Photos From Producer TeeBeeO's Introduction Ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 July 2016

Photos From Producer TeeBeeO's Introduction Ceremony

Producer & Sound Engineer TeeBeeO, who recently got engaged to his ex-beauty queen girlfriend Queeneth Tariah held his introduction ceremony on Saturday, July 30th. Congrats to them.

26 comments:

Beautiful couple..congrats to dem

Olowe from SOS !!!!! Wasere oo

eunymz said...

Congratulations to them

EUNIQUE

Congrats to dem

Congrats to them

Congrats to them.

Congratulations

GOOD TO SEE

The lady na mgbeke(see what d hubby is wearing)

Jesus! What kind of useless lace is he wearing?

Congrice to'em!

Happy married life to dem

Congrats to them

Beautiful lady

congrats

Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Mr GOLD said...

##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com.....

Mr GOLD said...

##barren,,, HIV/AIDS###100% herbal cure assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com.....

Wat kind of Yoruba attire is dis. Ewwwwh. Pretty bride though. congrats.#ugly outfit.

Dis ur outfit no make am biko.wat sort of a lady will alow her man wear see thru

Biko which kind lace be this? At least they should have put lining on the lace

I wish to point out that my people have chosen stupidity over our own culture. Now our traditional merriage is an introduction while white wedding has become marriage.

There's nothing wrong with d lace.Beside, d woman is ok with it.#mindurbusiness

Na must make dem wear same cloth ni? Guy u suppose sabi how dem dey o am wen u not an igbo man with post office lace... dee

The lace is feminine and her head gear is not well tied. Did she tie it herself? She should have used the money she used to bake cake for introduction to pay someone to tie her gele....