Remember the photo of a guy slashed with a cutlass & still posing for a photo? It's by a Nollywood Makeup Artist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 March 2016

Remember the photo of a guy slashed with a cutlass & still posing for a photo? It's by a Nollywood Makeup Artist

A Nollywood special effects makeup artist - (Hakeemeffect on Instagram) is responsible for the injury photo that was shared online yesterday. Here's a look at some of his spectacular works as displayed on his Instagram page. More photos after the cut.

68 comments:

HOW DID HE DO IT. Isn't that cutlass inside that poor boy's skin or what

So real

PrettyChi said...

They tried

Babylawyer. said...

Now this is what I call amazing creativity.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

talk2frankky said...

The make up artist try

Wow,he sure knows his onions!

Have sense you this boy

That Guy is a pro,he is good at what he is doing!

Kudos to him. well done bro... Double your hustle

Wooooow.. Very creative. See how the last guy is smiling sef

Forever dense stern..

Wait!! what???? hmm, such a genius !!

I know already

THought as much.

And you think the back of machete cud cut that deep? Stern ijizikwa uche GI? Na make up....d guy's good

Really? He is a genius

Wow he is a genius indeed

Really? He is a genius

Even a blind man knows it's a photo trick.. It's even the blunt side of the cutlass that cut through the man.. Knife is upside down. The photo effect person couldn't even think of using the sharp edge. The picture is very fake. Nigeria I hail u o!!!

Hollywood should hire him asap! Hes good

Driver or whats your miserable name. If it's the kind of your sense that has to do with begging, depending on people and artistes for money on social media, then I prefer not to have sense. I will manage this one I have now. BOMBOCLAAT! GOD PUNISH YOU. I'm not here to lick any stupid's person ass!
HABIBA your father, mother and generation will be dense for life.

Talent

Yaneez Deeyah said...

D guy is gud

Hakeem is too good at his profession joor! I was actually expecting something like this to come up because even though it looked so real, there was a part of the injury that looked like it wasn't really part of his body. like it was added. I mean the place around the matchet cut itself. More grease to his elbows sha!

zainnudin said...

are this this make up
very stupid
huft

SO SCARY

Insolence!!!

Dude is good..

AGB said...

@Stern, are you not part of Habiba's generation? Some of you don't know simple grammar and yet you must curse and insult people indiscriminately.

Lolz Stern don give them shovel.

Stern Stern bado lolz

Stench.. Sorry stern so pained...hahahahahohohohohehehehe... By the way.. U actually do lick ass..LMAO ugly bitch.

That was good, but the cutlass is so blunt and fake to inflict such a deep cut

uniquebeauty said...

Na wao

starshine said...

Well, he is good

Beke bu agbara

Gud job! @ Stern grow up and stop bn a dumb ass! U think with ur anus I'm sure. U and zinalima all U guys are gud @ is to criticize Buhari and insult muslims and Yorubas! But common sense una no get, Hmmmmmmmm what a waste of school fees.

Stern Dnt mind them jare... always come here to read ur comments

anita said...

this nnanne is a big idiot you should praise him he tried you can't even do half of
that don't come to a blog and start posting nonsense comment with your china phone if he didn't do well you can bring your fathers hand for him to cut off so it will be so real fool

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow wow wow
That is so creative

bukky said...

Y carry fake news bfore

chyyy said...

The guy sabi hie work wella

Popcorn time said...

Mumu boy

Wa ooooh dey are genius great job

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

The make up artist did a great Job.

Gud for dem.

Fabian_Lee said...

Lolz, na laff I dey Laff ooooo. @Stern Baba don mind dem dat why I always tell them Maka gini Maka Why.....

****************Woooow**********looks really real n graphic

Lwkmd..just passing

Luciana Chinda said...

Like seriously!

Albert Daniel said...

Nigerians are at it again....lol. this is a great one.......we are the best and we will remain the best ever

The make up artist is really good.

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Stern u sumone i lik alot but it's obvious u dnt av sense indeed, why do u av to swear?its means swear run in ur generation and dats wat seem to be affectin u now idiaat.

It look so real,he tired.

Pearlie said...

Please you guys should leave stern alone joor..he is entitled to his opinion (referring to the first comment)

Pearlie said...

This guy is good
Looks so real

Pained people..whew! Lol..

Mc pinky(Award winner of BV WITH THE MOST Gbagaun of the year 2021) said...

@davido driver,u r a fool and a bastard for commenting such.u no get sense at all.amupagi.ur type no need live wia sensible pple dey.u r meant to be in d Zoo or library then we come and give u fud chop.

Omo ale

Mc pinky

MCC said...

Chai! "Linda's sister from another mother"

@stern baba no vex na wentin dem dey kall slip of tongue

mimi pearl said...

Receive some sugar in your life sis... Why're you so pained though?

This Stern looks sensible but senseless, if you now see an explosion on an American movie you might assume even the camera man of the movie is dead, you don't seem to have work oo, linda has made most of you so senseless that you don't work anymore instead you're looking for LIB popularity, keep it up Mumu people...

Lol nice art

JAO said...

I like

CHECKER! said...

This Stern is the biggest dummy on the Internet man! What an air head!

PRESIDENT A said...

WOW

AMAZING CREATIVITY

HE DID WELL