See what this lady ordered online...see what she got...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

See what this lady ordered online...see what she got...lol

Gerrarahere...Lol

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»

Hahhhahahahahaha,dis pple will not kill sombori

Hahahahaha aboki go shape am for her!

#commonsense

hehe...all join mk she manage am

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

LOLZ

Thats not true. My orders has never been a dissapointment. Luck nor dey una side be that

Is not new, it happens everyday.

Ewo!

Choi... Completely outta context...

She should add some flesh to fit in...!!

Hahahahahahahahhahahahhhaahhahahaahahahhahaahahhaahahaahahhaaha

Lolz

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Lol....

I hear,let them be lying for the world oh. EVEN IF IT'S TRUE,Good for her.

Lol....

Lolly said...

She no pick her size nah

uniquequeen said...

What is this? Lmao

Hehehe! She doesn't have the body to carry the dress elegantly. Linda take note!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Hahah

Lmao,it's even funny sef,mtew!

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hahahahaha Omo laff no gree me laff mom lindodo

Seyi said...

Lmao.

The order must have come from one of these Chinko websites

hehehehehee... Tailor can amend it na

OMG tears are rolling down my eyes. This is so funny

Pesin Pikin said...

Maybe d person wey process her order just run mad u knw...

Lol.

Lol make she enjoy

Hahaha..
I can't fit laugh, ds one was made by an obioma tailor, infact the tailor plan u.
Looking like a native doctoc apprentice....
God punish satan.

Lady of class#

Hahaha..
I can't fit laugh, ds one was made by an obioma tailor, infact the tailor plan u.
God punish satan.

Lady of class#

onogold said...

Omg! Am ourahere for real meh!

wow...make me scared

Hahaha..
God punish satan.

Lady of class#

Her body is the izzue

wow...make me scared to order online

kachi_k said...

HahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahhahahaLMAO,kai!!! Warisdis

mccoy said...

Lolz. No bad, she just needs to add more weight

She looks like a 15th century bride..Gerrarahere for real mehn!

hmmmm.oga oooo

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Jesox! Can't stop laffin

Kponskii said...

Heehheheeeheheeee!!!choi! This one na drape.

Muna said...

Lol! Wonderful!

LMFAOOO

She looks like a 15th century bride..Gerrarahere for real mehn!

Okogba said...

Lol...she look like those Roman armies going to fight war

Enter your comment...she shd go and slim fit it and not disturb us jare

lol

#she'sunique#

Can u imagine??? Wtf! Had same experience. Twas so painful. Got a refund tho

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....

nawa o.dis is supa funny

#sassydollsaysso#

lol.

Lolzzzz. See Gobe

Good for her

Let's go Linda

Good for her

Let's go Linda

Lols...

Observed, when she no know her size nko...lol,with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Lwkmd! Can't Jst stop laughing! In linda's voice "gerrarahere"

Abeg linda,add smiley for this blog..so I 4 use smiley yaff well well

Wtf

Lol.....extremely funny

LOL.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Still laughing....

Kinkilicious me said...

Hahaha, dat one na made in yaba. Dey want her to go work on it since dey have given her d pattern,lolz

The lady sef doesn't have boobs and ordered for a gown that needs boobs

Lol...imagine all this online shops self na wa oo

Lawrenzo said...

Dis outfit looks like a costume maids use in Nigeria movies

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Oga ooo

Golda Awosika said...

Loooooooooooooll, can't stop laffin

Hahahahaha rotfl

Hahahahahha

Cherry Topaz said...

Ehn? Na lie

Lmaoooooo.....

Queenette said...

LOL.OMG.LMAO.ROFL.Just cnt stop laughing.

Abeg na she no get body to rock the dress

vivychoco said...

Lwkmd chimuooo exactly y am scared buying tinx online lolzzz

It's her body dat cause it nah...lolz

The woman and model have different figures so what do you expect.

Lool. If na me, they must refund my money. This is rubbish

realjustice said...

It's the same but different size and color

Lol!

Lmao
#remitekosoko

i swear this rice am eating will leave through my nose, cant stop laughing . kilode!!!
hope the site have a good return policy, sending that s**t back asap

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Omg!!! Loooooooooool

This one na real gerrarahia mehn!!! Lmao### her own is raggy

Miss Ferragamo said...

Make she gv aboki to her amend am

das her business

Dan said...

She Neva see anytin

SMURF said...

With the right mallam it would look like that again.

LADY B said...

ROTFLMAO!!!!

Online wahala

lol

Enter your comment...lwkmd....some of dz onlyn fake tins

Si ebe a puo!

Alpacino D said...

Things ar really happening o!

Ohalete O said...

Abeg she should return it

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hahahahahahahahaha. Lol. Very funny.

She's even lucky. ..she got a YEEZY ..😂😂😆

Lol. Dats d prob associated with buyin tins oon Line.

AMIJEZ said...

Online shopping is ver risky. Alie xpress chop my money,so tey,i run commot for their site.

doraDora said...

This I corruption. Buhari must fight this #investingForNextGiveaway

Very funny...

mudi X said...

Na d Aba protype na.. Our economic go grow na...

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Kikikikikikiki

Babylawyer. said...

Hahahhahaahaahahaaahah hahahahahhahahahaha hahahahahhahahahaha, this really cracked me up.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Ridiculous!!! Pls the customer should produce the measurement she sent the tailor. Its always easy to blame tailors but stubborn customers and people that lack ability to follow simple instructions are always a head ache for even the best tailor. Measurements pls?

Onobeze said...

Honestly I can't stop laughing.

Men of God said...

The one she got is not her size. It's for someone fatter. It would have fitted. Lol. Abi no be so?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Bibidaniel1 said...

hahahahaha wait are you for real

unapologetic said...

Heheheh. Dere is nuffin wrong wit d dress.it's just not her size.

Hahahaha[moneyinthebank]

OMG! This is hilarious

Wow really looks good on her. Lwkmd

Rotfl Hahahahaha

Goggleboy said...

Lolllllll

Online stores for u.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Hahahahahaahahahahahha

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

Hahaha

They fucking look similar but I think she aint got the perfect body to carry it. #opinion. If u read my comment I will come spank u at night.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

That's just evil_who does that???this is so wrong on so many levels na,world people sef_how these 2 dresses take resemble now,hehehehehe.....

Merit of online shopping

DeMerit of online shopping

KC said...

Serious lol

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Seen...

Oh my... 😂😂😂😂😂😂 she should go and shape it. All join

Brownpippen said...

Hahahaha

Nenyechi said...

Lols

No be online again...I still dey observe

Mayberry said...

Madness in practice

Edobabe#replinda#

Empress said...

Lol, it's sometimes annoying shopping online

Empress said...

Lol, it's sometimes annoying shopping online, I will rather go through the stress of going to the market

Lolz good for her, online shopping things. Obong Abasi is fully involved

Hahahahhahahahaha...some people sef.

Hilarious!

Lolz. Ds is why I don't believe in online shopping.

#Linda'spal

dhee said...

Lolllz....this is totally laughable.

Hahahahahahaha.... Atleast e resemble am small.

o'ben said...

Heghegheghe..krkkrkrkrkr...laughed like a cricket!

Lololol

Kikikikiki...y'all don't be fool by all dem Chinese online stores

Fashionmia.com is one of the many

Hahahaha hahahaha...I laughed till if feel off my bed.
Choi!!!!!

Hahahahaha lmao choi she enter one chance lol!!!

Enter your comment...seriouly!!!!!
mehn this is a big time fk

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Bread sheet

hahahaha l have to laugh out loud b/c it has happened to me twice l felt like crying and l have to promise my self not to order online again

Haha.. lmao

kudos said...

Lolz she is too straight that is why the cloth look that way...Believe

Lollll all join na

My view not urs!!!!

don snipes said...

Lolzzzzz she con be like slave of dos days

pretty face said...

Hahaha

Noted

Hahahahhaahaa. Ds is hilarious. Evn aba made go fyn pass ds na. Lol

shuga diva said...

this is wat happened wen they sow without measurement
lol, she can still work on it

Lol... She wanted Kim Kardashian kind of dress whereas she looks like whoopi Goldberg.. Hahahahaha!!!

Hahahahaha. This is so hilarious. Guess she's an apprentice that tried copying and got stuck.

too bad

Lol...Obioma fit slim-fit am for her o

applegeniuz said...

mgbekeish.......
#kpomkwem

Lol .. Nice

Donjazzycrush said...

heheheheehehehe. am trying to figure out what that piece resemble... maybe like Okwuru dancers. ok ohh TGIF....

Don~ jazzycrush

Return asap

POPULAR LIB READER!

K

Honeyboo said...

Egwu aja cloth....Onwunwa mu na Chim oo, onwunwa!!!!

'Dassah said...

revise standard version of it

@DGoldenJenny said...

This one is more understandable and intolerable, not like the one you go about ordering a mere food that you can't even take a view on the cheff or something.
It is a clear wickedness
How can a business individual play around with his/her businesses(be it of any type)
Like seriously. Some people have not yet comprehend the word BUSINESS
They go about making unnecessary mistakes
Instead of delivering the wrong fabrics and size, you gently decline and then convince the customer to patronize you on the ones you have.....business is all about conviction,endurance and hardwork, be it online or otherwise.

I no fit shout

Lmao crashing

Make she go shape am yeye dey smell

Ahahhahahhh

Noted.

She got the Yeezy version

Lol @ Gerrarahere.....hahahahahahhahahaahaha,see dress

Serves her right.onye ara,

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Make she go gv am to obioma...she no even get the body

Yepa! See The Company That Allows You Smoke Marijuana At Work And Why?
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/yepa-see-company-that-allows-you-smoke.html

Check Out Who's In The Studio With Kanye West For "Swish" [PHOTOS]
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/check-out-whos-in-studio-with-kanye.html

It Real O! See How To Get Free 150MB From MTN
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/it-real-o-see-how-to-get-free-150mb.html

tosisochukwu said...

4 real mehn

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Chai lolzz

pumpy said...

Can't stop smilling

Was she expecting free boobs and hips too?!

chommy said...

Lwkmd, dis 1 na kaduna made

This is hilarious....

TOCHI said...

OMG, zaful!! Can't understand how dey get the pix so beautiful online. I am in d process of getting my refund for the rubbish they sent me in d name of my order, and of cos it's not going easy, I think dey r chincos

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Buhahahahahahhahaha

Dimple queen said...

Hahahahahaha

Really funny

Shit

Lol n she paid?

zoebim said...

Kikikikikikikikkikikikiki Omg!

starshine said...

Kikikikiki this can't be true jor

hahahahahahahaha...

Ese kenora said...

hahahahahahhahahahahahhaha this one serious ooh

haha

Luciana Chinda said...

When is this

Real1 said...

The one she got is what they called Joromi.

Mz Blacky said...

the dress is fine nah

Lol... No be small thing

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lol this must be from a Chinese website. Fear those pple ...

Heheheh..this one na fire

Abi she gave tailor to sew it for her????

Lmao

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»