News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
.decitoN
Beautiful women!
So linda@mothers of kids. Seems you have a different opinion of how you think mothers look.
Beautiful ladies.....
Really yummy. The last lady nko? Lol
They're looking chic!
I can't see any thing gorgeous in the picture
Lovely pix...the lemon shoe no be here
Hot wives#Lindangwanu#
I love Ebiere more jojo
I love ebiere s stature more
Cute
Money izz a good sturv #ImeanAm
Comedy and good humour can really be good on women oh! See the kind of curves it brings out.
Once there is money,anything is possible.
Money is good!
Pls who is the third woman der? Doesn't she have a name?
Wharrefa... Next😏
Who come b the third woman
No news is news "Until they undress..." #Not all that glitters is gold
Beautiful! Linda take note!
See buddy
Are they in show ass kinda contest? Cuz I wouldn't be surprised IF they were.....
Basketmouth two ✌ wives? Where av I been
So basketmouth as two wives.. big idiot. He should rather invest well.
Elsie Okpocha should carry her fat legs and same pose out of this page!
They r all looking hot
Hmm beautiful! I want to look dis yummy after dropping 4. God help me!
Fabulous moms staying fabulous EUNIQUE
Hotties
Mrs Julius Agwu tot u r responsible wife and mother, are these the friends you left Mabel your bestie for?
Basket mouth marry two wives? I know of d one at d middle. Lovely mothers.
No matter what you wear Mrs basketmouth you still look razz. Mgbeke on the struggle.
Omg
Beautiful ladies
Come on! How do u read? From right to left? Please read the news again slooooooowly; u may just get the gist! Yemi ISIS
Nyce pics
Sexy mommas-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Classy ladies.#LIB ADDICT#
The emphasis was just for those who didn't knowEva Da Diva...
The wives have also ganged up against Mabel Makun
Hot mamas
What's with the yams let are they igbos
And who is the 3rd lady?
Stop hating @ anonymous 6:06pm. No one asked for your opinion.Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
Haba, you're an idiot Kenneth
Local looking things! Not even polished
Mumu! Show us your own picture let's see.
Beautiful ladies.
It's not lemon shoe it's called crocs....ok aunty
And what are you saying again?
Beautiful women. Biko who b the third lady?LIB ADDICT#just passing#
Basket mouth's wife's sister
And later they will say Naija women ain't bootylicious.😏
Hahahahah! Congo! My dear read well joor
Ibiere sexy looking. The other 2 heavy yams on display!
D cocs are used for beaches n also d colour is not right. Anyway all good
62 comments:
.decitoN
Beautiful women!
So linda@mothers of kids. Seems you have a different opinion of how you think mothers look.
Beautiful ladies.....
Really yummy. The last lady nko? Lol
They're looking chic!
I can't see any thing gorgeous in the picture
Lovely pix...the lemon shoe no be here
Hot wives#Lindangwanu#
I love Ebiere more jojo
I love ebiere s stature more
Cute
Money izz a good sturv #ImeanAm
Comedy and good humour can really be good on women oh! See the kind of curves it brings out.
Once there is money,anything is possible.
Money is good!
Pls who is the third woman der? Doesn't she have a name?
Wharrefa... Next😏
Who come b the third woman
No news is news "Until they undress..." #Not all that glitters is gold
Beautiful! Linda take note!
See buddy
Are they in show ass kinda contest? Cuz I wouldn't be surprised IF they were.....
Basketmouth two ✌ wives? Where av I been
So basketmouth as two wives.. big idiot. He should rather invest well.
Elsie Okpocha should carry her fat legs and same pose out of this page!
They r all looking hot
Hmm beautiful! I want to look dis yummy after dropping 4. God help me!
Fabulous moms staying fabulous
EUNIQUE
Hotties
Mrs Julius Agwu tot u r responsible wife and mother, are these the friends you left Mabel your bestie for?
Basket mouth marry two wives? I know of d one at d middle. Lovely mothers.
No matter what you wear Mrs basketmouth you still look razz. Mgbeke on the struggle.
Omg
Beautiful ladies
Come on! How do u read? From right to left? Please read the news again slooooooowly; u may just get the gist! Yemi ISIS
Nyce pics
Sexy mommas
Classy ladies.
The emphasis was just for those who didn't know
The wives have also ganged up against Mabel Makun
Hot mamas
Hot mamas
Beautiful ladies
What's with the yams let are they igbos
And who is the 3rd lady?
Stop hating @ anonymous 6:06pm. No one asked for your opinion.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
Haba, you're an idiot Kenneth
Local looking things! Not even polished
Mumu! Show us your own picture let's see.
Beautiful ladies.
It's not lemon shoe it's called crocs....ok aunty
And what are you saying again?
Beautiful women. Biko who b the third lady?
Basket mouth's wife's sister
And later they will say Naija women ain't bootylicious.😏
Hahahahah! Congo! My dear read well joor
Ibiere sexy looking. The other 2 heavy yams on display!
D cocs are used for beaches n also d colour is not right. Anyway all good