Cynthia Morgan shares throwback photo from 15 years ago... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Cynthia Morgan shares throwback photo from 15 years ago...

That's her on the left as a youngster

79 comments:

Where did she get German juice from now

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Dey never invent bleaching that time.

WOOOOOOOOOOOW! So she used to be dark in complexion?

Kayode Odusanya said...

Morgan before the boobs and craze.

Hian!!!
Bleaching na badstard

Surulere

saheed Abiola said...

God punish Bleaching@Cynthia. dat girl in her Dad's shoes tho.

So much 4 bleaching huh!

Ha!!! Cynthia has accused u of wrong cakculation oooh!!!2003 thru 2016 is 13 yrs .....lolz

TIF said...

Dis babe is chocolatey still love her na her body

Mr. Stretch said...

If she's the girl on the far left, she's bleached herself white!! To every man/woman his/her own! Mi outta here!

I tot she said she is 21? Huh! Dat means to say she was 6 here? Nija I hail thee. Football age ti take over.. infact am 9months I still dy my mama belle self.

D bitch been looking like a zombie since childhood... ugly

Vela said...

She is now weird in her attire.

Looks like she a Bleachin Hoe.

D middle girla shoe got me laughing...so where her fairness come from na!

The world we live in said...

13 years

Money has power

Not looking bad

linaluv said...

Jesus, so she is dark in completion hmmmmm

Please who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
Petsuri@yahoo.com

Ewoooo...Lekwa shoe of d gal in d middle

Nwa Nkwerre

Omolola said...

Do you mean the one in the middle cos that left one is dark. Isn't cynthia the albino with red hair that sings?

See black beauty but now she is using bleaching cream like her colleague Toke Makinwa

bukky said...

Hian thought she's 24,does dat mean she was 9 on that pics,liar learn

bukky said...

See as she black self

She used to be black back then. Lol

How come she's all fair now?

And how old is she again? 20 what? Cos dis person I see her looks like a 13 year old

Terrific said...

Wow so she started smoking that early!!!

A'ight

Chai! What bleaching can do in this life

Is she so dark as a young girl? The wonders of bleaching cream.

she said she was born 1991... That definitely does not look like a 10 year old child to me. All these singers will just be lying about their age.

shescute said...

She don bleach her skin

Pure black girl then,but now!!!

Buh her frnds or sis re cute though

Lmao. Chai! I remember that bag and akpola shoes. If u don't have knew back then, u don't belong

Hahahahahah,abeg who b dat person wey dey middle? That shoe sha

I love the one in the middle, she is soo Sexy with a shoes and to-match bag.

Ele Blessing said...

She's really really changed o

choqlatelymart said...

Looking difff😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

choqlatelymart said...

Looking difff😱😱😱😱😱😱😱young shall grow

Chineke meh! Whr is Buhari naw,we nid dis kinda change

Mimiebrown said...

Henhen, i can't wait to see d comments

Surulere

And she saus she's 23 abi 24 years old now, lol, and this was 15 years ago, I initially thought she was the one in the middle cuz the one in the back is too black compared to her skin colour now, omo bleaching is real oh.

Lovely.the girl in the middle; nice shoes tho.

Their sandals and shoe tho'

if this was 15 years ago, how then can she be 24 in 2016? 15 minus 24 is 9. she is telling us that she is 9year old in this pic. Lol

Na wao, so much changes #ThereisGodoh

chommy said...

She is fair nw. Linda observe!

Her colour; na lie...
Her age ; na lie...
He ancent nko? Na lie...
Chai! Dis kind lie sef

Albino ke, she bleached ni o. Cynthia is the one on the far left.

Lmao

Yetty k said...

Ugly.now I bliv she bleached.en she rily lookd innocent

Because they're fair right? Y'all are the reason why the little minds among them go and bleach so as to satisfy black man's mentality that you're only fine when you're fair in complexion. Bleaching is for people who have low self esteem.

Are u sure she's the one on the left Lin Lin. The girl in the middle looks more like her

And she said she is 24,hmm that means she was 9 her...lol WHITE LIE. The girl I see in this pix looks 15.CRIMINAL

Blind bat

Oga wetin u see o?see conclusion again...did u see any cigars in this pishure so?

Lmao!!lwkmd ooooo

moss said...

Thier shoes thou.

Lol... now our sister is white

Posh Queen said...

I am thinking she's d one in d middle. I thought she said she's 24? Well, celebrities can lie for the world.

Laughing at how you wrote out your thoughts (15-24 is 9)....lol

The girl on the right has such a cute smile.if she's lying about her age, people who know this people could possibly know, they should be in the same age range.

See her dark head like 😷😂😂😂😂😂

#reeshahr

Old skool indeed

When she has not started using the penis as a chewing stick.

Benin gehs. Lolz!

True@anon.,6:00pm.....i think she's the one in the middle not left.....

choi Cynthia I am sure you would not have shared this pic had u been conscious of the fact that you were originally black and suddenly turn white bleaching sha!i nor know who dey lie give all these our celebs say they are finer when they bleach. Cynthia with the way you attack pple on socials make we insult u small so na bleach u bleach shm