Bob Marley's son, Ziggy Marley and his wife, Orly welcome fourth child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 March 2016

Bob Marley's son, Ziggy Marley and his wife, Orly welcome fourth child

Bob Marley's eldest son, Ziggy Marley, 47, and his wife Orly Agai are breeding quite the brood, the couple who are parents to daughter, Judah, 10 and sons, Gideon, 10, and Abraham, 5, recently welcomed the latest addition to their big family. The tot has been named Isaiah Sion Robert Nesta Marley in honor of his famous grandfather whose real name was Robert Nesta Marley. Ziggy also has three children from previous relationship: Zuri, Justice and Daniel 'Bambaata' Marley, who also is a reggae singer.

28 comments:

Wow..

Aww,congrats to them,x

Bob marley haff reign pass. Not news!!

Babylawyer. said...

Awwwwwwwwww! This is amazing. The resemblance with Marley is so striking. Congratulations to Them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Congrats to them

Good for dem

First and foremost, I will like to say a big congrats to you both.
BUT learn how to give space when making children. I don't think those little kids I'm seeing here are even one year older than each other and yet you are bringing in more. PLUS you already 3 children from previous relationship. NA WA TO YOU O MY guy

Congrats to them.

PrettyChi said...

See how the Lil boy in d foto looks like his Granddad..

Congrats to them

dem babylonian famila dem crack like coke. gbomgboclat!

Lovely family.

You are the dumbest being on earth...go find out why??

Congrats. Lovely family

Dee Tee said...

Congrats!

Meen,this guy get talent ooo

zainnudin said...

hallo i'm form indonesia
wow,nice visitor on this blog

Descendants of the great BOB Marley!

Ele Blessing said...

Tot hez majek fashek son... dee

chyyy said...

Congratulations
Breding like aboki just to hv population to win elections.

Congrats.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

E ku orire o! Orire naa a kari.

Luciana Chinda said...

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Gd 4 hm