Anna Banner celebrates her daughter as she turns one | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 August 2016

Anna Banner celebrates her daughter as she turns one

Former beauty queen Anna Banner and singer Flavour's daughter, Sophia, turned one today and her mum took to her page to celebrate her. She wrote:

Way maker , Miracle worker, Promise keeper, light in the darkness!!!! That is who you are! For you have given me an Angel in human form! My most priceless Jewel! My Heartbeat ! 
My precious gift from Above! All i can say is Thank you! Happy Birthday My Princess Sofia 😍😍 my Mama!! I love you!!!!!!

36 comments:

Cute

Meenah_wakil on instagram

HBD sweetie pie.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmmmm.....what can one say but,little one God be with you.

HBD Angel, grow in God's wisdom baby! She's cute...

Hapi bday to her

Happy birthday cutie. Wow! Time flies yo

1 already? How time flies!!!! Beautiful girl

Happy birthday to her.
She's so cute.

Oh!! Cutie

Happy birthday princess,grow in wisdom

Adorable.

Okbye.

Happy birthday to the little princess

Wow..cutiebunny..

All the best... Cute cutie...

Happy birthday pretty Sophia

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIL BUNNY

hbd sophia mama beautidul girl

fine babyyyy HBD darling Sophia.

HBD Lil Princess

Sofia the first... So so beautiful... @1 you are already cat_walking... Happy birthday to you mama

........ Liber maniac......

Cynthus said...

Too cute, happy birthday angel

Happy birthday princess, she is such a beauty.

berkey said...

Awww Sophie 'the 1st' happy bday cutie

Happy birtday o the lil cutie

Happy birthday lil angel

Happy birthday to the cute birthday girl

Happy birthday to your daughter

You brought this shame upon yourself

Never knew you could be this stupid in real life,after being stupid in Superstory

HBD sweetie. Continue to be a shinning light in ur mommy's life and the world

@Galore,so one having a child is sometin to be ashame off abi,hmmmmm u are senseless and foolish for thinking that way.

Hbd love

@Galore ur just so pained ur d type dat will get a girl pregnant and deny it,

BOA said...

Happy birthday Cutie. @Galore what has the young child done to you to? or do you have a personal issue with Anna Banner? you must be stupid to have written such a useless comment about God's gift.

Happybirthday child

Photocrdt to modu27photography

How time flies. HBD cutie

she is so adorable! HBD sweetie