Lol. Look at that! Chicken Republic even made fun of Jose Mourinho before he lost his job! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Lol. Look at that! Chicken Republic even made fun of Jose Mourinho before he lost his job!

The ad was released before Chelsea officially sacked Jose Mourinho as its coach in December 2015.

64 comments:

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. They are looking for Mourinho's wahala o.

judith said...

Looking for trouble

POPULAR LIB READER!

tosisochukwu said...

This chicken whatever dere own don the 2much oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Since linda is bringing it to the blog.. The publicity is good business

Lol This is called GOBE!

WTF!!! SEE HOW THE WIND EX POSED THIS L ADY P R!VATE THINGS (PHOTOS)

It seems chicken Republic is now a comedy house

Golda Awosika said...

Fools lol

And the world didn't come to an end??? Linda take note!

Dis ckr hav got no chill... lol

Luciana Chinda said...

Hahahahahahahaha!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Publicity in progress. .

WealthResult.com said...

Like Play play... Chicken Republic just land two free advert slot on Linda Ikeji blog in less than 24hrs?

Lolz, they love trouble

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Mayberry said...

Garrarahere,back or front he's a millionaire.

Edobabe#replinda#

Laide said...

I love this concept

Not funny at all abeg....Jose could sue them you know..*coversface*

#GLORY2GLORY#

Not funny at all abeg....Jose could sue them you know..*coversface*

#GLORY2GLORY#

I pity them... dee

K

PEPSI ADDICT

GHOSTFACE said...

Lolz

They are mad

Pesin Pikin said...

Not funny plz

Lolz dat's unfair,no mind dem mouri lolz

Cherry girl said...

funny

Lmao
#remitekosoko

the media strategist of this company sucks. in there line of business, this is a very annoying way to promote,publicize or trend

Hahahahahaha

yeye people

Pls chicken republic o! if u looking 4 a marketing strategy, u don't need all dis cajoling somebody 2 attract attention biko

Hmm

Can't stop laughing

Jude Akinwole said...

Hahaha #Evuuuul

Dan said...

Insult to my fav coach

ochu said...

Their meal is not eve ok compare to TFC, KFC and so on yet they get time to mess around football matters.

All am saying is that Linda gave this eatry a free advertisement nothing else......

cant help but laugh when i saw this... To all chelsea fan... hope you are happy

Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
Video Now

Chicken republic will soon loose all their customers if they keep making fun of people..#LindaConfirm

They are completely confused, bird flu everywhere,

LOL GOOD CONCEPT. ONLY PETTY COS THEY KNW HE MAY NEVA EVEN HEAR OF IT...EVER

Chicken rep needs to chnge der dumb caterers. Hard rice nd borin chicken. Mkes der food so tiring!! Am sure dey customer level has droped hence d refuel bundle of 550 nd d nonsense attention seeking.

Alpacino D said...

Stupidity doesn't pay all di time, marasmus lacterinca

doraDora said...

Datx how dey'll be luking for trouble up and down #investingForNextGiveaway

doraDora said...

Datx how dey'll be luking for trouble up and down #investingForNextGiveaway

Bona said...

He don start work??? Lol
Linda will you marry me

This people are silly...

sanrock said...

Chicken republic needs publicity and it seems they don't have much for advertisement so they ve resorted yo this cheap medium

Chicken house...d down fall dat pains d most is d one u brought upon ur self

Looking for wahala.Abi linda!

Am starting to like this chicken republic, next time am in town I will be sure to visit them

This people are so funny

Facebook users has started messing up with chicken Republic let dem not face their business. Obong Abasi is fully involved

Chicken republic did cartoon the APC last year. There's freedom of expression. PDP apologists should take a chill pill.

Those who still support the PDP despite all the revelations of humongous corruption perpetrated under their government are people who have put politics and party affiliation above our national welbeing. Sometimes U hear them say things like the anti-graft war is selective or a witch-hunt. Rather than a national outrage we still have sympathizers of those that have rendered many pple orphans, widows, jobless. I can go on and on. This atitude itself is what is distasteful, not an ad from chicken republic. For such sympathizers, their calls for the FG to prosecute pple within the APC (even without any tangible evidence) is not for the zeal to eradicate corruption from our country, but they silently believe that in doing so, the APC will self destruct and thus an elimination of a government which they've always hated irrespective of any good thing it has to offer for the betterment of Nigeria. It's a pity they will carry on this hate until the end of this administration. And if this government delivers well at the end, then its haters will have to live in their self-inflicted emotional trauma for a loooong time.
I'll rather support a govt that's fighting corruption than the one that's accomodating corruption in order to gain the support of pple living directly or indirectly on the proceeds of corruption.

Rearrange the video link, e no dey work.

Yawns**

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lol see Jose mouth...

SEEN

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

NOTED

i dont believe it

Tomorrow now they'll come and say account was hacked Awon werey

Looooooooooolllll....now this is so oooo funny and NOT DUMB!

-LIB PIKIN-