Hmm...see what I saw on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Hmm...see what I saw on Twitter

Seun Anikulakpo Kuti shared the document on twitter asking the governor to confirm its authenticity. It's the amount of money Gov. Oshiomhole allegedly spent on a trip to Miami, US, last year! N17m+

134 comments:

People who throw stones at others have more to hide.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Oh my God!I hope dis amount isn't tru.nawaoo
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Dat thing is too faint nahh but d money is not all dat too muchhh....

Chimoo!

Linda dont mind them. All this APC thieves we know them. Imagine a whole Mr Governor.

osho baba, i hail... i hail... i hail... GO and DIE governor, yet u sabi ENJOY .... NA WAH

tomjerryswit said...

n de sem person is on iweala's case。。。tomjerryswit

Linda am surprised u didnt bring the Vanguard reportage of how Buhari has allocated almost N40billion to oil exploration in the North.

aproko manager said...

Ghen ghen end time revealings

dee said...

If this is true then shame on you Mr hypocrite oshiomole!bloody hypocrite

All is well

Just for a trip, God help me o, take me to a higher place too

God is watching y'all Govt officials lavishing the country's money unnecessarily while ur citizens are starving of hunger and unemployment. #there is God

Next

edDREAMZ said...

Am fed up nw na beg i dey beg Niger state governor no more insult.... Abulolo pls baamu wuta daa 'n allah..... #NowPlaying>> gan gan: richie....

Jexox!!!! Pls we need a reply. Fast!!!

Fola said...

Yes it's authentic! Probe him!

Ghen ghen!! The immaculate clean governor.
Oya, Osho Baba, over to you!

Makjesty said...

That old Man,Na drama.....

Oshiomhole...THE COMRADE LOOT.

Estacode @$5,000 per day!!! OMG! 14 days only= 12 million Naira!!
And Oshoms could sit and approve this??
If this is true, Oshiomhole should shut his mouth for calling Diezani out.

N where did he got it from?

Funso Samuel said...

See gobe

hmmmm you never see anything. This is the reason they want to kill social media so that documents like this you will not see them. He accused okonju yet look the amount for a 14days trip for a civil servant, it's even more than what you will earn in the oil and gas industry as a CEO going for such trip.

BUSTED!!!
Guess that Baboon will be fuming.

Let him confirm the authenticity as requested. They are all going to be held accountable.

God bless Nigeria right?

#AmNewHere

Waiting for the response from the Governor's camp.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

OMG!

Dis is tax payer's money@work.
Lord hav mercy andd people r living in poverty despite abundance in d country.

Ohso is a big thief.
Why do u think iara married him, cos of his money

Just for trip and he is opening his big mouth call past government thives.

Very corrupt man yet Hes making noise up and down concerning others

Apc change. That's how they all steal and clean mouth. Useless people

Oh ooo.

Oshiomole the criminal. It is OkonjoIweala he has mouth to abuse while looting Edo state blind. God will punish Oshiomole and el Rufai and all the cursed evil men attacking OkonjoIweala.

Hmmm, people in govt should be careful on how they use public funds.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Hmm!

Infant no saints anymore

Hmm!

Infant no saints anymore

Sanctimonious oshiomele. Tufia for APC. They are the same

chwukwuwunmi said...

Oshiomole, ix d kettle callin pot black....msheeew...naija ma country

The more you look, the less you see. Linda take note!

I knew that monkey has some bananas to hide.. That's part of the money is used to spoil and marry his sweet oyoyo, sweet tomato Jos. Don't throw stones on people if you live in a glass house #Lesson one

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

OMG!

Dis is tax payer's money@work.
Lord hav mercy andd people r living in poverty despite abundance in d country.

U can run but u can't hide.....oshomole denied me scholarship when it was almost approved by Osareme the Governor he took over from. Don't wory everything has time, u will come looking for scholarship from me soon.

Don't repeat yourself. It's getting boring now.

Did you check how many days he stayed for the trip? And do you know the dollar rate at that time? Was the trip official or for frivolities? Did he go to the US to play? Was there an approval in place for the money or not? Abeg Oshiomole carry go jare. Nothing do you as long as you did not loot or steal the money. Make bad-belle people go die. And this stupid Seun fellow should better thread softly and dont dabble into politics.

Those who live in glass houses shudnt tru stones at odas oooooo...
.Oshio.....explain urself

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

All of you on this blog shouting over this small amount spent on official trip of almost a month, it is low-life and poverty that is worrying all of you. Oshiomole stayed in the US in a hotel for almost a month and you expect him to spend only N1m. Wont he eat, wont he use car to go to the venue of the official assignment? Do you know the dollar rate is very high? Are you poverty stricken people alright??

This is child's play... Imagine what Fashola n Ameachi spends.... APC, the biggest coded thief's that ever lived. PDP do theirs and we see it. Didn't their God father travel with Lagos state surveillance helicopter recently, and some educated fellows clapped for him that he deserves it and some said he's testing It... What APC and most of this guys has stole, is childsplay to what pdp stole in 16yrs

This document is very transparent. There is nothing like looting here and the money was not missing. It is traceable because he actually went for the official trip. He did not pocket the money. Oshiomole abeg ignore all these people. Na povery mentality and illiteracy dey worry all of them including Seun Kuti.

Is that not 17 m I am seeing? That's not much at all. His first class ticket shud cost some where around 2-3m and accommodation nko? I think it's fair

Do u people know how much it is to pay for hotel in America for almost a month? Then to now hire security in America and pay them. Pls i dont see anything wrong with the amount spent. It is only those that have never travelled before that will see it as outrageous.

All of you commenting here are so dumb. If Oshiomole wan thief as governor, na ordinary N17m he go steal? At least there is transparency. They document showed everything and how the money was spent. Illiteracy is not far fetched. Smtcheew.

17 wat??????

Idiot! U wil not say anytin. If it's PDP u won't wait for any response b4 u start talkin rubbish.

I have said it before that there are too many low-life people on this blog. They see N17m as a big deal. The document is transparent enough and it was an official assignment he went for. The document showed how he spent the money. So what's the wailling for. Povery and illiteracy too much for Naija biko.

Are Nigerians this dumb? Dasuki, Diezani, Okonjo Iweala and co are stealing trillions and billions, na ordinary N17m Oshiomole go come steal? You guys should be real for once please. I dey shame for Naija and there IQ of reasoning.

This fake letter is not written on a letter-headed paper and Nigerians believe it... smh.

is this true osho Baba ? # sign# #deep sign# .Biafra should come pls so that Rochas, Osho, can go to the north cos we don't need. so it's Edo' s pple money that you're using to do love Nwan titi!

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

He'll definentely rot in jail,, d way DAT man spends money is alarming,, and to think DAT nothing is working in Edo state.. I weep for my state.

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

If he escapes jail then he will die a miserable death. Useless and heartless man

harison chinedu said...

Ok you are waiting for reply because its APC man that's involved what has happened to PDP been guilty when ever this type of news comes up you are just a hypocrite simple

Abeg I can't even laff ni.

Gofig said...

Finally... The breeze is blowing n we're finally seeing the ynash of the fowl. Minster of Tourism aka Ajala aka Baba go slow, I hope ur seeing this n will look into it. No taking sides. Nigeria isn't abt PDP or APC. Nigeria is Nigeria n all thieves n criminals MUST be punished accordingly.

Just look at that and take a moment to imagine how much our "Mr.Tourism" must have on all his foreign trips so far...
May God have mercy on Nigeria!

<< LIB Addict >>

Jennifer Lawrence said...

I knew dat monkey & short man had so many things to hide smh

And he is still busy calling for the head of Ngozi Okonjo.

Buhari thank you for the end of Nigeria. In di Hausa has finally destroyed the unity of this British scam call zoogeria

Frances said...

God bless ur hussle dear. Thats d spirit

Tpy said...

17million is small money for a governor and his aides to travel with. Very small

Oshiomole, the BIGGEST thief Edo has ever known.

This is a tip of the ice-berg, just one bleeding point. Wait until you see how much his new wife cost Edo State.

APC means application of practical corruption.

I was in Benin recently, Linda u need to hear what his people were saying. That man is the worst n foolish people will blv him n still support him to bring others down. GEJ belongs to God but for the fact we rejected him without giving him a chance, we shall suffer.

HOL

Ugly old man....You better carry dat ur black face and come and defend this oooo....Forming unnecessary saint ma arse....Soon Buhari own as the Petroleum minister wud soon come out....THE BLUNT BEING!

Dey should also probe d stupid man.apc my black ass

and he is busy condeming the former administration.hypocrite

But there was no name like Oshiomhole name there so how can I believe this?

Lobatan!Mr holier than thou come talk ur own now.won ti pe yin o ti kan yin

NAwa

Uthman Saheed said...

I like social media....it will never stop exposing these people.

CLICK: Reasons Why I Stopped Wearing Make up

Qualities Of A Good Woman For Marriage

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Omg. Am not so surprised. I have always knows that that monkey called Oshiomole is a corrupt wimp. Just imagine the figures spent on a trip within the United States. That means if he's going to another continent from another one , he would spend billions. Shameless old monkey

END TIME REVELATION

Reveal all. Do not reveal piecemeal. What legitimate business is available? Let us all think instead of this mob action.

Annaveeconfectionery said...

humm

Why won't u wait for response. If it's a PDP governor u would have just passed judgment without hearing from any camp. Mtscheew. Hypocrite.

Lool even me I'm not pure in this country anymore

Thats is only Maimi. He goes from Miami to Atlanta,Vegas so he must have spent more than that. He also have many girls in Atlanta and Miami that are on his payroll. Osho baba,we know how u roll with those women,whenever you are in Atlanta. We know those properties you bought in Buckhead Atlanta and the water front house you bought in Miami.

Laffs hard!

Stupid anonymous ooo. Kip posting comments upandan. U hav been replying pple's comments and u hav been posting ur own. U most be frm Oshiomole's camp tryin to convince ple and do damage control. Olee lik u. We no go gree ooooo

Reign said...

Even the Seun kuti get for hand. For a state governor on assignment,how much is that capo? That's hotel bills for some celebs. Hiannn....

U idiot. So cos it's official assignment. He should spend everyhtinh. And added to ur running mouth callig peop low live. U ar th lowest of the lowest

People have also forgotten that that fool, Oshiomole, invited Deelish and gave her 30,000$. If a governor, (meanwhile, he has never worked anyother place in his life except with nlc) could do that for a lady he barely knew, how much more would he do for his pocket. Remember he has a trophy wife. How is a comrade able to afford that on his N2+ million salary as a governor? Oshio is rotten to the core. I pity the people of Edo state. By the time they realize the kind of debt he's heaping on them, it may be too late.

Chyke
City: Unknown

Yet he's been calling out okonjo iweala just negodu? Such a pity. This country self, saint still dey???

Tess said...

This anonymous that is shouting "almost a month", how much were you paid? How is 2 weeks almost a month? 17million in 2 weeks. God deh!

Comrade Izu said...

Bloody hypocrite... tell me if it is a PDP governor or someone in GEJ's cabinet, you could have call the shots. One thing I know is that what goes around comes around. APC will not stay in power forever. The PDP I know will strike so hard that Pa Buhari may not survive it when they come for revenge, it's only a matter of time

Which kind travel pson go do spend 17 million. Shooo! Just travel na heaven he go?

Na ordinary N17m a whole governor wan steal? Na poverty mentality dey worry all of una. Linda abeg give me better gist. Next pls.

Shiooo!!!! Even Oshio Baba sef.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

anonymous said...

Why hate comment, the trip is not to abuja , these misguided people don't even know what it means to be a governor,he doesn't travel alone , so you want them to sleep in the street of miami because you want them to save money. Abeg ,seun kuti , I don't think you are dumb

anonymous said...

Why hate comment, the trip is not to abuja , these misguided people don't even know what it means to be a governor,he doesn't travel alone , so you want them to sleep in the street of miami because you want them to save money. Abeg ,seun kuti , I don't think you are dumb

Champs-Xtra said...

17million is not too much for a Nigerian governor. He would travel business class with his aides, be accomodated in a good hotel etc... This is fair enough

Apparently someone didn't tell Adam about the irony of throwing stones in a glass house! 17m and these shit faced fools want to reduce minimum wage?!

What are all u morons saying, it's okay to spend 17million Naija on an official trip right, some oloshi's are saying 17million is not money. When in u haggard situation even 1million Naija will cause you to dance Azonto and skelewu all at once. My point of that PDP never claimed to be saints like Apc, so you can't compare the two parties

George Emmanuel said...

End time letters. Delsublog say so.

@Jasmine Joseph pls dont compare ordinary N17m official trip to PDP's heavy looting of billions and trillions of naira. Use your brain abeg

Why wont you dance Azonto for ordinary N1m when you are a low-life cow from the ghetto. Na poverty mentality dey worry all of una

Pls stop explaining to the low-lives. They can never understand because of their low mentality. It takes only an intelligent person to know that N17m for two weeks trip to America for a governor is no big deal.

@Tayo Omobowale stop wasting your energy explaining to these low-lives. They can never understand because of their low mentality. It takes only an intelligent person to know that N17m for two weeks trip to America for a governor is no big deal.

I be think say this Fela pickin called Seun go school? Abi na Indian hemp don scatter him brain finish when he no fit understand say N17m no be big deal for governor to take travel go America for 2 weeks? Seun Kuti abeg no fall your papa hand oh because i like your papa.

Dnt mind dat loud corrupt Oshomole
He is hiding under de umbrella of APC blabbing rubbish
Probably he spent it on his youngy wife naa
Yeye dey smell seriously

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Reign said...

That gingle is too thin for a state governor on assignment to spend naw. For your info celebs spend more than that just for hotels. Make seun enquire from him mates.

with d rate of poverty in dis country... A governor will spend 17m+ on a 2weeks trip... When dey where possibilities in cutting cost... Well dats nigeria for you... Am very sure 50% of DAT money released goes to sum1 back pocket.

@ Anon - people like you make me tired of our people. You people destroy this country. How dare you say this is chicken change. This is our money. This is one trip. What did he achieve in that Maimi. He went there to buy a home you idiot! How many trips like these did he make in one year? You are sick! A moron! This man can barely pay minimum wage in his state and he is spending money like tap water??? Oshimole is a thief. Always has been. As labour leader he was grossly corrupt. We are in Abuja and we know his deals then and his chronic womanizing. He is a big thief and we have evidence of his stealing. Ole Governor!

You are the illiterate. What do you expect to see? One single document for his stealing of billions of dollars? This is just one of many instances of his theft. Imagine he travels 10 times a year at N17m - that is N170m for trips alone. Then bribes from contractors running into billions. Then fake projects running into billions of naira. And lets not start on the security vote. Lara would not have married Oshimole if not for his billions. He is uncouth and not pleasant looking. Stop defending stealing. People like you pray for armed robbers before they operate. So you are the illiterate and thief!

Thank you Anon 5.16pm. Don't mind the idiot. Anon 12.34 - What do you expect to see? One single document for his stealing of billions of dollars? This is just one of many instances of his theft. Imagine he travels 10 times a year at N17m - that is N170m for trips alone. Then bribes from contractors running into billions. Then fake projects running into billions of naira. And lets not start on the security vote. Lara would not have married Oshimole if not for his billions. He is uncouth and not pleasant looking. Stop defending stealing. People like you pray for armed robbers before they operate. So you are the illiterate and thief!

Thank you. That woman is an albatross on the Becks of poor Edo people.

*necks*

Thank you. This man is drawing Estacode yet he has used embezzled funds to buy homes all over the US. The US should expose this clown/criminal. Useless man.

You are so dumb! You are everything that is wrong in Nigeria. May the blood of all those Nigerians who have died for want of adequate medical care and other reasons in Edo state be upon you! You will suffer 100 times what they have suffered if you can open your stinking mouth to justify this!

The Governors house boys are here defending him. You are the poverty stricken ones. You will sell your birth rights for the crumbs you receive on the floor by his tables. Dogs! All of you. Tayo is a Bingo !

Omobolanle Oluwatobi said...

I dont see why N17m should be an issue here as long as he didnt steal or loot the money. Abeg Linda find better gist give us biko.

nunulicious said...

perhaps 17 million naira is not a big deal. but i'm wondering,
is edo state owing any salary?
how about the aides that accompanied him on the trip? how much did they get paid too?
how many trips did he make in the year?
Thank you Jesus for freedom of information bill

Daval8 said...

Anon 12.16 are you sure you are okay? There is a lot of unpaid salaries N poverty N an official is taking 17 million for a trip N you see nothing wrong with that. How much does a flight cost to maimi? Must he stay in the most expensive hotel? Was the trip really necessary? Can't you condemn evil?

Daval8 said...

Whether it's in billions or millions our politicians have to be accountable. Stealing is stealing. You can't take over 17 million on a trip on taxpayers fund especially in a state where there is a lot of poverty. It is absolutely wrong. N if any other politician does it we have a responsibility to call them out. I work N reside in Canada N if my policy makers spend money like that there has to be an uproar. This will give lawmakers accountability

Daval8 said...

Whether it's in billions or millions our politicians have to be accountable. Stealing is stealing. You can't take over 17 million on a trip on taxpayers fund especially in a state where there is a lot of poverty. It is absolutely wrong. N if any other politician does it we have a responsibility to call them out. I work N reside in Canada N if my policy makers spend money like that there has to be an uproar. This will give lawmakers accountability

Daval8 said...

biko, Adams shuld talk on dis one o.

Edo state is owing salaries because of the looting of PDP. Okonjo Iweala did not give Oshiomole the money to pay salaries because she was PDP at that time and Edo State was an APC state. The federal government pays salaries not State government. So stop being dumb and ignorant. Are u expecting a whole governor to tavel without security and with only 500k? I doubt if u have travelled out before? This is why you see N17m as a big deal for a whole governor.

No. Adams Oshiomole will not talk on this because the best answer for a fool is silence

Linda, do not get carried away. This is falsehood of the highest order. Oshiomhole is referred to here as "Mr Governor". Haba! Officially I'd expect "His Excellency" or "Your Excellency". Abeg think am well.