THAT HE WILL CREATE ENEMIES BETWEEN YORUBAS AND NIGER DELTAs SHAME TO U ALL
FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN
Hardcore guys,no be una fault.
UNA DON SEE THE Fullani GUYS WEY DEY DISTURB OGUN STATE HUH? TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BRIBE SECURITIES BY TELLING THEMTO SAY THAT IS IJAW MILITANT WHEN EVER SOME THING LIKE THIS HAPPEN SO THAT HE WILL CREATE ENEMIES BETWEEN YORUBAS AND NIGER DELTAs SHAME TO U ALL
FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN
Dirty looking youruba boys,if it's not robbery or stealing, its occultism. Hmmmmmmmm. Des guys need quick money.
Oh,they have suddenly turned to "deadly cultist"... Thought they claimed it was Ijaw Militants? smh
POLICE DE STUPID! SO DEM MIN SAY NA DIS 2 CHILDREN DE TERORISE D WHOLE OGUN SATE??? I BEGGI, POLICE GO CARRY PIPLE POSS AS IF NA DEM B D TIF SO DAT NIGERIANS GO TINK SAY DEM DE WOK NOT KNOIN SAY DEM DE FEAR D TIF. STUPID GOVT
Small boys of yesterday ooh.. Things don spoil finish for this country
SEE SMALL BOYS WEY NO WAN CARRY THEIR LIFE DO SOMETHING BETTER
Awon Ole ifon. See dem face.
Chai..... This two small boys terrorising 😓😖😖
Also See Vabadon's Blog
See their faces like chisel
this is indeed sad. this is the right opportunity to feature all bloggers in Africa on the search africa network. visit www.thesearchghana.blogspot.com for more....
Their dirty looking face wanna make me throw up....And also those putting up tribalism here, you guys are the reason why Nigeria as a nation is falling apart with no peace...May you and your generation to come never know peace @linda ikeji's driver.
As in...God help us o
Ok .when they perform for your eyes ehhh you go know.
Police apprehended innocence young boys for another thing say na them be people that terrorized Ikorodu and all you guys are supporting lies. Let Police no deceived us and let them concentrate to show us the right criminals jare.
what a world small children turns wild
Na wa oh. These small rats? What a pity
memoirsofagreatlady.com
See small small children oh
CUT OFF THE EARS OF THE BASTARDS!!
see smallies ooo
They look like Fulanis
The word is "do something useful with your life" not something useless. Young boys who have bright future but chose to darken it themselves.
Crime never pays
Shut d fuck up dude ! I guess dey ar ur colleagues, look at u.as miserable as ur président.
Idiot that's y u will remain Linda's driver cos u gat no ambition.. Oloshi jati jati
Fuck u and ur tribalistic comment!
Uju mumu!...that's a different story
MY Legs Are Open For You..Click To Watch.
These ones are quite small now I suspect foul play here #naijapopo
i dont believe theey arrested the right people.
nigerian police would arrest an innocent person and force him/her to claim he4 /she do what he/she didnt do