I give El Rufai 14 days to retrace his steps or face the wrath of God - Dr Chris Okafor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

I give El Rufai 14 days to retrace his steps or face the wrath of God - Dr Chris Okafor

Popular prophet, Dr. Chris Okafor came under a strange unction on Sunday, March 20, 2016 during service at his Liberation City Church headquarters, when he gave the Kaduna State Governor, Nasir El Rufai an ultimatum regarding his impending Religious Bill, expected to be passed any moment.

The man of God started by reading out the details of the proposed bill from a mobile phone and then he screamed, “El Rufai, Herod, leave the church alone!”

He then went on to explain the potential anti-christian implications of the bill and warned that El Rufai was only being used to test run something that would later become a bigger plan to Islamize Nigeria, and that if El Rufai is left to go ahead with the bill unchallenged, that at least five more Northern States will follow suite, then all the Northern States and finally, the rest of Nigeria.

Before his congregation of several thousand worshippers and on live television viewed by millions of people in more 160 countries around the world, he sent a strong warning to Governor El Rufaideclaring “It will not happen in my time…it will not happen in your time…it will not be on record that it happened in my time…No! It will not happen!” to a thunderous applause from the congregation. He then continued “El Rufai take time! God is angry with you! You have 14 days to reverse that law or the wrath of God will come against you! You should count it, 14 days from today (March 20, 2016), he has 14 days to reverse and invalidate that law… if he refuses to do so, he should expect the wrath of God to visit him!

Speaking to journalist who thronged the worship center upon the declarations, the man of God said, “I prayed very well, and the Lord told me to go ahead and warn El Rufai. And I want you all to count 14 days from the day of the prophecy (March 20, 2016). If he does not retrace his steps and abandon that bill, God will take steps to honor His words. 14 days! Please count it”

96 comments:

Wrath of God??? Mr man go lick stew! The truth is always bitter!

Nenyechi said...

Ok o,we dey wait

Nenyechi said...

Ok o,we dey wait...twill happen if its Gods will

El Rufai you don hear na, 14 days

Alpacino D said...

Spiritual ultimatum! Haha! Nice one

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm al ds ppl

Hahahahahah serious one!

Or we know u are a fake pastor

Hmmm! It's for d good of both religion. Anything that happens to a man is from God and not d power of an ordinary being or jinn.

Jesus is Lord...I'm counting already

I wouldn't call him Herod cos the biblical Herod was at least tall and handsome so I'll suggest Ahab....wicked leaders aka APC leaders!

linaluv said...

Hmmmmmmmm....

Chris said...

Ok counting 1....... But pastor what of BUHARI....pls warn him too give him 2 or 4 days nah........#irunsaway.

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

This will be like the case of Elijah and the prophets of baal. If any one here cares about elrufai should go and advise him. When it comes to issues like this, God no dey joke or waste time o. He doesn't joke with His Gloryooo. I heard that Elrufai's deputy wosed him a slap yestday. 7 days gone! Am counting.

Apostle Suleiman talk you no hear now God is warning you again through another MOG in the person of Pastor Chris Okafor .God is only telling you that he is not happy in the death of any unbeliever but you are letting it fall on deaf hears .no wahala,its your life.

This is serious😮😮😮

What is wrong with El rufai self?

Amen

Hmm

lioness said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......

obiora said...

This is getting interesting.

Hell rufia dnt try baba God ooooo.

Hmm

Oluwatosin said...

I dont understand is the law targeted at Christians alone? I havent read or seen the draft bill but i believe every religion is covered. If the church has a problem with the bill why not lobby the legislature to ensure it doenst get passed instead of threatening fire and brimstone on a proposal that is going through due process? Even Jesus respected laws in his time

My Lady, Let the countdown begin..!

Hian! Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

God has started dealing with him. I heard he was given a good executive slap. Lindus, why you dey fear to carry the story na?

Prophesy more M.O.G. That man needs to know the kind of God we serve.

hrm paul ojeih said...

El rufai is in hot pot of kunu and furadonunu I dey fear dis. Prophet chris okafor dis guy is deadly

APC`s hidden agenda will never, must never and can never be carried out successfully in this country in Jesus mighty name! Amen!
Anti-christ el rufai i follow dey warn you! God is watching you!!!!

Long Live LIb!!!

Oje na mmou, baba God answer our call

empress ojukwu said...

Christians are not allowed again to worship in Kaduna because of Creature made by God,can u imagine.I am among the bounds of prophet that Releases the prophetic word,if Elr_ufia is not careful he won't finish his Tenure.God is watching.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

I think if that Muslim faggot Hell Rufai refuses to cancel or take away all excesses from that bill, all men of God should come together to pray against him for the fact that's he's testing God.. Who dares?
I want him dead!!!
Expect to b blind or catch leprosy or hunch back or stroke or become imbecile, run mad or die starting from 3rd of April,2016.

That man stubborn, i wish he refused I want him to face the wrath of God

#reeshahr

Hiaaa,I beg leave E rufai alone God will judge him.

Adaobi said...

Ghen Ghen!! El_rufai your days are numbered and am excited for you seriously... Islam can never ever be a religion of peace, I still maintain

Hehehe nothing we person no go hear

KWEEN said...

Now counting. I believe you. I'm starting to hate El Rufai.

femmedy said...

El rufai, you are in serious trouble. I jx pity you and your family. 14days is ticking already. Evil Islamic Extremist

Yetty k said...

Na wa oo

It's really sad dat it has come to this...a bill against preaching the gospel in Nigeria.and ppl are not concerned abt it.esp ppl at the helm of affairs.God pls come through for your ppl.endtime things....

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Mmmmmmmmmmmmm

anonymous said...

Hell rufire is a gay from the pit of hell. That's where he belongs and will return there 7 days time, a bloody uncircumcised philistine

Kosi wahala, let the countdown begin.

Hmmm...man has spoken..God knwz wat he wanna do

esthy baby said...

I will count it sir I believe u and I knw the God we serve he most surely come to pass in jesus name

I forbid the passage of any law that stands in the path of the Gospel message in Jesus name!!

Haba, these pastors and their prophecy. Clash of gods or mortals, let's wait and see. .......!

Jst keep quiet! Wrath of God indeed. U dare try to incur the wrath of God on someone? Who is the terrorist here now? God spoke wiv u? Like seriously? Was it in your dream?Even moses couldn't stand d sight of God. U keep shouting "islamize nigeria" Y feeling so insecure? Nobody is trying to islamize nigeria as d bill passed affected d Muslims in d state as well. U keep sayin bad things about d oda religion, which is d bad religion here now? U r quick to judge nd point ur dirty fingers against Islam! Y? Bcoz we r known to be d righteous one. Remember what d holy quran says "Judge not that u may not be judged nd stop ur hypocritical attitude! Bunch of hypocrites.

This Man of God should kindly shut the Fcvk up. Invoke the wrath of God on Boko Haram and ISIS, no.. Na state Governor you dey threaten.
FOH pls.

Jst keep quiet! Wrath of God indeed. U dare try to incur the wrath of God on someone? Who is the terrorist here now? God spoke wiv u? Like seriously? Was it in your dream?Even moses couldn't stand d sight of God. U keep shouting "islamize nigeria" Y feeling so insecure? Nobody is trying to islamize nigeria as d bill passed affected d Muslims in d state as well. U keep sayin bad things about d oda religion, which is d bad religion here now? U r quick to judge nd point ur dirty fingers against Islam! Y? Bcoz we r known to be d righteous one. Remember what d holy quran says "Judge not that u may not be judged nd stop ur hypocritical attitude! Bunch of hypocrites.

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Enough already!
This one 6days, this one 1week,this one 14days and so on
It's overflogged already

Oh shut the F Up Nigga...aint nothing gonna happen...u guys are nuisance with ur noise and better yet time to start taxing these con men....God is El Rufai's God too that's why his governor of the state.....Punk ass Religious bigots..and Ive already counted 14 days....mchewww

*Linda's Future Hubby *

This is the second warning to El-Ruffai let him not allow the wroth of God to befall him. A word is enough to the wise.THis calls for fervent prayers by all christians all over.Our God will arise and put His enemies to shame and scatter them.

This man wt his 4:30 eyes,he jt wants to b popular by all means,I will wait till afta 14 days to c wot happens

Am counting already,cant wait o

I can't wait #GodisaMercifulGod

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Diminutive El Rufai is a shameless wearer of the 666 badge on his Muslim forehead....

He boldly wears that ANTI-Christ logo on his forehead like every real and dedicated Muslim!!!!!!

Indeed the execrable trio of President Buhari, Mallam Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, the Emir of Kano, and the midget El Rufai ought to be on the hit list of hot Christian prayers, for they bear the SATANIC mandate to Islamize Nigeria...

Listen: the Muslim North is determined to conquer Nigeria....

They cannot do it with arms alone....

Of course they are doing it stealthily with arms, with the Fulani herdsmen being their foot soldiers.....

It is near impossible under a democracy, but of course they are doing it with that satanic party called the APC!!!!!!

But the fastest way of ensuring conquest by the Muslim north is to impose Islam...

Please also watch out for Buhari's so-called anti-corruption campaign....

It is a smokescreen oooooooo!!!!!!

Be warned: BUHARI IS EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CJ Shows said...

Oh yes 8 days from now and that which was determined shall come to pass.I employ all Christians in Nigeria to come together to pray fervently against the imminent plan to islamise Nigeria.THE KINGDOM OF GOD SUFFERETH VIOLENCE BUT THE VIOLENT SHALL TAKE IT BY FORCE.

Arise o Lord and let your enemies be scattered

About 95% of Nigerian Pastors are uneducated. They just fall back on the Bible and the illiterate,unsuspecting public starts running sheepishly after them.

El rufai Shud take heed.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

El rufai is in a mess already but does not know

****************Oga eeeer !!!!! We don c u ********* u reserve d right to admonish him ********but not to sound like God ********** leave dat part for him

The judgement started with a hot slap yesterday lmao..

Okay oooo! El Rufai have you heard? Pls is this pastor on facebook and which channel can you get him if you're in the states?

Hmmmmmmm.

#Linda'spal

chyyy said...

El Rufia u are warned & u can never win this battle u started. Jesus ga eti gi nmonwu.

starshine said...

14 days o. A word is enough for the wise

Elrufai be warned o

Bia Aboki wc useless truth
Okponu
Instead of Nigeria to b islamised the whole islam will go into extinction.
I rather b without a religion dan to wear some smelly hihab nd bow to one Muhammad.
I rep freedom
I rep xtianity
I

gg### said...

Haaaa mr pastor.shame go catch you ooo. El rufai God is very strong oooo.I bet you notting go happen.hehehehehe

Listen pastor Okafor, you should not intimidate or misuse the power of God. You are just who you are. If you want to make such statements you should channel it via CAN. God himself cannot act the way you did. Now let me tell you that we have fallen victim of a lot fake pastors pranks and powers which I know is not from God. Seriously there is need to check your activities in the country because you people have gone out of control, I have church next to my house in a residential area, since Thursday I cannot rest even as at today Sunday, haba this is wrong. If you support this evil then that means you are not a true man of God. There should be sanity in the practice. I see most of them subjecting people to eat grass, jumping on people, pushing them and so on haba.... Linda talk to this people oo. Can't we see how the moslems build there mosques? It has control. But we Christians will always want to cause havoc. Mr Okafor retract that threat in the name of Christianity cos God knows that a lot of you people use his name to lie and deceive. I am a committed Christian but I speak the truth. Happy Easter to you all.

Lolz Linda pls look into that story and post it.i don't believe any news outside this blog.that's why I didn't believe that story.

Were ni gbogbo yin ati pastor ati awon supporters club e ! Not only 14 days na 14 hours! Awon clowns

God spoke with you? like seriously? Was it in your dream? EVEN MOSES COULD NOT STAND THE SIGHT OF GOD.

So you were expecting God to visit him physically and talk to him like e na de visit meca to hear from God. Hahahaha I laugh!

Don't mind the mumu man
Linda I'm rly sick...

Oloye017 said...

U'v spoken wellw...

Octavia23 said...

My dear I hv read that bill, and it doesn't affect the Muslims in anyway. It affects the mode of worship of the Christians. What kind of useless bill is Dat, for that bill to be fair, let him include in the bill the ban of women covering their faces like masquerade all because they don't want to be see by anyone other than their husbands, how can that practice be permitted with the issue of female suicide bombers also ban the use of ijab, the women can tie their hair since it's against their religion to expose their hair, and the one that on Fridays during prayer they block everywhere as if they own the road, lastly every public place they have converted it to a mini prayer ground they should stop it. If this things are included in the bill then I will see him less of an anti-christ.

Octavia23 said...

So your Quran said judge not and you people are busy calling us infidels, who is the hypocrite here? Righteous one indeed hahahahaha so the innocent blood you spill is what has wash you to righteousness? jokers,

Oloye017 said...

How many yrs now, BH have been terrorizing this contry. that crazy dude' cus i wouldn't call him prophet, cus real prohets dont jst talk rubbishrubbish. U never unleash the wrath of God on BH. Na one governor wey the try clean his state from both thos muslim nd christian religion houses that uses their services or programs, unnecessary rally to cause noise polutionpolution in the state jst has its done in Lagos state. Let me tell u stupid elrufai match death nd cross over when he was Fct MinisterMinister. Thank ur God dat u dnt have ur church on wrong plan settlement in Abuja when he was the FCT minister see how he will order FCDA to demolish ur join ur churchchurch while nothing happen.

Octavia23 said...

Boko haram shut ur trap

El Rufai, ask for the story of Elijah as he commanded lions from no where, so you better fear the words of prophets of God. #Odia

Smelly pig of a muslim u are!! U are all mistakes and fuck ur Muhammed. He can take all of u on bed! Fucking piece of shit!!

You faggot idiot there surely will come a time u'll bow to the Lord of Muhammad with regretssssss and saying had u know

Aj said...

Anon 7.47am you forgot to add that Muslims wake us up forcefully with megaphones by 5am, if they can ban that one, then I'll know they are serious, not just talking about pastors. Una weldon o

U nailed it darl....

Who be Muhammad? Boko haram godfather ni?

Peace nwadire said...

He should trade carefully ooooooh, incase he doesn't know this man in heaven called God, the consuming fire,

Bow to who, something is wrong with dis one o

Vela said...

thats good. 14 days counting already.

amennnnnn we are counting and praying.4days to gooooo back to the pit of hell

amennnn 4days to go