Kris Jenner 'makes legal bid to trademark #ProudMama' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Kris Jenner 'makes legal bid to trademark #ProudMama'

Kris Jenner has filed legal documents to trademark the hashtag #ProudMama for 'advertising purposes,' according to TMZ. She regularly uses the term on social media to celebrate her family's moments. If approved, everyone else would need to seek her permission to advertise with the phrase or she would have legal grounds to sue. About 9 months ago, she also filed to trademark the word 'momager.' Lol. Kris Jenner onise!

30 comments:

This woman na baddoo shah.....

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Nice one frm her and I wish her all d best!

Lolz make she no try it ooo,she can take momager but leave the proud mama 4 ppl abeg

Ok... lol

She no well, every mother is a proudmama.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Ohhhkk, wen money becomes a problem...

She can do as she pleases. Linda take note!

Alai nise!

mtewwww i will use it in nijah here let her come and arrest me nah!!!

Na real Onise! Lol

Wen money speaks

For what! Trademark ko trademark ni! Abegi go and sit down ! Greedy pple everywhere. Rubbish

What's the meaning of 'onise'?

She no well ni

F*@k you, Kris Jenner. I am a mom, I love and I'm proud of my kids so that makes me a #proudmama. There, I said it. Now sue me. Ass wipe!!

Nenyechi said...

Dats her palava as far as people over dr can still use #proudmum,#proudmother

Diary of Dido said...

I'm so pissed off right now- she's an idiot to even think that- every mother has the right to use that hash tag- just imagine the nonsense?
Mtchew

Owa said...

I will like to also trademark #KrisJenner

Google it

Onise mears he Don do lool

You cracked me up. I dont know what to say to her case. There would be alot of suing mehn

It is enough

Baddest Puta said...

LMAO Linda u be Lowkey weyrey

OK ooo. (Linda's finest)

It means 'it has do'.

Hmmmmmm, is dis woman 4 real?? Which mom isn't a proud mama?? What rubbish

Kris the business woman # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian