What do you think will happen if the blood sugar level in your body is lowered within the next few weeks of doing the exact same thing I tell you to do?Click Here to find out...
Nice pics, she is d daughter of d President,u dnt expect her to look anytin less dan gorgeous....fine girl..and ur mum is a beautician, it all sums up why u glow like dis...#kisses
So yoruba photographer don manage ass crawl them way to hausa girl pix. The photographer is advertising better than than the presido daughter use am well,well As them(yoruba,s)dey use???????????????????
Zahra is looking flat faced and ordinary despite the makeup and lashes. Flat assed too. No big deal. Don't these Buhari's have anything better to do than chop money snap pics and form and famz? Change change
D wise one u say? Geeeeerrrrrrraaaaaarrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh mhen! Worship her??No b only worship her...u go soon worcanoe her Humpty Dumpty!
83 comments:
Beautiful indeed!
She is beautiful,ππ, simplicityππππ
She's tried... Nothing extraordinary
What a decent yet gorgeous dressing!
Cute but i notice the pancake.
Good one my dear.
Who will not shine if she find her self in her shoe?there is noting like looted money i tell you.
Beautiful!!!!tawanu ego naija....diaris God
Please let her tell her dad to wake up. People are suffering. We no go chop fine girl
Shebi Jide is in London? So Zahra is in London too niyen
Kai this pix didn't do justice to her beauty
Pretty fulani babe
Kyauta
Beautiful
Beautiful
Seen. Next pls. * it's well*
This girl is not as fine as she was before the election. Abi na picture?
she is such a cutie...
Beautiful!
Dey shine 32 while ur father dey fall our hand. Abeg, think and give Mr president progressive idea!
Flawless! Linda take note!
Hmmmmm Linda suckling up to the powers that be #omoibosense
What do you think will happen if the blood sugar level in your body is lowered within the next few weeks of doing the exact same thing I tell you to do?Click Here to find out...
Luvly
Enjoy...dreams come true
Who she help?
See Naija babe caught taking her bath in the bush
Decency.
photos:see the big dick this man is giving to this little girl
She is beautiful
Pweedy Zahra
Nice pics, she is d daughter of d President,u dnt expect her to look anytin less dan gorgeous....fine girl..and ur mum is a beautician, it all sums up why u glow like dis...#kisses
So yoruba photographer don manage ass crawl them way to hausa girl pix.
The photographer is advertising better than than the presido daughter use am well,well
As them(yoruba,s)dey use???????????????????
She's gorgeous and she knows it....
She looks very normal nothing out of the ordinary
Beautiful
ViberTechs NIG PLC
She isn't looking any good
Freeborn. Pls I need you here: solomonyakubu.blogspot.com
Ka tura Mani sako
Freeborn. Pls I need you here: solomonyakubu.blogspot.com
Ka tura Mani sako
infact God punish her if she's not lookin gorgeous, president .Daughter for that matter.
Yea
Checkout my blog for Cheap and free browsing tweaks on all networks.
This is a fool stop
Gd for them
Your grammar is terrible.
Lolu
Pretty
True beauty.
Seen! But is she the only daugther of Buhari biko, bcos na ony her we dey hear all d time.#Lindangwanu#
My friend your mates are married, what are you waiting for? Mosquito
*Linda's best friend*
Beautiful lady
Beautiful
Ok- female version of Buhari **sigh**
Download my mixtape at www.facebook.com/raybest2011
#reeshahr
Zahra is looking flat faced and ordinary despite the makeup and lashes. Flat assed too. No big deal. Don't these Buhari's have anything better to do than chop money snap pics and form and famz? Change change
Fyn girl
Gorgeous indeed
Mwah!
I'm prettier than her.. She's not even close to pretty!
I love this girl
Igbo bad belle
Linda you are too obsessed with this Zahra girl.
The girl too fine abeg. You wan take fine take kill yourself?
Wow..... simplicity
I'm Success
Ur dad is a criminal.
Afi suckling nooni o! You too like boobi o jareeeee !!
Beautiful, I knw dis hardship wey we dey face no dey affect her. Linda observe!
Nothing but princess dt she is
Dear queen. Can you please advise ur dad to hurt all those persons that loot our government money. really u look takeaway.
She fine sha
Next bikonuu
Might wanna behold this beauty....she can call me 08142857936...am single...am gonna treat her right........and worship her.......
............The wise one
Fine geh...
Show ur ugly bleached face @wilheminna
Beautiful kpekus
Omotena
She is gorgeous!
Nothing extra ordinary.. I know am way finer than her
Any how she beautiful reach,Hausa Fulani is remain Hausa Fulani,like father like daughter..they are all evil.Fuck you with ur beauty
She's ok. Looks like a typical hausa girl. One Ochuwa girl I know from childhood looks just like this. Quite pretty
She looks old!
D wise one u say?
Geeeeerrrrrrraaaaaarrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh mhen!
Worship her??No b only worship her...u go soon worcanoe her Humpty Dumpty!
you should