Bag of air said to be from Kobe Bryant's final NBA game on sale for $15,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Bag of air said to be from Kobe Bryant's final NBA game on sale for $15,000

The bag of air supposedly from Kobe Bryant’s final NBA game was put up for sale on eBay on Saturday. Sports Illustrated reports that starting bid on the bag started at $1, but rose up to $15,000 with 93 bids over the weekend. But the $15,000 bag was reportedly removed on Sunday.

39 comments:

Hmmmmm

From 1$ to 15,000$...If that air can blow away corruption and the stupid old leaders in Nigeria who has refused to retire but to loot every single piece of Nigerian money, then why not?!

Lol, * it's well*

This is what happens when people don't have what to use money for. The bad part of this is that the air is in Ziploc. At least, air in some prestigious-looking vessel would have made sense. And then, what happens with the Air and Ziploc after paying $15,000 or whatever amount they settle for? Smh.

Ms. FT

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

U be real otondo

Chinedu said...

Stupidity, does it give life??? White people sha

Sure its one of its kind.

It's snickers but from Nike Air brand... Not the natural Air. Read and understand before commenting.

Zeddicus said...

Oyibo no get problem o

I just concluded that the world has gone mad. What rubbish won't someone see online these days. Mtcheww

Lol these people are mad

No be craze??? Linda take note!

If that air could blow life into your dead and worn out retarded brain cells, then it might be worth the price..

What the hell did I just read? Americans ehn!

Bag of air from Kobe Bryant's final NBA game on sale for WHAAAAAAAAAAT? Now I have really confirmed the fact that this world has actually come of age. The level of Gaganess is becoming so professional.

Lol. bag of air???
for what purpose??

SCARFACE

See as I jus they laugh air can u imagine

Diana said...

Air indede

D air na life?

Chai.
People sef.

This kibd of rubbish is meant for the category of people called "moni miss road!"

Whaooooo!! Hian

chommy said...

Hian. Linda observe!

Lol $15k Maka bag of air

ghipanache said...

Hope dat Air bag can pass for oxygen n save lives?if not I wonder why because even eva water of #150 can Atleast do dat.

See madness at its peak @maunne

Ijanyimitch said...

But really what does a bag of air worth that one should pay 15k dolls when air is everywhere and free? Is the air supposed to make me breath for ever?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Air for 15,000 dollars wey God don give us freely, wetin man pikin no go see for dis life.

Hahahhahahhahahhahhahahahhah no be only air, SMH human beings can like to cracking me up.

KWEEN said...

Rubbish

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Bag of air! Wetin dis people no go sell

Oyibo have no use for money..na to chop them dey go

Emdos Supernova said...

Uhhhhhn!!! Adonbilivit
#IbileLawonEleyi
..Emdossupernova...

Bag of air again? Chai...

Can u imagine! And one idiot will buy it o.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Ndi oshi ego, Nonsense scam.

And, what Am I suppose to do with it!???

It's well, everything is for sales

Wait please I don't understand 😕😕😕