Coco shares breastfeeding photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Coco shares breastfeeding photo

Looks like she's breastfeeding her daughter in a car?

90 comments:

Not a big deal next!!!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Oh no..boooobs are bigg

How many times will I tell u that I don't like breast ehn

Luciana Chinda said...

Cool. Next

baba said...

Anty linda hope u will do same soon

Owk

PEPSI ADDICT

News cos???
If she no breastfeed am, na me go breastfeed am???

Social media has gone mad again ooo..

Golda Awosika said...

You can't say no to a hungry baby. Go coco

Super Mum!

Nafisat Abdul said...

Good mother...

Ok seen.

Show! D little girl is sleeping. Linda take note!

21st century breastfeedin...

Good for her.
it's her duty.

Biko irunete isacha otu gi ime ka mmalu, inugo nne.

For what kwanu?

y she dey code d breast

THAT IS GOOD. OMALICHA LI

She look so good and I like it

Linda's pearl said...

Good for her, she for show everything..

kudos said...

What ever...Believe

I tot she has silicon in her boobs, hw come she is breast feeding..

TheRealAkon said...

This Coco & Chanel mama & baby drama is surreal! If I wasn't a mother I would have thought otherwise !

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Hoe can one breastfeed with that hug implants. What is the baby sucking

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Hoe can one breastfeed with that hug implants. What is the baby sucking

Hope lil Baby ain't sippin poison.

Cool. I love

That's good...most white women don't breast feed directly...and it really makes the bond btwn the mother and child stronger. Well done coco!

Breastfeeding too na news

bafels said...

See ur mouth like booby

Demmy said...

Laughing at comments here, funny LIBers.

Demmy said...

Laughing at comments here, funny LIBers.

Andy sneh said...

Enof breast wey i don see for public transport.

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Breastfeeding indeed when the nipple is shooting @ the baby's head instead of the mouth. *oshisco*.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Villager said...

Linda, you mus'nt post everything on your blog. I dunno what good this post can to a person.

Mz Blacky said...

is she standing

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Obviously, she's breastfeeding.

#Linda'spal

And u think it is good to post it to me......are u silly?

If she like let her breast a dog all I care. Rubbish

It's nothing
#remitekosoko

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

U can breastfeed with sicon in d boobs. Google pls

Bona said...

Linda na so they go post you too breastfeeding our baby.
Linda will you marry me to make it a reality

Well it is now becoming a big deal because some women are now being told its 'disgusting' and they should 'feel ashamed' for feeding their children in public. It is absolutely absurd and stupid that a lady can expose half of her boobs in public and be called 'sexy', but a woman feeding her child in public should 'not be doing this here'. That's what's shameful.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmao these comments Na die

It's a big deal to dem

So wetin come happen?

Lady with class#

Wenny said...

Selling detailed US FULLZ for tax refunds ICQ: 671106364

Yah! Things we mothers go through 4 our kids. Buh no child remembers this Sacrifice" (embarrassment) wen they get older n start misbehaving.. Buh then, a mother has got to do wat a Mother has got to do..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment

Okay...esclusive?

Proud mum, good job Coco, this is a nice trend. I hope she's not suffocating the wee one though, lol.

As if there's milk there... Silicon has taken over breast milk. Coco biko which primary school children are u deceiving. Next plzzz!!!

Follow me ask o!

And u called dis news abi gossip ni? * it's well*

New mom symptom

OKORO UPGRADED

Pesin Pikin said...

Duty calls ...

God bless you. ..i think say na only me notice am

Nigerian mums feef thier babies anytime any where....so is not new

What's the big deal white girl? Most Nigerian girls breastfeed their boos in weird places too.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when I'm actually a LIB addict!

Good for her

Many mothers shy away from nreastfeeding their litu ones in public....
Xo it is a big deal @Aboki.
Kudos to nursing modas wu put dier babies first.

optimisticlady said...

She has implants naw.
Can she breastfeed with them?

Lolzzzzzzz

Pearlie said...

Ofcourse, you gotta do what you gotta do

A big deal in foreign countries!!!

So is this news?...

Post my comment..

kween Bee said...

Breast wetin? Abegy see nipple wey u go take blind pikin eye... I thought it was meant to go into the mouth? Abi am I not seeing well?? God abeg ooo!!

this is how pikins should enjoy their mothers love instead of those nonsense bottles. nice one

Na so i think too Ooooo! Artificial bobbie dey get milk?

Exactly abeg this is for pics joor.... the breast looks like it's even suffocating the child. Baby is not properly latched on she is just making pics not breast feeding nothing. My eye can see it clearly.

Pls is breastfeeding a baby now a news,hmmmmmmmm but breastfeeding your love one is what,next pls.Abi linda!

mimi.amsterdam said...

dis is not breastfeeding but suffocation....how possible breastfeeding a baby lying down on a carrier instead of carrying d baby in ur arms..

lol...it's actually a big deal for some women.
I once asked a lady how long she would breast her child and she said ''3months only''.....God won't let me marry that kind of a woman who will neglect the importance of breastfeeding all becuz they don't want a saggy breast.

#XENO-FABIAN

Mtchew all dis people sef

Linda Iketa said...

it looks like a doll

Linda Iketa said...

that child will choke one of these days

NICE ONE

Wats she feeding the baby silicon? Cos I'm 1000% sure she's had a boob job. Did not realize you could still breastfeed after one of those.

That is why we re mothers, we must breastfeed our babies when they are hungry

Okay , Good for her and the daughter! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Ode! What is odd in breastfeeding in a car? She better not suffocate the child with her inplant breast.

kg Louis said...

coco!!! i like her, and its nice to breastfeed

====>Team Lord<===