'...now they play his songs n celebrate him like they really cared..' - 2Shotz criticizes those celebrating Nomoreloss after he died | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 March 2016

'...now they play his songs n celebrate him like they really cared..' - 2Shotz criticizes those celebrating Nomoreloss after he died

What 2Shotz shared on his Twitter page minutes ago

36 comments:

Me no even like the guy.

GOD BLESS YOU 2SHOTZ . Infact you and AZADUS na una get sense pass for that industry. That entertainment industry is filled with hypocrites!

Pls shut your smelly gutter! Who are u again nwanne???

His saying the truth,this life sha

Life for you

2shot brother be feeling neglected by the industry. well life is per head.

Go sleep my friend

fikayo said...

True talk! Dat industry is full of fake ass pippo once u nt moving wit half naked gals and d dollar bill nt rolling in no body remembers u.

Such is life bro!

dats naija for u.. Dagrin became more popular after his sudden death

Well... May his soul continue to rest in peace

If you're living in this world thinking that people care about you then u must be the biggest fool.. Nobody cares about u except u have money, I mean real money no be borrow pose. Make money and people remembers u, but be a broke ass niga, nobody cares. So 2shots chill and take a rest!!!
Rest in peace Nomoreloss.🙏

That's life .

True Talk.

I can't even believe 2Shotz was once an A list Nigerian musician.

Can his soul rest already...not that you cared when he was here,mtew!!! #Hypo

medicine after death..visit my blog www.emilonews.wordpress.com

‭OKORO UPGRADED

What did 2shotz expect,, If no one celebrat him,they complain,,,now they did,,,still complaining.. Life goes on,,they should let him rest

True talk..
People sha

idaresit Etteh said...

I'm beginning to get fed up and tired of this entire bull sheet, 2shotz it's called… THE FINAL RESPECT’ if it’s not done now; when will it be?? for crying out loud.
Get your frustrated head up and move on…. These people didn’t kill Nomoreloss

thats so true

keke driver said...

And I agree completely with him for the first time.

That's the sad reality of life. no one cares when you are alive but when you die people remember. its all emotions. harsh but true.. people need to stop criticizing everyone. The truth is he was not a "celebrity" anymore and was not in the lime light but we remember him for what he was.

Pumpkin

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

That's the Nigerian style.

Ya'll should just take a chill pill aiit. You & Bose be acting like you cared the most funny enough you might just be as guilty.
RIP #Nomoreloss

......SEEN

chyyy said...

2shot that's people 4 u.

2shotz should shut the hell up. How much did he contribute to improving the man's career, how much did he add to Nomoreloss's treatment? Park well jor

May he continue to rest in peace.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmmmm. Dunno what to say but he has a point.

*******************u r as guilty as d rest *********** u how much dd u care************* JSTFU n face ur miserable life nwokem ************ God decided to take him away xo allow him RIP *************

Yetty k said...

Truly said

Naija music industry is OYO

#reeshahr

They are celebrating him, people are complaining, they don't celebrate him, same people will still complain. People are never just satisfied

True talk. Flavour who did song when loaf did we heard it hear that he didn't even give loaf's mother kobo after making money in dat tribute song. The industry is full of hypocrites