Blac Chyna shows of her growing baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 July 2016

Blac Chyna shows of her growing baby bump

Blac Chyna showed of her growing baby bump. She attended Kris Jenner's mother's birthday party last week but her fiancé, Rob Kardashian was missing at the party and he still has his IG account empty of her photos. She seems to be doing well. More photos after the cut...

39 comments:

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Bitch, get on with ur life, rob is no longer available.

This chic is Bae! Pregnancy Suits Her Weller

Too fat!

Genny's Blog said...

Good for her.

Bia, you're pregnant, that dress looks very tight.. nawao

Is she okay.
IMBECILIC SHAPE.
I KEEP WONDERING THE KIND OF YORUBA CHARM SHE USE TO BEWITCHED IMBECILIC ROB KADARSHIAN BECAUSE THIS BITCH IS UGLY as apc government

Boy oh boy.

Brownice said...

Nice, she looks to me like she's going to burst out of dah dress..too tight though!

Linda n this people😕😕

She must be glad because part of her hands are in the purse of the Kardashians via Rob's seed in her so whether or whethered she's not loosing

Ok seen. Maybe they are just raising dust!

Just see hips. Wher on earth did dis gurl got dis from? Lovely pix though

Ok seen

Wetin she wear?

Sorry, but this woman isn't beautiful at all!! Her butt is still bigger than her belly which looks a bit off!! Pregnant women can be beautifully,she isn't, she looks weird!!

Good for her...

SHE'S NOW LOOKING UGLY WITH HER FATNESS

she seems to be adding weight..

Good for her

Like I said before hand. Rob engaged this lady because she ask for it owing to the fact that she's preggy and want to be in the Kardashian family. I won't be surprised if nah she even engaged him sef but since engaging has to do with woman wearing the ring

Like I said before hand. Rob engaged this lady because she ask for it owing to the fact that she's preggy and want to be in the
Kardashian family. I won't be surprised if nah she even engaged him sef but since engaging has to do with woman wearing the ring person no fit know

Like I said before hand. Rob engaged this lady because she ask for it owing to the fact that she's preggy and want to be in the
Kardashian family. I won't be surprised if nah she even engaged him sef but since engaging has to do with woman wearing the ring person no fit know

Blac!!

PrettyChi said...

She try! Linda take note!

oluchi said...

She looks to fat

She's adding weight big time

Pained! Ndo. Get a life

Obviously *roll eyes *. She's pregnant, incase you forgot

Miss Linda enough with the Blac Chyna's baby bump already, it feels like an anthem here. Every day Blac Chyna.

chyyy said...

Oyibo loce na hot in d morning and cold in d nite. Expectant mother wth a run away and angry fiancee. Safe delivery

Did she borrow this dress from Kylie? .. The younger Jenner sis has the exact same dress!, just asking .....??

So. She is pregnant you know. Idiot

Who says a pregnant woman is too fat? You sound like a fool

"Pained"??? How? I don't care about her. I am at a gossip blog, so it's normal to write my opinion, if you don't like it, please feel free to ignore me, but don't assume that I am pained with something concerning this woman!!!

Dirty thing.