Check out one of Mark Zuckerberg's books for his newborn daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Check out one of Mark Zuckerberg's books for his newborn daughter

Mark Zuckerberg shared this photo of him and Priscilla reading Quantum Physics for babies to their newborn baby Max. Read what he said here...

34 comments:

She will grow up to be a genius.

360 DEGREE JESUS said...

That's a sweet father........

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Nice one frm him and I wish them all d best.

etochi21 said...

Happy parent

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Linda u are obviously obsessed with this guy?

Makjesty said...

Lucky BABE.....

Mark is going to be a great that!....

Nice one....I love the family

Lol so funny.

This pikin dey really shark this nigga.... Is gud to be a parent though no doubt....

Happy father...

zully said...

Awwww.......proud parents

She's going to be a well grounded Einstein

Little Einstein in the making. Linda take note!

So much love around dat baby

Hmmmm ok!!!

Hehei! When I saw the coverpage, I was like; what da fuq! Are they for real!??

This guy is really really dotting on the baby.
Proud Dad.

Lolz

Good one!

beenah said...

I love this family.........i pray it'll be like dis forever............can't wait to start my own family also.........so cute

this is indirect child abuse. stop harrassing that pikin and let her enjoy pooping, vomiting and doing all the things which all pikins enjoy doing. it too early for that sh*t.

Happy parents....

Abegi make dem go siddon!!!

Dia own beta ni

Do this really happen in Naija.

Hmmm....Physics!!! for dis lil brain....Na wah oooo...Mark, no bomb dis pikin brain abeg...she too young....THE BLUNT BEING!

She will grow up to become great no doubt

A genius by birth

It's not by like that o

Anacom said...

That's what i call catch them young

Irony if this girl grows up to be anything but a genius.

I can see how excited they are

He is doin his job as a father perfectly well
Only if Nigerian men wil learn from him
Buh dis kinda news no dey enter 9ja men 4 eye
I love dis dude so much

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#