New Music: Blixxy - Odeyun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

New Music: Blixxy - Odeyun

Blixxy has been rockin’ a more rugged look lately and fans are going crazy! Barely two months after dropping the visuals for his hit single "irionor" (na so e be), the Money Gang Records front man Blixxy D rapking comes with his latest banger titled “Odeyun“‎ just in time after the holidays. The single is produced by Citi Boi, mixed and mastered by Suka Sounds‎. See more photos and listen to the song after the cut...

SoundCloud Link: https://soundcloud.com/user6170950/blixxy-odeyun

Download, listen and share.
Connect with Blixxy on social media:
Twitter - @Blixxy_drapking.
Instagram - @Blixxydrapking

35 comments:

Babylawyer. said...

Okay na. He should enjoy.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Dave Mide said...

lol ...wetin u dey advertise ?? the ace or the song??

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Nice one dude.
Dude noting do you buhari is a scam.

Shows all the way

kudos said...

Face can talk you out of position...Believe

D pics r funny. I wish him well tho

Alpacino D said...

Fockablis lomalento makuez la ki unce coppa rio

Golda Awosika said...

Not impressive
#remitekosoko

Pesin Pikin said...

Wait o, him be drunkard or e dey sell drink ni? Nice song sha

Onye nkea osi ebee???

Noted

renieccc09@gmail said...

Wat is he feelin like........

amy said...

Huh??? What fans biko?

naija musicians don plenty o. Linda empower me abeg, my mata go tite pas their own o

sanrock said...

Nice....more grease to oil those elbows

RichyGame said...

This is a joke right?

With all this yeye pix am not interested.Abi linda!

But how can he be posing with empty bottle...I wish his success ..#LindaConfirm

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Which kian pics be this

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

What is he? Musician? Or ologogoro?

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Who be this one and who are his fans?? Artists more than songs these days. Biko shift o.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

Who be this one and who are his fans?? Artists more than songs these days. Biko shift o.

I wish him well...

Okay na

Thanks for the info

Luciana Chinda said...

Okay naaaaah

Noted,

EVERYODY WANTS TO SING. AND ALL THEY PRODUCE IS GARBAGE

sanrock said...

Gud for him....confused though,what do I wish him? That God should fill his empty bottles or make him sing good music?

Emperor gezzy said...

Too much fake Jeweries....you too razz guy pack well....