Body of woman found dead in a canal at Ikeja has been removed
Yesterday, I reported about a dead woman whose body was dumped at a canal behind a barracks in Ikeja.. (read here). Her body was removed this afternoon. See more photos after the cut...
Good one.they have done well. I commend you dame Dr Barr Linda ikaji for that if not you thunder would have fire the people living behind that place with the Fulambranical smell keep reporting why your enemies are dying in shame,disgrace and lack an want.
Shameful people,three or four days after it was reported! You see corpse lying around till it gets rotten on lagos/Ibadan expressway(Ogun state government and Nigerian police liable!
32 comments:
Lord av mercy
What a cold world
Good one.they have done well.
I commend you dame Dr Barr Linda ikaji for that if not you thunder would have fire the people living behind that place with the Fulambranical smell keep reporting why your enemies are dying in shame,disgrace and lack an want.
Na wa ooo
*NWA 042*
Who knows wat happened to her?
Sad
Na wa o,may her soul rip.
Shameful people,three or four days after it was reported!
You see corpse lying around till it gets rotten on lagos/Ibadan expressway(Ogun state government and Nigerian police liable!
Hmm
Abeg ooooo
Only God knows what happened
Can you imagine! No police present
Nawa o its well
Hmmmm!#Lindangwanu#
What could had caused her such a mysterious death
God help us
May Hod help, protect & save us. Amen
Okay.
May her soul rip
May her soul RIP. Linda take note!
Oh dear,Linda, thank you for bringing dat news I believe someone read ur blog and swang into action.
Sad!
Noted
Sad event.
Good
So touching, rip
well done Linda!
SCARFACE
well done Linda!
SCARFACE
Amen.