News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ok oh!
NEXT PLS??
Next biko
Say Baba. Sey Buhari. Anyways, do you presently suffer from Type 1 and 2 diabetes and need proven natural solution?, I have got great news for you.Click Here To Know More
Ok, seen
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Buhahaha and his council of elders....
Okk
Noted
Lol @ council of retired permanent secretaries.
Gd 4 them all-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
see the huge (rare) grin on the presidents face, na only old school wey him like. left to him, his entire cabinet will be full of them!!!
Uhmmmmm when is this scarcity Goin to over.
16 comments:
Ok oh!
NEXT PLS??
Next biko
Next biko
Say Baba. Sey Buhari. Anyways, do you presently suffer from Type 1 and 2 diabetes and need proven natural solution?, I have got great news for you.
Click Here To Know More
Ok, seen
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Ok, seen
Buhahaha and his council of elders....
Okk
Noted
Lol @ council of retired permanent secretaries.
Gd 4 them all
see the huge (rare) grin on the presidents face, na only old school wey him like. left to him, his entire cabinet will be full of them!!!
Uhmmmmm when is this scarcity Goin to over.