This is far from creative, this isn't African, Africans are not poor, the theme of this shoot is "poverty" nothing but poverty and joblessness, it's not beautiful please let's always speak the truth.
What i wnt som ladies to knw is nt evry guy wil hv time 4 dramatic pre-wedding shoot, so incase ur bae dsnt pick intrst in ds, dnt fight him.. life is more than a beautiful dramatic prewedding shoot 4 social media.
Lovely...so original. All those slick over- stylised yuppie cash laden photos you see are so tiresome! Also they don't really depict real life, still each to his own. But these, lovely! And good luck to them.
I love it. They love it. Go suck an egg if you don't & lack the refinement not to know when to keep your trap shut. This is their moment & you have no right to spoil it for them, social media or not. It is more irritating when you consider that those throwing trash don't have the resources or the balls to go out there and find a wife. We shall all be here & we shall see you and your Dubai~themed pre~wedding photo shoots( most probably never)
Girl, I rarely comment here but ur comment portrays u as an epitome of stupidity. It is girls like u make good girls look bad. Ur mentality is so antiquated and needs refigurization. #NEVER MARRY GOLD DIGGERS
98 comments:
Seen. Nice concept
Too cute... inspiration... Happy Married Life in advance...
Lol Nice..but it will be nicer if they are rich and they are doing this.
Wow ds is creative,luv it.
Mehhhh...too basic.
Beautiful.
Lols! Which kain lovely African Pre-wedding photoshoot be this one naaa?
Nice concept tho
Aww...so simple and beautiful
Nice concept!
Village style.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Awww sweet
Good girl. Not all these money- mentals that want ATM cards as necklaces on their necks.
Wow so lovely, olden days tings
Love eez a beautiful thing not a joking sturv #ImeanAm
They take it back home... Everything must nt be flashy Everytime...... Nice concept
................ Liber maniac...........
Hahaha that guy gave the pix a local look.
A'ight.
Mmmm,,, Dat's nice. True love doesn't cost a thing
This is far from creative, this isn't African, Africans are not poor, the theme of this shoot is "poverty" nothing but poverty and joblessness, it's not beautiful please let's always speak the truth.
Congrat to them. * it's well*
Very Ugly and dirty.
Love the originality.
I can bet dat dis is true luv in it's purest form put differently an undiluted luv
Nice one,remembering wen I was in d village, firing dos village sweet chicks.but des days no more village babe,everyone is wise now.
Simple, cheap n lovely
So love d concept
Happy marriage life ahead
It was creative but I dnt like it.
Chai is so unique.
Happy married life in advance.
So So lovely and romantic.
Nice one.
Mstcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!
Nice one.
What i wnt som ladies to knw is nt evry guy wil hv time 4 dramatic pre-wedding shoot, so incase ur bae dsnt pick intrst in ds, dnt fight him.. life is more than a beautiful dramatic prewedding shoot 4 social media.
Beautiful couple and proudly Africans.
Its lovely i must say.
Awwwwwwww! Beautiful! Linda take note!
Beautiful. I really love it. More Instagram followers for you
Congrats to them
Hmm lovely.. am Linda's hand bag.
Beautiful
Love nwantinti
Hmm lovely.. am Linda's hand bag.. Linda pls y are u not posting my comment na?
So unconventional! Dats uniqueness!
Beautiful proud African couple. May God bless there sincerity and union
Lovely concept
Wow I love d concept and congratulation to dem
Very unique, good for them.
Natural things.... Kuuul.
this is different, i like it
Really a nice concept. Kudos to the photographer.
#Linda'spal
Nice,i like,
Beautiful...happy wedding in advance
Nice pictures...#onMYway...
Pretty
Wat is lovely abt these photos......????
Gd 4 them
But she already has a wedding ring on???,what gives linda r u f with us??
Lovely!
I love it. They love it. Go suck an egg if you don't & lack the refinement not to know when to keep your trap shut. This is their moment & you have no right to spoil it for them, social media or not. It is more irritating when you consider that those throwing trash don't have the resources or the balls to go out there and find a wife. We shall all be here & we shall see you and your Dubai~themed pre~wedding photo shoots( most probably never)
You get what you wish for. Africans are no more poor. This is not a nice concept at all.
Good for them DO YOU WISH TO BE HAPPY? CLICK HERE TO READ ALL
Congratulations for them DO YOU WISH TO BE HAPPY? CLICK HERE TO READ ALL
DO YOU WISH TO BE HAPPY? CLICK HERE TO READ ALL
The guy's face tho...nothing lovely abt the photos. Too dry!
Idiot, so if he's not rich he cnt marry ryt. U need a dirty slap to reset dat ur stupid malfunctionin brain...
Ur jus talkin nonsense...
Yes ugly and dirty jus lyk ur name and ur looks. Ewu hausa...
General ovr seer and fortune teller. Ewu hausa..
Clap 4ursef for a job wel done. Village he goat !!!
Who cares abt wot u like. Rubbish !!!
Soon u wil bcome linda's shoes thn she go match krace commot 4ur head. Ofeke !!!
U cnt figure it out bcos ur so stupid and blind. Probably d environmnt u servd in as coper has a negetive influence on u. She goat....
Congrts to u guys...
Cute.
She a fine wife in waitin.
This black ass lad is one lucky fuck.
Nice concept!
Hahahaha, I just love this
For beter, for worse...I go love oo
I wonder what you reason with. I happen to know these couple. FYI they ain't poor
Bcos u are very materialistic and fake
Hml
Noted
You sound like a broke bitch, ain't no cute girl with no money, it takes money to look great. So is not our fault
God Bless You
Awwwww. You'll know they are just special. Unique concept!
What's lovely? Are u f*****king kidding me? Money has dragged girls like u into being victims of ritualism. #NEVER MARRY A GOLD DIGGER#
Look at ur face like "Too dry". #NEVER MARRY A GOLD DIGGER#
Love it
Congrats! Your season will not pass you bye in Jesus' name. Amen.