News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Awwq,love
You're on point my darl Stephanie
Lol.... nice one
He's admiring what he has. She's shy
Awwww
Awwww! So lovely.Can't wait to admire bae like this.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I'll also check that out
Awwww is good to be loved
My best couple! Proud hubby, beauriful wifey
Lovely pic, I like
Good to have your husband look at you ds way even after years of marriage
Awwww! Love birdsLIB ADDICT#just passing#
He be like, wow! My Beautiful wife. #Lindangwanu#
This is cute
Awwww! We too go love o! Linda take note!
Awww cute photo-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
My favourite couple.I just luv the debonaire personality of this dude
He's looking @ her like..."Baby can we go back to the bedroom"Signed#LibBadBoy
Lovely sight
Awwwwwwwwwww! Love is indeed a beautiful thing! The image speaks volumes.
Love nwatiti.
Supper couple, abeg check ur tin ooo na u get am lolz
She's a pretty woman.
Happy couple! Na me talk am! Long Live LIb!!!
I luv dis couple
Awwwwwn 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Sweet
I so love this couple eh
I just LOVE this pic! Steph's always been a HIT! Happy Anniversary!.
Awwwwww....i go ruf o
Loves it. He's smitten
Nay, she's not shy....she's just happy. Yeah?
I love dis
Abeg this man that was looking lustfully at me the other day.nothing new joo
Beautiful couple
Lovely! One of my best Nigerian celebrity couple after 2baba and annie and omoni and Nnamdi oboli
Lovely...
So lovely...
Loving the right one is the sweetest experience.
Lolz....my role model looking so fabulous EUNIQUE
Lovely couple
Cute couple...
Awwww... So cute!
Cool#LIB ADDICT#
Caring hubby
The expression on her face is happiness not shy.
Baby number 2 on the way
making sense couple, i see a long lasting marriage
Biko keep quite there. People are spilling positive comments, you dey spill negative one, nonsense.
#OveIsInTheAir.... I love this couple! I pray they stay strong together forever!
54 comments:
Awwq,love
You're on point my darl Stephanie
Lol.... nice one
He's admiring what he has. She's shy
Awwww
Awwww! So lovely.
Can't wait to admire bae like this.
I'll also check that out
Awwww is good to be loved
My best couple! Proud hubby, beauriful wifey
Lovely pic, I like
Good to have your husband look at you ds way even after years of marriage
Awwww! Love birds
He be like, wow! My Beautiful wife. #Lindangwanu#
This is cute
Awwww! We too go love o! Linda take note!
Awww cute photo
He's looking @ her like..."Baby can we go back to the bedroom"
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Lovely sight
Awwwwwwwwwww! Love is indeed a beautiful thing! The image speaks volumes.
Love nwatiti.
Supper couple, abeg check ur tin ooo na u get am lolz
She's a pretty woman.
Happy couple!
Long Live LIb!!!
I luv dis couple
Awwwwwn 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Sweet
I so love this couple eh
I just LOVE this pic! Steph's always been a HIT! Happy Anniversary!.
Awwwwww....i go ruf o
Loves it. He's smitten
Nay, she's not shy....she's just happy. Yeah?
I love dis
Abeg this man that was looking lustfully at me the other day.nothing new joo
Beautiful couple
Lovely! One of my best Nigerian celebrity couple after 2baba and annie and omoni and Nnamdi oboli
Lovely...
So lovely...
Loving the right one is the sweetest experience.
Lolz....my role model looking so fabulous
EUNIQUE
Lovely couple
Cute couple...
Awwww... So cute!
Caring hubby
The expression on her face is happiness not shy.
Baby number 2 on the way
making sense couple, i see a long lasting marriage
Biko keep quite there. People are spilling positive comments, you dey spill negative one, nonsense.
#OveIsInTheAir.... I love this couple! I pray they stay strong together forever!