Toke Makinwa steps out with Maje Ayida at Future Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 December 2015

Toke Makinwa steps out with Maje Ayida at Future Awards

Aww, guess they are back together! She looked fabulous at the show tonight...

109 comments:

HE WILL STILL CHEAT

I wish them well.

Lol...anyone else saw that coming?

Mtcheww once a cheat.....

Awwwwwwwww she's really beautiful,hope they are back together....

Darrel tom said...

Wow
So happy for this Yoruba oap thou. She seems to be the only Yoruba lady with a good combination sense sha. She is always lucky sha, the little little okirika she orders online do fit her well sha. Y do they blurr the hubby's face na. Toke just be sure that during that time u guys stays separate he didn't do something that will bring baby num 2 ooo, hehe. Nice looking couple thou.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Wat ever marriage is nt a game to goo and come back if tins can't be resolved den it wasn't meant to be....

Darrel tom said...

Wow
So happy for this Yoruba oap thou. She seems to be the only Yoruba lady with a good combination sense sha. She is always lucky sha, the little little okirika she orders online do fit her well sha. Y do they blurr the hubby's face na. Toke just be sure that during that time u guys stays separate he didn't do something that will bring baby num 2 ooo, hehe. Nice looking couple thou.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Good to see them together.

Toke and her fake life ....she definitely a fraud
And a hypocrite
She gives advice in her vlog but does the opposite.
Hopefully nobody will take her serious again
She just an attention seeker who wants to be famous by force

Beautiful!!

Lovely dress. Ff ad_line on IG for bespoke wears

BAD IDEA
BAD DECISION.

Suwa said...

They look good together.

David Daudu said...

In the End love covers all... Wish them the best!

*the Naija photographer*

Shameless and faithless woman. Second hand.

Lol...na women when they follow her vlog advice i pity!they look very good together tho

Okotoligba! Am happy for them, but scared for her o, cause once a player is always a player,

Toke dear, pls slow dawn on functions and event including camera, focus on ur marriage and see if u can drop one before this man will arrive with baby no 2 from some one else, just an advice, from sincere heart,

Anya nji fu nwokea, ife aka ga eme na aga na ezi.

She looks good all the freaking time. Am happy they are back together.

How nice!
Hey Ladies! To get classy and affordable clothes and accessories ,add us up on 7E31C60F. You'll be glad u did.

Happy for her.

Chi chi said...

I wished she didn't but guess love won.

Hope he treats her better.

SMURF said...

I guess they wore a wedding ensemble..... she can do better....... always a cheat.

Good 4 dem

She's back to being flavour of the month. But I can see the guy o? Oh! There he is! Blackk as charcoal!

ADVISOR! Now una go and leave your boyfriend advisor has taken her own back. Hehehehe I pity the ones who listen to her. Kai

They look good

nice pix, will make good couples

Nice gown I love it

Hmmmmm....

Thats why useless men will always have the guts to disrespect women. ..

Love her gown..❤️

Think so too Linda. Toke really looked diff and beautiful, didn't even no at first that she was d 1

teegrl said...

God bless you Toke Makinwa.....

I like her gown
Really beautiful
Nice one frm her

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I hope dey r back together o

I see fear in her eyes. She is not sure.
Dont be afraid

Cinnamon Apple said...

Thanks Tokstar for accepting him back. Haters gonna hate but who cares tho!

Hana said...

Its nt easy to forgive a cheat dat ur hubby
Big ups to her
M happy for her

Ps....m auurahere

I smell heartbreak

Corporate elite not future awards

Rukky said...

I guess they have resolved their issues. Well husband and wife matter na complex case

Rukky said...

She looks pretty

Flawless beauty!

Her outfit is superb and...
Linda I share d same thought wit u. I wish them all d best!

Gentletee said...

Its alright. That's good.

sky said...

Lol. Aww indeed. Very subtle Linda 😂

Oh dey back 2geda?... Didn't know

Clown of the year goes to .............

The ring is back on. May God bless and keep their home. And please they pay deaf ears to the haters. If God can forgive our countless sins,who are we not to forgive one another? You have done the best thing Tokes.

lgho said...

Lovely gown...

ChincoBee said...

Her husband black sha

Am glad they are back. Wish them the best

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Back together azzin? She don 4give am or what? Her dress is fabulous though

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

What are you awwing madam?
Nigerian women with their choking low self esteem
Smh

Good for her...

GBOGBONISE said...

Wow!! Thank God for them.

Lol. One chance

Good nd beta for her oh!!.. dey look super great nd good 2geda.

joyous babe said...

Good for them, I thought of dat hope they ve both realise their mistakes, my advice for toke pls creat more time to pray to God to bless u wt d friut of d woub, have more time for ur hubby.

Wow...good news. Please try and make it work this time

Human hair sales!!!
Up to 50% discount.
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Na wa!! All in the name of marriage. After all the public assault and humiliation. Reason why African men especially Nigerian married men will never stop cheating on their spouses.Toke be rest assured he will cheat again and again. Because the women always take their sorry ass back. These men should be made to feel like they lost something....Linda let me not look for this comment o.

I think this Maje guy is d reason y a lot of people hate Toke!!! I mean when they where nt 2geda everyone was lyk 'awwww toke is pretty sha,shez strong, shez dis and dat' but now d hate has begun! Nyways,congrats 2 her and Maje! Wishing dem God's blessings and Love! #Adabekee

Stay fly toke ,Gods with you ...he won't cheat again and thanks for forgiving him and taking him back ......toke trust me you are blessed.

I'm hapi dey re bk 2geda

Good for them... dee

Over fabulous dey worry her sef. Linda take note!

That's a very bold move toke....i wish I could do same with my ex

She's famous.you and I are anonymous.period

Awwww....I'm so happy for them. I hope Maje has learnt his lessons.

Congratulations!

That's so mean Darrel!

Forever!
Two hearts wil b as one!
I wil b a fool 4u for I am sure!
U know I don't mind 4u mean d world to me and I find in u my ENDLESS LUV!

Linda I concur wit ur golden words and I pray d Lord unite them despite d wrong dat hav b done so dat they put d eemies to shame by coming together annd work out their marriage.

I aish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless Toke as she put forgiveness into practise in her marriage.

One luv to all!

Oh!

Not forgetting to say they look lovely together and I am in luv wit them for so many people look up to them.

Toke ur outfit is really lovely and u r beautiful inside out. May d Lord bless u as u reconsider ur hubby back to ur life and forgive him frm ur heart.

Toorr..... shey it's Toke Makinwa... we'll hear the news.

Once a cheat always a cheat eish

At the end it's her life her decision, It's just so sad thinking about all those ladies who left their matrimonial home listening to her advice. Wish her all the best.

I pity her! Shame

Hana said...

Lol....Darrel ur comments r hilarious...cnt stop laffn

Congrats. The lady is a stunner

What do u expect from a fake ass like her?i pity all those who watch her vblog and choose to run their relationship based on her advice..she just dosent practice what she preach!...

Shame on busy bodies.

Good luck to them

I don't know wat toke sees in dis guy fine he no fine not like he so rich faithful. He is not I didn't expect dis frm her I not even such he has payed bride price she shuld just move on not like she took d vows before God

One a cheat always a cheat smh

Science Student said...

Morning guys >>> See what happened when this fine girl was asked to make Love lols
You will laugh.

Very happy for her as a woman but what happens to d millions of women who do not have a mind of their own and have left their men based on man-made advices? Words of wisdom...follow ur heart not celebrity advice(this is for those who are hell bent on feeding off celebrity dos and donts. If u r not Toke, do not think like Toke, act like her or speak like her. she is a human being making a biz brand and living her life...live yours fans or fanatics

Linda, did they ever announce to you or the public that they separated? All these una insinuations and assumptions eeh.make una dey fear God oh.

TheRealAkon said...

I can't believe how dumb stupid Toke's fragile followers fell for her so called advice on her vlog.Get real people Toke is running Vlog business, messing your brains with jamboree . LOL.

Glad they worked shit out.

Nice outfit and i like her figure.

Nice outfit and i like her figure. marriage don't have formula u just learn how to forgive.

Nice outfit and i like her figure.

She looks scared, lost in the picture with him...

Guys chill,maybe they ain't back. They took pics togeda doesn't mean dey ar bck

Beautiful woman......

Of course...Man must cheat.

They luk gud together sha... Nice outfit....

Everyman cheats...Even ur boyfriend or husband does d same thing.Don't be deceived.Dats how bad it is

Wizkid Driver said...

They look good...I love toke

I smell heartbreak smh

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Just hope they get back

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

You wish..lol

Weldone. (Linda's finest)

I don't have a problem with a woman forgiving a spouse who cheated but I have a problem with a woman who publicises every single thing about her personal life. You have a vlog giving all sorts of indirect public insight into your personal relationship with your man. When you were happy in your marriage, we saw the backdrop with the marriage picture in your vlog, then he had a 2nd child with another woman (as gist has it) and you removed the backdrop marriage picture in your vlog, now you have taken picture on the red carpet, we'll wait and see if the picture goes back up.

I'm a married woman and advice I have for you is "Learn to keep your personal life away from the public". It'll do you a whole world of good.

Good for them.

Health and Medical Jokes