Photo: Atiku Abubakar visits Orphanage for victims of Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

Photo: Atiku Abubakar visits Orphanage for victims of Boko Haram

Former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar paid a visit to an Orphanage for victims of Boko Haram today Friday, December 11.

29 comments:

NICE

Happy visiting

Ok.. Seen!!!

Very thoughtful of him.

Sexy PR ever! Add her up Now on BBM: 7BC2E033 or 7B650970

Ok seen. Let me reserve my comment

God bless his kind heart

So nice of him, may God bless you Turakin Adamawa.

So thoughtful of him.
May God bless him

Enter your comment...nice of him. Lolo1

Nice of him...

tomjerryswit said...

b4 nko y him no go go???tommjerryswit

nwa imo said...

Who is this man deceiving? With his five wives and more than twenty four children,what does he know about the plight of this orphans which they(politicians)caused out their greediness.if this is for 2019,then think again.

He try.

#Dakinzz

Awwww, dats very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Gud to knw....

Good for him. At least he's trying with penance for his sins

Good one for Atiku

Someday, I would like to pay a visit with these kids. Nice one Atiku!

Politics

The hustle for 2019 is real!

<< LIB Addict >>

Ok noted.

Hmmmmmm

Biko he should positively impact their life wit his wealth and not just stop@visiting them only.

I just hope dis man is not eyeing our presidential seat
He is showing off too much nowadays
Cos am sure he is not doin all dis 4 de sake of heaven

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ok, that's great

Nice of him.

I prefer him to buhari, I love dis man & I don't even knw why... Wateva he does makes me happy.. Upon say I be Igbo..