Many feared dead as Boko Haram attacks Borno village | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Many feared dead as Boko Haram attacks Borno village

Many people are feared dead after Boko Haram members attacked Tumpun villiage near Lassa in the Askira Uba Local Government Area of Borno state today March 26th.

According to Sahara Reporters, a resident of the village said the sect members arrived their village at about 8am on Bicycles and Tricycles and started shooting sporadically and destroying property. They looted the foodstuffs of the villagers before they took their leave.

35 comments:

When will this end. . . . Soon buhari will write a statement condemning it.... ewu hausa

BH end is near Insha Allah.

God save Nigeria

Useless people 😡😡😡

Smh, RIP

Change is here!

BUHARI THE WASTE. Has boko haram been technically defeated in your eyes?

See bloody bastards and cheap pilferers! I pray that your and your sponsors never have the opportunity to repent before you die! So you can all rot in hell where you belong. RIP

obiora said...

Are these Blood tasty Bastards never tired? Sigh!

MR. PRESIDENT ....will you still call Rivers state the unsafe state while good citizens are been killed in the north on a daily? Wonders will never end. You better list your boko haram states as unsafe and leave Rivers state alone. We are safe here

Yet dafny president says Rivers is the most deadly state.

Not again! God please take control. Linda take note!

They are hungry

Change where are you?? Why have u forsaken the ppl of Borno? Quite sad!!

Those bastards still remaining, may God help nigeria

#reeshahr

God help Nigeria o

Oh dear Lord!! Not again

Pls kill buhari BH

Terrible

Its wrong for anyone to lol, but lol is the change we all voted for and the lies they would keep on giving us. Rip to the dead

One day we're all hopeful that these lunatic have been completely wiped off with unrelenting effort being exhibited by our army and another day we hear stories like this. These evil things are too many. Am so tired of them

Goziem Oh LORD said...

OMG not again

chommy said...

Oh no, nt again. Linda observe!

And people are keeping quiet, praising the soldiers instead.. Our presidiot buhari won't even bother saying anything.. Smh

These beasts again!

God have mercy! This people no dey ever finish? Upon all d killings wey our gallant men they kill them

*****************There is no part of Nigeria occupied by Boko Haram ****************** #InBuhari'sVoice#

chyyy said...

Breaking news...
An early video today shows that Sharku the leader of BH hv surrendered. Stupid Nigeria Army.

chyyy said...

Breaking news....
An early morning news today shows that Sharku the leader of BH hv Surrendered. Stupid Nigeria Army. Mumu

OBAMA ENDED AL AQAEDA INSURGENCY NOT BY EXAGGERATED POLITICAL COMMENTS ON HOW WELL HIS MILITARY IS DOING BUT THROUGH SERIOUS MINDED COVERTS OPS. THERE WERE ALSO INTENSIVE ON THE GROUND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENTS DISSUADING APPEAL /RECRUITMENT INTO THE INSURGENCY.

JUST AN ADVICE.

Sai Buhari

Azn barbarians
Linda I'm rly sick...

Femi said...

bicycles and tricycles?? Its obvious their end is near. gradually running out of their so called logistics.

You really are a very irresponsible young woman. I hope you call your own father 'Ewu?' akwuna ana Zuru azu.Noro na ezuzughari.