5 of the 13 inmates that escaped during the Kogi jailbreak on Satuday have been rearrested | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 August 2016

5 of the 13 inmates that escaped during the Kogi jailbreak on Satuday have been rearrested

5 of the inmates who escaped during the jailbreak at the Koton Karfe prison in Kogi state on Saturday July 29th have been arrested. The jailbreak occurred at about 7am. The arrest of the inmates was disclosed in a statement by the Director of Press, Ministry of Interior, Willie Bassey.

23 comments:

I pity dem cos dem go jus waste dem straight

Hope the rest get arrested.

I pray oh...!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Story for d gods,a friend of mine who works der as one of the oldest drivers der said dey haven't been able to arrest any of the escape inmates, wer did dey arrest dem?wot ar dia names ? Who who wer d people on duty wen it happens ? Dey came out of the prison yes,but how did dey com oùt of tru d gate?alot of questions begging for answers. None of dem hav been arrested, am constantly in touch with my friend der.

Better ooooh I no wan hear say dem escape again o

Now their punishment will double wasted effort

Okk nice

Mehn... I doubt this news abeg.....

LIB PIKIN said...

Thank God, I pray they find the other 8

KASALA FOR THEIR HEAD O!

Nigerian Police are working.. Get your today's soccer prediction and weight control tips @ www.fortunatusblog.com

The inmates no smart at all

good

okay!

Jail break is becoming common these days o

Hope they get the others too.

Long Live LIB

lol nija prison break

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

are they sure?

Lol! Put them inside hole.

9ja prison break

It might even lead to killing them

Long Live Lib!!