Chelsea FC sack steward for calling Cesc Fabregas a 'snake' for leaving Arsenal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Chelsea FC sack steward for calling Cesc Fabregas a 'snake' for leaving Arsenal

A steward has been sacked by Chelsea for calling midfielder Cesc Fabregas  a 'snake' for leaving Arsenal. In a video shared online by ArsenalfanTV host Moh Haider yesterday, the steward can be heard saying "You're a snake, you're Arsenal, what happened to you?" before the eight-second clip is cut short.

Haider, who claimed he was given permission by the steward in question to share the incident, tweeted a preview of the video before promising to share the full incident if it reached 1,000 re-tweets. The tweet reached the mark within some hours and has since spread all over social media.

The video footage of the incident, which took place at Stamford Bridge earlier this season, emerged online yesterday and Chelsea have reportedly confirmed action has been taken against the steward in question.

49 comments:

Na dem saka

His he mad,what's his own,he got a gud reward

JAYZSBOSS said...

What an insult

APPLELIPX said...

Its a free world until you are in d same world with ur employer

Who them help?

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, so dey can sack ppl for dat.

Good for him, next time he go learn how to keep his mouth if he wants to keep his job

Who them help?

Bridle ur tongue. It helps

POPULAR LIB READER!

That's the wage of misbehaving. No mercy

Luciana Chinda said...

Na waaa ooooooo

DE steward is very stupid to say dat
Is he not suppose to be a Chelsea fan
He can poison someone oooo

Just saying my mind

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

A snake is even an understatement! I remember all the trash he said about Chelsea, yet he couldn't resist the urge to move when they came for him.

#GLORY2GLORY#

A snake is even an understatement! I remember all the trash he said about Chelsea, yet he couldn't resist the urge to move when they came for him.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Hehehehehe, e don be for him na

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Pesin Pikin said...

Hmmmm...well, still part of the reason y failure is plaguing then

Now he is chopped

See what his mouth has cost him. Linda take note!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

When some people will not mind their business..!

Riwo Adhuze said...

Good for the steward. He or she reaped what he or she sowed.

Mufliat said...

Not a fan

#Hajia Mufliat

he himself is the snake, how did he find his way into my club.

WAT DA fu.k

Okay ...

Isokay

We all have rights to choose where we can be happy.. I see nothin wrong with cisc decision to change from A to B.

don snipes said...

Dis days, u̶̲̥̅̊ don't talk trash n expect not 2 b put in trash-can

Quick action things

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

The Steward should face his Job now. Running mouth and mouth diarrhea is not good.

Demmy said...

Tongue is d most dangerous.

Lmao the kinda gist we read these days tho...

Of course he is a snake

Move on

Dan said...

See yourself u no one get sense like our commonsense senator

Jude Akinwole said...

Shuo, na true naaa, e lie? #BitterTruth

whats his concern with another person career... you are to face yours, now you are done for...
hope that teaches you a lesson

Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
Video Now

THAT'S HOW PPLE WRECK THEIR REPUTATIONS. GOODLUCK ON UR MCDONALD'S JOB

Crayice said...

This thing happened 3 months ago, And that was the last time the steward in question was at the chelsea games! He quit before this clip even surface online. He wasn't sacked. I'm surprised by chelsea saying they have sacked him. Probably they said that to make the club look better.

Crayice7@gmail.com

Good for him

Moh is NOT a host on ArsenalFanTV. It is owned and run but Robbie. Please get your facts right.

sanrock said...

He go work at emirates....He's a mole in stanford

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Hehehe I guess the man had gotten a job before doing this cuz I don't get why he even did this.........ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I know now

Enemies of job employment at work.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

His mouth put him in trouble

baba said...

Ok na

Hahahaha chai.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Lol snake ke na him bi snake

Na mumu de wori am

Lol... his tongue Brough him that

ERIC NESTY said...

Serves him right.. An arsenal fan,in chelsea camp.