Basketmouth takes Aliko Dangote shopping...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 July 2016

Basketmouth takes Aliko Dangote shopping...:-)

Lol @he came to buy the mall...this is in the US

75 comments:

Lol.. he came to buy the mall.

oluchi said...

Funny boy

Hahahaha 😀😀

beauty said...

Lol...funny guy!....Gud 2 see,Gud 4 dem!!!..

Hahaha.. Ah swear Dangote can buy that mall and keep the balance

Baskatebrain!
he came to buy the mall hmm FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN why didn't he buy the whole America huh?
TOMORROW HE WILL BE SHOUTING BUY MADE IN NIGERIA WHEN SOME ONE LIKE HE CAN'T PATRONIZE HIS COUNTRY HYPOCRITES EVERY WHERE IN NIGERIA AS FOR BaSKATEMOUTH OR BASKATE BRAIN I DON'T HAVE UR TIME

Baskatebrain!
he came to buy the mall hmm FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN why didn't he buy the whole America huh?
TOMORROW HE WILL BE SHOUTING BUY MADE IN NIGERIA WHEN SOME ONE LIKE HE CAN'T PATRONIZE HIS COUNTRY HYPOCRITES EVERY WHERE IN NIGERIA AS FOR BaSKATEMOUTH OR BASKATE BRAIN I DON'T HAVE UR TIME

Sure both of you came to buy something Basket mouth I know say you go point even the ones wey you no go fit buy na your opportunity be that no miss am

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Basket mouth resemble who don over drink.LOL.

Lmao.....

Lol! Dangote! Respect!

Hmmn!! Nice

Hahahahahahaha,very funny

Hmmmm, ok o

Gudluk bro!

Lol. He really came to buy the mall indeed..

Long Live LIB

Good for them...

Making sense

Funny Man

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Lol! Ur Right @t he came to buy the Mall.

Hahahahha

HAHAHA REALLY FUNNY.

Stephanie said...

Hahahahahaha @basketmouth#Abkeeys#

Haaaaa.

Lol, he came to supply goods to d the mall. Lucky u

Big shoes

Linda's Childhood friend said...

Basket be forming famz with dangote. Tell us the truth, you went window shopping and bumped into him. Say the truth and shame Satan...

Hmmmn

Is not funny...

lol oya buy the mall baba

Unbelievable! See Woman With The Biggest PUSSY! -Photo + Watch Video

y is dangote standing like a faggot?

Ele Blessing said...

Yes ooooo

Lol @ came to buy d mall ********************************atimes I jux wonder***********dix dangote ix dix reach***************and still runs around for business ************* Aku ona eju afor ????????

Lol "I came to buy jeans"

Hahahhahhahahahaaha @AS FOR BaSKATEMOUTH OR BASKATE BRAIN I DON'T HAVE UR TIME... Onye muru nwa nke a bikonu

That's true

Segun Adegoke said...

A Great Comedian and the Richest Man in Nigeria#

Ugly boring comedian whose career is in recession. His jokes are so dry like the great depression

Basketmouth sure has great sense of humour. Hahahaha

Very funny

Dangote bele don dey come out like Adenuga own. Dangote is so humble unlike Adenuga that will never go to a mall himself. You can never catch him in a mall

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

He definitely came to buy the mall

All d best to THEM n lovely caption.

. . .

Aliko Dangote corrupted Nigerian politician. He enjoys unrivaled monopoly in major sectors in Nigeria. That's corruption, but will that fraudulent Fulani thug called Muhammadu Buhari jail Aliko Dangote? Hell no. Aliko Dangote is Buhari's kinsman. Smh.

Basketmouth shouldn't stand too close to Aliko Dangote cos he might be eying Nigerians entertainment industry to own it (and Basketmouth) completely. But, then again, Basketmouth, Umuahia man likes money more than he loves women, wouldn't mind being owned by Aliko Dangote and him being Aliko Dangote's personal boardroom jester.

. . .

Henry said...

Hmmm, isn't dis funny? WHR in dis world wld Dangote and Basket shop @ same time

Dan said...

Mogul talk

@ Freeborn, if your mother knew you would turn out so dumb she would have just drank milk and bleach when she conceived you to end all this. Her shame for don end since 1820. Foolish child

anon said...

Nna, Isi agbakago the boy! Hehehe. Freeborn na yaba left case.

Henry said...

Hmmm, isn't dis funny? WHR in dis world wld Dangote and Basket shop @ same time

chyyy said...

Basketmouth u have a big GRACE in life. I admire u a lot.

LORENZO DANI said...

Abeg keep the change for me

Receive sense...heheheh richest guy in Africa

Basket brain is beta
Lmao

Linda don't take note!

I hope he paid for what u bought... dee

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Look at basket mouth, smiling like a clown, wish him well.

Instead of me to be the richest man and I still look like Mr Ibu, I better be ordinary billionaire.

Thunder will address that idiot who is insulting Basketmouth there....Basket has already made a name...go n polish his shoes..stupid monkey yansh..

Linda Ikeji' last boifriend's speaking

Pls shut your mouth if u have nothing to say ?

Basket na chairman

Thunder will address that idiot who is insulting Basketmouth..Basketmouth has made it already..go n polish his shoes ,monkey yansh lik u..
..Linda Ikeji's last boufriend is speaking.

Freeborn, ur such a saddist.

Mr Anonymous, continue hating and talking shit, the jokes you claim is dry is bagging money for him, his shows are selling out. What are you doing with your life other than coming here to beef. Useless stupid cow. Who know you? Who celebrates you? What have you achieved in life? Be hating there, that's why you're still where you are. Do you see South Africans run down Trevor Noah? Fooooooool.

It's just so sad that fools can afford data.

Lollz na real he came to buy the mall, but General Bubu is killing the mans career, from 25th richest man in the world to number 275 all bcos Bubu killed the naira

Lord dugbe said...

Instead make he wait make Aliko pay for d shop so him no go need to pay for d jeans

Awww sweet man, Dangote. So humble to a fault.

Sandra said...

You are the only one that sees his jokes as dry. Most people see his jokes as interesting. He just did a show in Canada and he has been doing shows in Europe with very large crowd. Sit down there and be hating while he is making money. Your bad belle will continue to bring you down while he goes up

Freeborn, why are you so bitter??? Who do you this kain thing???lol. 😂😂😂

Your father is the stupid cow, he is dry as fack