News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Paparazzi eh, nah wa oh.
Hahaha but why the baby be like that pls
Boss Baby.Midweek Romance (Martin Lucas(Season Finale))undressing slowly and dancing to Marvin Gaye music, sexual healing that was playing, the mood is set and loving it, he had his lips all over my body then he asked for the B.J again
okay... :D scarface
Look so big,good for them.
I need to see the front view as well.Nice boyish side view
Awww..so cute,but dont know why they hardly show his face.linda post my comment o #IWASHERE
The boy be like imm papa o. Kanye gene strong shaLIB ADDICT#just passing#
WOW! SO their nanny's name is KIM too?
Cutie
MTO StalkerS-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
9ja babies Fine pass lol
Ok seen... Daddy's carbon copy i guess? Na me talk am! Long Live LIb!!!
We go eventually see his face. Linda take note!
Chubby checksPEPSI ADDICT
Okay...what next MTO we shld strt jumping ba?
Why does the nanny have a girly doll in hand though? Are they raising the next Kaithlyn Jenner? Madt family...mtchew
They should let this family beNawaE remain to follow them enter toilet
Dem will sack this nanny for standing by the window. Eiya!
True son of his father....
A barbie for a baby boy, that must be North's toyNice pictureBeautiful nanny
Mto sha
Itsokay
Hmmmmm, all this paparazi self
Lil man is getting big
Wow looking like north when she was a baby
Okay seenEUNIQUE
Guess that nanny has just lost her job.
Is not her fault
This funny family. Why hiding d baby's face? Hope this nanny won't be sacked?
Growing fast
Did it ever cross your mind that maybe the nanny is also taking care of his sister, North as well?
Y r they hiding the bby
33 comments:
Paparazzi eh, nah wa oh.
Hahaha but why the baby be like that pls
Boss Baby.
Midweek Romance (Martin Lucas(Season Finale))undressing slowly and dancing to Marvin Gaye music, sexual healing that was playing, the mood is set and loving it, he had his lips all over my body then he asked for the B.J again
okay...
:D scarface
Look so big,good for them.
I need to see the front view as well.Nice boyish side view
Awww..so cute,but dont know why they hardly show his face.
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
The boy be like imm papa o. Kanye gene strong sha
WOW! SO their nanny's name is KIM too?
Cutie
MTO StalkerS
9ja babies Fine pass lol
Ok seen... Daddy's carbon copy i guess?
Long Live LIb!!!
We go eventually see his face. Linda take note!
Chubby checks
PEPSI ADDICT
Okay...what next MTO we shld strt jumping ba?
Why does the nanny have a girly doll in hand though? Are they raising the next Kaithlyn Jenner? Madt family...mtchew
They should let this family be
Nawa
E remain to follow them enter toilet
Dem will sack this nanny for standing by the window. Eiya!
True son of his father....
A barbie for a baby boy, that must be North's toy
Nice picture
Beautiful nanny
Mto sha
Itsokay
Hmmmmm, all this paparazi self
Lil man is getting big
Wow looking like north when she was a baby
Okay seen
EUNIQUE
Guess that nanny has just lost her job.
Is not her fault
This funny family. Why hiding d baby's face? Hope this nanny won't be sacked?
Growing fast
Did it ever cross your mind that maybe the nanny is also taking care of his sister, North as well?
Y r they hiding the bby