What's wrong with this quotation?

Do you see them..? Lol

99 comments:

My fone can't view this.....

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

the answer is 114k. That person is a scammer.

I don,t.Abi linda!

shuga diva said...

lol

Answer should be 114

kudos said...

not a small something...Believe

Is=114000

don snipes said...

Cars

114000 buh de round figure is 120000 u grab

PEPSI ADDICT

Pesin Pikin said...

Lol...is this quotation written by a carpenter?? Spelling no mata o, owo lo sure ju¡

few ones ooooh

For Dangote wife.

it should be total of 114000

#she'sunique#

Noted

Pesin Pikin said...

Him dey travel abroad for d materials??? 15k??? Also, workmanship of 60k?? Na gate of heaven e wan repair??

N114000. Instead of N120000. Bad mathematician.

I gat no time for this shit mehn... Except you're paying me some cool cash to solve it.. Next plzzzzz!!!

124,000:00

Total is 114,000

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wtf??

Too confusing

applegeniuz said...

#kpomkwem

Lol T/fair and W/manship N75,000

Golda Awosika said...

I can't make sense out of it sef

Donjazzycrush said...

I don't understand. e be like say na trasport I d see

Don~ jazzycrush

Lol...

wrong spellings n wrong calculation (i.e total amount is not 120,000) lol

He wrote down what is mind want forgetting to cross check where to slot d invincible 6k

Sam Nara (Smartzy) said...

Lol...

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Lolzz..linda i dont know

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

He added 6000 naira to it

#remitekosoko

The total amount, worknansh, woshar etc @securityman

D person don write as e take understand nah. Linda take note!

The total is wrong

Workmanship too expensive na
Na BlackBerry Z30 he wan buy???

Dan said...

Washer,workmanship

Noted.

Cars N8,000
Transport N15,000
?
Noted.

Enter your comment...The total doesn't correspond with the expenditures.

Mmakheim said...

The total is not correct, it should be 114,000, not 120k...lol

The workmanship is overboard aside d fact that I can't make a word out of everything written down. Lolz

It never adds up to 120k, guess someone approximated d total,,, lol.

#Linda'spal

D spelling and grand total is wrong. Obong Abasi is fully involved

???????

*deW*

yeni said...

Thief 6k

Who ever wrote that must be from welsh!

Finish!

tosisochukwu said...

This pisin don enta class before?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Niga sha,dey charge high ehen,workmanship is always more dan d tins used for d job

Lol.Nothing wrong oo. The person is writing the quotation the way it is pronounced in the "mechanic world "

Linda u look n tell me biko. coz don't grab d drama there .

It is a mistake from the part of the person who made the calculation because it ought to have been 114,000 instead of 120,000. It's a very silly mistake which can make the person loose the contract for this proposer.

Fuo. 12 said...

Its called summarization. He wants a round figure. Ole

APPLELIPX said...

Si nail???

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Is 114k but instead d person put 120k

Hahahahaha job man go chow na!

#commonsense

Yaneez Deeyah said...

What is d prsn writting??

The total amount is wrong plus the spelling. Cant figure out what he's trying to write

talk2frankky said...

The missing 10k is for tax ole.

Nana from Ghana said...

The total should b N115,000.00

Nana from Ghana said...

The total should be N114,000.00

Me no know ooo...

Nana from Ghana said...

Total should be N114,000.00

Working to the answer.. Lol..

okafify1 said...

Mathematically wrong, grammatically unacceptable!

Andy sneh said...

Transport 15k, workmanship 60k. The person cannot come n die na

Workshop is more than other expenses put together plus the transport fare. The grammar can kill thousands

Rat wrote that I think

Ion know

Demmy said...

Lol! Nah yoruba thins

Abdul Adepetu said...

Total 114,000

kings computers limited said...

Don't know.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmaooooo the spelling

Everything

The math is madddd. Total is actually 114k. Na wah o

Goldmine said...

The workman na tif. 8k smuggled in just like that? They do that a lot in bars and joints.

Tell us

Real Nutty said...

Total equals 114

No mind the olodo thief

AJ MAIN BOY...

Where is my spectacle

Miscellaneous 6k

Abeg Linda where in Gods name did u remove this from..

lovely quotation approved by CEO.

Duchbag....

next

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

ok

The person is a scammer the total is 114

Pearlie said...

All this Mechanics sabi thief ehn

Pearlie said...

Suleiman Uthman Mayaki said...

The total is N114,000 and not N120,000.00.

The total is correct he just made it round figure. 120k is more significant to 114k so he just approximate to the nearest significant to figure.

Ruthly said...

It's supposed to be 114k, not 120k. Instead of approximating why not use miscellaneous as the remaing 6k.

the guy na goat

mr divine said...

Transport 15k you they go ghana...workmanship 60k...wethin do my own hand lol

PDP DOES WORSE LOL

Can't just stop laughing! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %