A video making round on Chinese social media yesterday shows
a 15-year-old girl being attacked by a gang made up of young girls in
Lingao, Hainan Province, China.
She was brutally beaten, kicked and stripped off her clothes. According to media reports, the incident has caught the attention of local police, and they’re conducting an investigation along with the crime and cyber police departments of Dongying town, Lingao county.

Responding to the influx of juvenile violence, Yang Xine,
procurator-general of the juvenile court of Haidian District, Beijing,
said the behavior is partly to be blamed on games, books and television
shows that provoke such violent acts.
Over the past few years, China has seen a surge in school violence.
According to a survey by China Youth Research Center in 2015, out of the
5,864 respondents in 10 provinces, 32.5% said that they had been
bullied while 6.1% said that they were often bullied by their seniors.
104 comments:
Arrest the mad girls
Na wa o, you go fear chinko black angels!
Wat can be done to stop ds madness
Its a pity
#WhoshouldItell
Where is dz world heading to for Christ sake..
End time happenings...
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Silly kids. That's what they swe adults do so there like if a grown up can do that wht can't we.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
lynched...
Too bad
Where are the chinco police? Not good
Hmmmmmmm end time fools.
This is what Islam cause religion of vampire and sodomith.
Stupid Chinese ppl
White things shaa!
too bad... girls and dia wahala
#she'sunique#
This is rubbish
What could she have done?
Those girls should be nabbed and punished.
#Hajia Mufliat
Gun jun pio tinz....na on top boy matter e go be
Na wahoo! Umu nwanyi ana emekwunu ife gang
Na wa o, probably fightn over a fine guy
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com
Whatelse could be the reason? Trace it, it won't be more than boy friend issues they're having. Teens that are suppose to face their studies.
I still don't knw wt 2 say oh
Na wa o,wat did she do na?
Only God knows what she did...however, diz is wrong
lol....And the gangsters covered their nose and mouth because you can't easily identify between chinese by looking at their eyes.
#XENO-FABIAN
Nnenna george, you are so pathetic and if you are living a frustrated life that does not mean that you shd bring it here,your comment is so full off hateful words and of. Venom especially when it concerns your fellow women. Try and change in his 2016 because no matter how much you insult pple here it won't change you. Dont bother trying to insult me because I am not coming back to this post.
For wat offense na? Jeez!
So sad! Linda take note!
Influence of western movies in their cinemas
Read this! 5 Reasons You Should Try DRINKING Baking Soda
Human nature, no influence needed - Bane
Hmmmmm young gals kwaaa???this is heartless so bad but for what naaa??
What did she do to them to deserve the beating?
I can say its a normal occurrence all over the world,nothing new...when a person or group of useless haughty individuals think they are more superior or important than you..this is what one gets,"Bullying".
Girls ehh
Omg.....
Hot babes. Love them! * it's well*
What the hell?
So sad,they should be seriously punished!!!
To bad 4 her
Bad girls
Na boy friend mata....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Heartless set of people
na wa ooo
na wa ooo
Eyahh..that poor girl though!
She don snatch person bf....
Na wa oo for this girls
That's too bad
Bf matter
#SayNoToBullying....
Nothing i no go see...minors acting like beasts
chei
Too bad
Na wa oooo such violence... Wetin d girl do sef?
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Hummm. B of agood company
What's up with Chinese always wearing mask? Is their air polluted?even here in us, some wear this facial mask.
Lolz. Chinese girls ve beautiful naked body.
Haba Haba! Some are born wicked
Na chinko beating..
Lol....IJEGO
How them wan take investigate is matter now.when all the girls dia carry the same face?
Where can i find the video?
This is really Bad...
Choi but why nah..good job Linda..
Smhhh..... hope no be bf matter dey cause dis kind fight
Brutal.
That's something they are good...bullies
Nawa o,young girls and their trouble
wetin she do nah (God bless nigeria)
See china too o
what lead to d beating?
And no one did anything? Nawao
#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
Pure wikedness to their fellow girl
Na wa
Na dem sabi
D girls be like mermywater, ogbanje oshi.... Mtcheeeeew
Mara clara...
Na wa oo!...
Na so them they behave 4 China, bullies are everywhere in China
#LiNdA2mUcH
Wen tin cum happen nw
Poor girl.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Eyahhh...this poor girl don suffer!
Aunty linda be posting my comment abeg!
Linda oooh where's my comment ooh??
Na wah ooooo Wht did she do for dem now.
I bet... she Don shit for church
Na boy matter.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
What nonsense...
The gods are watching
Stupid girls
what could she have done that lead to this?
secondry school gurl go nude
small children they worry them.
What else, if not "she snatched my boyfriend".
Its quite a pity
Linda bab why are waving it. Let. Us sees something, is being long I saw China pussy
Gangstalene
This is madness....
What can I say? Women are their own worst enemies. I've seen something like this too, a Nigerian video
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs
What a heck!!!!!crazy bitches
MZ EUEU
Arrest the girls
sabi9jablog observer
Nawa o. Buh Y won't the guys rape their girls wen girls ain't even in harmony within themselves.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
She snatched their boyfriends or what?