Photo: Kaduna state gov, Nasir El-Rufai attends Sunday service at Tunde Bakare's church in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 July 2016

Photo: Kaduna state gov, Nasir El-Rufai attends Sunday service at Tunde Bakare's church in Lagos

Kaduna state governor, Nasir El-Rufai today attended the Sunday service of the Latter Rain Assembly Lagos which is founded by former Vice presidential aspirant, Tunde Bakare. The picture was shared on the church's twitter handle this afternoon.

73 comments:

Isn't this beautiful? Why can't we all live in peace? serve your God I serve mine.

Ele Blessing said...

Hmmm...I'm suspecting him

Devil goes to church...!

Devil goes to church too..deres no special thin about him goin dere

Gd 4 him

baba said...

APC church

Hypocrite.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Bloody extremist, aka hell rufai, what does he want ? What does darkness want with the light ?

A muslim extremist in a church.. That's quite laudable!

Look at him,standing der like som slave, or a house boy.

Scam
Is this one church or chunchi?he visitedhis colleague tunde bakare company not church please
WHAT A POLITIC AW.just to clear his wicked name.FREEBORN wept.
TUNDER BAKARE IS THAT WHY U ARE SILENT ALL THIS WHILE? IS THAT WHY U HAVE REFUSE TO SPEAK OUT AGAINST THE KILLING OF UR FELLOW CHRISTIANS BY MUSLIMS HUH? I REMEMBER WHAT U DO IN JONATHAN GOVERNMENT THAT'S WHY GODS JUDGMENT WILL NOT LEAVE U.CALLING TUNDE BAKERE PASTOR IS LIKE CALLING HEAVEN HELL.
TUNDER BAKARE,KUMUYI,OYEDEPO,ADEBAYO AND MANY OF YORUBA PASTORS ARE THE ONES TERRORIST BUHARI AND SAUDI ARABIA WILL BRIBE WITH MONEY TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA
AS FAR AS AM CONCERN TUNDE BAKARE IS NOT A PASTOR PLEASE.
SEE ELRUFAI GOING TO CHURCH WHAT A JOKE AND A PLAY AFTER HE WILL MOCK U CHRISTIAN@HIS BACK SHAME TO U ALL.PL RUFAI REMAINS AN ENEMY CHRISTIANITY

Bloody extremist, aka hell rufai, what does he want ? What does darkness want with the light ?

Scam
Is this one church or chunchi?he visitedhis colleague tunde bakare company not church please
TUNDER BAKARE IS THAT WHY U ARE SILENT ALL THIS WHILE? IS THAT WHY U HAVE REFUSE TO SPEAK OUT AGAINST THE KILLING OF UR FELLOW CHRISTIANS BY MUSLIMS HUH? I REMEMBER WHAT U DO IN JONATHAN GOVERNMENT THAT'S WHY GODS JUDGMENT WILL NOT LEAVE U.CALLING TUNDE BAKERE PASTOR IS LIKE CALLING HEAVEN HELL.
TUNDER BAKARE,KUMUYI,OYEDEPO,ADEBAYO AND MANY OF YORUBA PASTORS ARE THE ONES TERRORIST BUHARI AND SAUDI ARABIA WILL BRIBE WITH MONEY TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA
SEE ELRUFAI GOING TO CHURCH WHAT A JOKE AND A PLAY AFTER HE WILL MOCK U CHRISTIAN@HIS BACK SHAME TO U ALL.EL RUFAI REMAINS AN ENEMY to CHRISTIANITY

Scam
Is this one church or chunchi?he visited his colleague tunde bakare company not church please
SEE ELRUFAI GOING TO CHURCH WHAT A JOKE AND A PLAY AFTER HE WILL MOCK U CHRISTIAN@HIS BACK SHAME TO U ALL.EL RUFAI REMAINS AN ENEMY to CHRISTIANITY

JOHN MILES said...

Am Impressed

Nothing new...nuel

Yoruba and Hausa conspirators, this man has come to conquer yorubaland.

Mark this day, fake pastors tunde bakere would shut up.

Politics very dangerous game

Huan

All for president. In 2019. Na wa

Who are they trying to fool?

How long will we allow pple lik el-rufia deceive Christians,dont let them use our leaders mke decisions for us.Pastors wise up

Hrm paul said...

Na wa o see how Tunde Baakre hold El rufai like say him be usher or one of his boys na wa o a whole governor el rufail just humble abi him dey under anointing.

Can't wait for the comments to start rolling in 😀

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Can't wait for the comments to start rolling in 😀

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

What's he trying to prove?...that's how he will continue to run from pillar to post.Two lost souls.Hiss!.

We serve d same God sef

This is a practical scenario of a demon going to church.

*Grachi Dynasty*

We are ONE Muslim/Christain!
ONE God.

Great!!

Segun Adegoke said...

Everybody is entitled to worship God anyway he pleases.

Okay. Get tomorrow's soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

U go weep tiĺl blood start flowing down to your body..Your weeping will definitely turn out to be red and white blood cells.
Oloriburuku somebody

U go weep tiĺl blood start flowing down to your body..Your weeping will definitely turn out to be red and white blood cells.
Oloriburuku somebody

Joe said...

what has darkness has to do with light, Hypocrite

Dats nice! Linda take note! Linda

Stop playing with men of God

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Aboki na ABOKI...
Aboki Nzuzu uwa.

Hmmm.who is fooling who?.pastor biko muru anya.

Tunde Bakare lost is anointing long long ago. This happens when you mix God call with wordly ambition. Where is the fiary Bakare which against Obasanjo, thank God judgement starts in his house. Hypocrites masquerading as men of God.

Porgee said...

Oh!!! These extremist are so smart n they have succeeded in entrying the church to accomplished their hidden agendas....... Its a big shame to the Christians

javar10 said...

Does that change his deep hatred 4 Christian? Meanwhile when is the economy going to improve?

************************beautiful??????? No it isn't *******we all knw hex a Muslim *******an extremist @dat...... We knw muslims cer xtians as infidels********xo all dix ones na watch********who are dry deceiving???????

************************beautiful??????? No it isn't *******we all knw hex a Muslim *******an extremist @dat...... We knw muslims cer xtians as infidels********xo all dix ones na wash*******who are dry deceiving???????

prettypolicy said...

It takes a certain level of illumination and enlightenment to operate on the frequency of these two gentlemen. I don't expect any Linda Ikeji's reader to operate on this pedestal. Market women are more mature and reasonable than the jobless morons on this blog. Nincompoops and imps make this place their abode. A place where Freeborn,Stern,Onyx and their corruptible ilk hustle from January to December for freebies and handouts.

Ak100 says so

Beautiful my foot trying to buy favour from Christians to pass his evil bill , Northern politicians may fool others not me

They will attend Sunday service on TV, and ask their boys to kill Christians in the night.

These people are so good at playing mind games.

Don't believe everything they say or do on TV.

Count kumuyi out of your senseless talk fear God for once in your life

AGB said...

God Bless you for this beautiful comment.

Mallam tanx for the good examples u ve been showing. Carry on ur good work sir. Good will give u the wisdom and understanding to move kaduna state forward.... Love my leader malam

What for? Is it election time?

anonymous said...

Oh tunde bakare, he is one of the men of God i did respect before till he delved into politics mingling himself with the food from satan's table. El rufai, the number one enemy of Christians in Nigeria is now been invited to the church, oh what a shame to our pastors. Majority of these pastors are there for their master, Satan and not Christ. If El rufai really want to attend church, he should first repent from his sins and be baptised into Christianity.

Sure can't be trusted at all it's a mind game his mouth and his heart are not saying the same thing he and his Buhari Oga with their secret agendas

Please lets all leave in peace in Nigeria and lets learn to respect each other's religion and beliefs. God is supreme

Mind the way you talk about men of God so that you dont cause the wrath of God to come upon you. No be me talk am. Na bible talk am.

FREEBORN.....hahahaha..i dont know whether to hate or like you..some days you are really silly other days you are funny..which one be chunchi

All of commenting -ve are u xtian or are a xtian bcos that is the part your parent was b4 they gave birth to u.Plz always read your bible and let it be your standard.
Take Note:
Galatians 6:1-7
Matthew 5: 21-22,43-47

Love for Enemies

43“You have heard that it was said, ‘Love your neighbori and hate your enemy.’ 44But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, 45that you may be children of your Father in heaven. He causes his sun to rise on the evil and the good, and sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous. 46If you love those who love you, what reward will you get? Are not even the tax collectors doing that? 47And if you greet only your own people, what are you doing more than others? Do not even pagans do that? 48Be perfect, therefore, as your heavenly Father is perfect.

Cool, may God almighty touch his heart to see the true light... I admire the personality of El-rufai even though I know he has a lot up his sleeves.

Th majo reason while I he want to Tunde bakare and not real men of God........his that to fool more Christians.A redeem Christian Church of God lady evengelis..... was murdered by so called Northern Muslim Tunde bakare say nothing on media but unless Governor his to be used to continue Burhari and APR Islamic Agenda of Nigeria while Burhari step down.But God judgment will rule.over. Nigeria

Dey all knw de truth
Fear of de partial earthquake dat happened in his state
God is seriously warning muslim's
Repent!!!

Linda don't take note!

If he likes let him go and worship with the angels. This man is a green snake under the green grass. He's a wolf in man's skin, a lion seeking for whom to devour. Our men of God should please be sensitive to the Holy Spirit and stop been carried away by the spirit of mammon (money). For God sake,why is he pretending to be friend to the Christians when he had already mapped out their houses and houses of God for demolition and atrocities he is doing to them in the ministry and other places. Haba,haba,Mallam,don't pretend to be a friend while deep down in your heart you know and know you're an enemy. Mercy oh God!!

Busola said...

It'll be all brought to light on the day of judgement.

LIB PIKIN said...

Devil goes to church. Ta! Who are they deceiving.

Hypocrite of the highest order! Politiciannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Emy said...

EWOOO! Suleiman or Bakare?

He never talk wetin he find go there and sure ur next stop na synagogue... dee

God sees the heart of all men, even the desperately wicked. Nothing is hidden.

Who are u to call someone darkness? The presence of him is well know to the pastor bakere and God. Let the almight judge him accoeding to his believed wt God and stop conderming ur fellow human bc God dosent thing the way u people think.God bless us all.

Thanks for ur comments. All manner of people coming and saying things,calling someone all kind of name(devil).are they different from the rufai also.

I pray God will rescue him and let him become born again in Jesus name.
Lord save his soul.

This man is mocking God bt God will prove him wrong 🙏Amen