More adorable photos of Wizkid's son with Binta Diamond Diallo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

More adorable photos of Wizkid's son with Binta Diamond Diallo

Binta Diallo shared more photos of her son with Wizkid on her Instagram page. Another photo after the cut...

52 comments:

Gud 4 dem

WizKid na vomit u vomit dis your son...see resemblance

Cute boy. This is wiz kid carbon copy, no need for DNA, lols

There is no need for DNA with this little man. Looks too much like Wizkid.

Aww, he looks just like Daddy.... Xo

waffymercyjohnson said...

Adorable baby
I just so love babies

Cute kid

Abeg na who d baby resemble?

Lil.
Linda be throwin this filth on Wizkid's face.
Lol lol.

Adorable kid! Congrats to dem.

Don't know what the pride is in being someone's baby mama

I dnt know if you have beef with wizkid, or an arrangement with his 2nd babymama to make him pay child support...but it's okay with this news biko.

Dorcas said...

Cute

Yetty k said...

Cute

Linda pls leave wizkid alone joor.

So adorable

If I were wizkid I will get a court order to stop her from exposing the baby to the world in this manner. She is trying so hard to remain relevant. You have archived your life go and now settle down.

These baby daddies need to consider condoms for real!!

If I were wizkid I will get a court order to stop her from exposing the baby to the world in this manner. She is trying so hard to remain relevant. You have archived your life go and now settle down.

These baby daddies need to consider condoms for real!!

This bobo don dey bring out papa face oo

Please who is going to bless me with 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all.still struggling with life.happy good Friday to you all.
Petsuri@yahoo.com

The baby look like Davido...... Andy Bello Lockdown entertainment

uju juliet said...

Cute boy, baby mamas everywhere

PrettyChi said...

Who is fooling who

Wow so cute

Ok lady wizkid,we dn see am

Go into the world and multiply! Wizkid is moving his ministry to the permanent site.

Okbye.

onuoha ella said...

Wizkid carbon copy

Cutie...

Hmmmm! Linda take note!

Cool Pix.

Cute

#reeshahr

He even looks more of him than his first son. There's no need for paternity test.

Wow! Those eyes! So cutie! Luv this little guy right here. Hello buddy! I don't know who wizkid is but I love the second pix of your son.

Is this his third child from another baby mama? Can someone explain this better

He even looks more of him than his first son. There's no need for paternity test. Look at his eyes. His mouth too and even the way he looks. Someone should pls much and do a pic mix of wizkid where he was wearing a Hoodie and compare it with this baby's. Ayo Balogun go claim your child. Just do the bits u can do. That's if u are doing anything right self by your first son. Of all "jump up and down" young stars David Adeleke is still one of the most sensible one. You can see his values the way he took up his child's matter. When u are having sex with no condom, you should also be ready for responsibility with no hiding. Man-Up! Ayodeji Balogun. By the way, my spec is on u and Tania Omotayo. If you hurt that girl ehn! God will punish u. ( she sef foolish gurl in love with yeye boi) well I can't blame her. Loving someone is something u can't explain

Hmm

He is fine

Lmaooo!

Lmaooo!

Jude Akinwole said...

Another baby & baby mama? Na wah o! Jesus is coming soon o!

Cute baby... looks so much like wizkid

BB said...

Baby mama no 4 loading.... over and out!!!

Vela said...

The pikin make sense

this groupie is a disgrace to all Fulani people.
What happens in the next 25 yrs when wizkidd is no longer a star
which decent man will marry her

You get time sha!

Wait....seriously u don't know who wizkid is??..wow

That forehead again...Na wizzy get this baby no doubt. Lovely baby...Yo wiz take care of him mehn, they are the greatest gift ever. Be responsible bro.

FindOut.

This girl should get a life.

Both son's have signatory forehead ...

Octavia23 said...

You called a child, a human a filth, you will never have a child of your own

I'm referring 2 the NEWS not the innocent Child, pls.