News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Bob Marley's son, Ziggy Marley and his wife, Orly welcome fourth child
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
28 comments:
Wow..
Aww,congrats to them,x
Bob marley haff reign pass. Not news!!
Awwwwwwwwww! This is amazing. The resemblance with Marley is so striking. Congratulations to Them.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Congrats to them
Good for dem
First and foremost, I will like to say a big congrats to you both.
BUT learn how to give space when making children. I don't think those little kids I'm seeing here are even one year older than each other and yet you are bringing in more. PLUS you already 3 children from previous relationship. NA WA TO YOU O MY guy
Congrats to them.
See how the Lil boy in d foto looks like his Granddad..
Congrats to them
dem babylonian famila dem crack like coke. gbomgboclat!
Lovely family.
You are the dumbest being on earth...go find out why??
Congrats. Lovely family
Congrats!
Meen,this guy get talent ooo
hallo i'm form indonesia
wow,nice visitor on this blog
Descendants of the great BOB Marley!
Tot hez majek fashek son... dee
Congratulations
Breding like aboki just to hv population to win elections.
Congrats.
E ku orire o! Orire naa a kari.
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Gd 4 hm